or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
6037 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6037)
Sort by:
Mohd M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2014
2 days seminar stay

location, location, location
8
it was a quick business stay where all my needs are very close nearby. Hence in terms of transportation and food as well easy to find.
Jan B. Couples Australia, November 13, 2014
KL for 1 day

Location, location, location
6.7
We picked this hotel on it's location. Having only one day in KL, we decided to use the Hop-on Hop-off bus and the stop is right outside. So it was convenient and staff were very nice. We arrived late and just wanted to eat and go to bed so we chose the restaurant in the lobby, which does not belong to the hotel, and the food was very ordinary. Next stop was a shower, and both that night and next morning we were both unable to adjust the water to the right temperature. We had to leap in and out as it passed between boiling and freezing. Off to read in bed for a bit before sleep - but the lights are positioned just outside the bed so we had to hold our reading material outside the bed! That is, if you could work out which combination of switches turned which lights on and off. In the morning, I went to put on makeup. Despite the room being lined with mirrors, there was none with a light above it positioned so I could see what I was doing. Our next hotel is a 2 star in India with none of these problems.
Simon L. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2014
strategic location

room big big!
8
very good location!
Nasrul A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, November 10, 2014
Great location

Location, Concept, Noisy outside area
7.3
Nurwidad H. Families with young children Singapore, November 10, 2014
Doesn't live up to my expectation

Great location, sound proof rooms and comfy beds
5.3
Location - Right at Bukit Bintang. If you love to be in the town area, this is the place for you. Else, stay away from this place as it is just so overcrowded with people during the weekends. It's near Bukit Bintang train station but expect to squeeze with hundreds of people in the train. I had a stroller with me and it's simply impossible to get in the train without rolling over someone's feet! I hate the taxis, they scrape the money out of your pocket. Eating places are everywhere and most of them serve Indian food. Check in - It was okay, GM took quite some time to check us in. His ground staff are much faster as the guests who came after me got their room first. Hotel room - At a first glance, it looks pretty clean. After a while of playing on the floor with my son, I noticed so many hairs under the bed and it's very dusty! Even the floor wasn't clean enough. Breakfast was basic, nothing great as it was served from a 3rd party supplier. No hotel restaurant, no room service, no pool, no baby blanket and everything here are chargeable; extra pillows, extra towels and they even want to charge me for an additional disposable sanitary bag! The corridor lighting leading to the rooms? I felt like I just passed through a ghostly alley. Install more lighting please! I can't even see the picture frames that was on the walls. Beds & pillows are comfy, rooms are well sound proof. I don't have any issues with the frosted shower door except for the sink in the middle of the room. It's silly! It's so awkward to brush my teeth while facing the bed. I had requested for a baby cot in my room and they sent me an unstable & shaky wooden cot. When I place my son in there and when he moves around, it's so squeaky and it felt as though it will break apart any moment.
Tan C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Good..

Good..
6.3
Shopping and eating very good...
Anton S. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2014
The best Location in Bukit Bintang Road,

Location, Price and Clean
8.7
Good Stay in the Piccolo Hotel, Strategic location,
Melati M. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Good location

Location. Clean. Nice.
6.7
Good
Kitty S. Families with young children Australia, November 9, 2014
Good Location

Big room, hotel staffs were polite, location
8
Easy to find food around the area
Xinyi T. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
Awesome Location!

location, cleanliness
9.7
perfect.it is located just beside Lot10. very accessible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02