My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4972 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (4972)
Sort by:
Kavan E. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2013
Central Location

Central Location, Nice Design and all inclusive hotel.
7
Central Location, Nice Design and all inclusive hotel
Siti M. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2013
Conveniently located hotel

location, distance to shopping malls and comfort
6.7
Hotel provides free WiFi connection however, when we were there we had intermittent WiFi access. had to call front desk several times so that they could rectify the issue. Overall stay was good. Location is good as the malls are just 5 minutes away. We would stay here again when we visit KL.
Ili R. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2013
Good location and affordable

Location, affordable priced and comfortable room
9
It wasn't my first time and it's definitely my favourite hotel in the bukit bintang area. close to shopping centres and restaurants. Wifi was good most of the time except after 10pm where we always experienced problem for the 2 nights we were there. The hotel is affordable-priced for a strategic location. Recommended my friends who frequent KL to this hotel and they loved it so much and they say they would definitely choose this hotel in future.
Ili R. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2013
I Love Piccolo Hotel!

Location, affordable priced and comfortable room
9
It wasn't my first time and it's definitely my favourite hotel in the bukit bintang area. close to shopping centres and restaurants. Wifi was good most of the time except after 10pm where we always experienced problem for the 2 nights we were there. The hotel is affordable-priced for a strategic location. Recommended my friends who frequent KL to this hotel and they loved it so much and they say they would definitely choose this hotel in future.
Nur F. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, October 27, 2013
Affordable Hotel

Good, Comfort and affordable
10
I would say if u looking for shopping convenience hotel , this is the right one with reasonable price
Loh C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Good to stay, always love this hotel

Surrounding shopping and restaurant.. Very convinient location.. Staff is friendly..
8
Adi A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 26, 2013
Surprising 4 star hotel rated only 3stars.

Mordern room designs, ultra clean and spacious.
9
Very comfortable, lots of amenities available, great view and very relaxing due to the spaciousness of the room.
Angela K. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Good

Clean room
5.3
Ismail H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2013
Great place for vacation

centrally located in the major shopping district, easily accessible, friendly staffs
9.3
It was a wonderful experience. Stayed in one of the deluxe room. The room is very clean, spacious well lit with good lightings. Free internet access with good signals. Variety of television programs made available. Helpful and friendly staffs all ready to great you from the hotel entrance. Friendly front desk personnel; delivered speedy and professional customer service.
Wai C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2013
good location, near MTR, friendly stuff

good location, friendly stuff, nice room
7.7
love it so much will stay again for my next visit to Kuala Lumpur.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07