Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 6348 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6348)
Sort by:
Usama A. Groups Oman, February 27, 2015
reviw

near and nice and cheap
8
Report this review
Nur F. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, February 25, 2015
Affordable hotel to stay for vacation

Near the shopping complex and the price is quite reasonble to stay.
8.3
Overall satisfy staying at the hotel.
Report this review
Siew W. Business travelers Singapore, February 25, 2015
Good hotel

Location, Staffs & Price.
7.3
As per stated, location is good, staffs are friendly and price is reasonable.
Report this review
Sim K. Families with young children Indonesia, February 24, 2015
Great Location

convenient, comfort and secure
9.7
The stay was great with free upgrade to deluxe room, the staff is helpful and free wifi which is hassle free with the connection. the room size is big and very clean. I would definitely back again if go KL for holiday.
Report this review
Lee B. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2015
2nd stay, as comfort as previous

room, location & parking!
9
Everything great!
Report this review
Ze S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Nice hotel with comfortable bed.

Nice hotel with comfortable bed.
10
Nice hotel with comfortable bed.
Report this review
Lim S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Nice Hotel, Value fr money.

Convenience, Clean, Comfortable.
8.7
overall was satisfy with the stay as it close to shopping mall which just few minutes walk. is recommended for those who travel few days and tend to shopping
Report this review
Siew B. Groups Singapore, February 22, 2015
Nice Hotel but lousy breakfast, unfriendly staffs.

Hotel very centralise, lots of big shopping centre around. Eatery as well.
7
Nice hotel stay with my family of seven.. big room with connection n very clean. Hotel is located in the central of the heart in KL with lots of shopping malls n eatery. But hotel staffs r all very unfriendly not much of a smiling face.. The worst was the breakfast, strongly suggest not to book room w breakfast... the worst breakfast that I ever had on the second day of my stay when my whole family went down to have our breakfast @ 9.30am there was not much food left... checked w the waiter n was told to eat what that is left on the tray..with a few hotdogs, a few slice of bread etc. I was so annoyed n went to the front desk to check w the manager. He came back w the answer was the food was cater from outside n not cook by the hotel itself n need to check into details due to the head count that they might have miss count...but that is not we as a hotel guest problem. If they cannot provide a probable breakfast then they should not do such catering.. I was so upset n we waited for almost 45mins n told us no breakfast n I had paid for it with no refund n just a replacement of some beverage that 4 cans drink, 2 can tiger beer, 3 packets of tibits.. but that not I wanted.. is that my poor 80 years old mummy is in hunger n I had to bring her out to look for food. Oh, nevertheless on the 1st day of our breakfast we even had to clear our own culinary, the waiter is more interest watching the tv soccer programme. Bad bad service.
Report this review
Monica P. Families with young children Singapore, February 22, 2015
picoolo

room location clean
10
great
Report this review
Song Y. Couples China, February 22, 2015
worth to stay

Location Location Location really close to the shopping center and restaurant
8.7
really close to the shopping center and restaurant
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08