or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5390 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5390)
Sort by:
Chow C. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2014
We enjoyed the stay in Piccolo Hotel

clean, good wifi & spacious room
6.7
WE enjoyed the stay in Piccollo Hotel as it is located near to all shopping centres. It is also walking distance to KLCC through Pavillion Mall. Lot of restaurants located in the area and lastly the room is very spacious and clean. WIFI is moderately ok.
Siew P. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, March 22, 2014
Easy access to lots of shopping mall

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9
Great experience. Good location and conveniently located to major shopping areas in Bukit Bintang. Effective concierge services and check in services.
Anthony L. Business travelers Singapore, March 21, 2014
Conveniently Centrally Located Hotel

Convenient, Good value, Clean room
7
I am a returning customer. Always like Piccolo Hotel for its centralised location and value for money pricing. Though at night, it could be noisy due to the pub below.
Wendi C. Families with older children Singapore, March 20, 2014
Value for money.

Excellent location. Comfortable and clean.
8.3
Excellent. We normally stay at the Ritz, Marriot or Westin just 10 meters away. Due to last minute booking that made prices very expensive, we decided to get this hotel instead. We were not disappointed. Rooms were quite new and very clean. Definitely comfortable and good size and in fact more privacy and quiet than some of the 5 star hotels I have stayed in the area. Will be back for sure.
Siao T. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2014
good service staff. great room

good service staff. great room
8
good service staff. great room
Kevin F. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2014
Nice and value for money

Friendly staff, Value for money rooms and near shopping malls
9.3
Second stay and still very nice comfortable rooms and helpful staffs. Near many good shopping malls.
Jong S. Groups Brunei Darussalam, March 19, 2014
Our stay was very comfortable.

The free internet at the lobby and our room. Fast check out service. Staff were very attentive with our request.
9
Christine L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2014
I can save many taxi fee to stay in piccolo

Near to the shopping pavilion, sungai wang
6.7
Very good location,but the room not so clean, the towel look dirty, maybe it's time for the hotel change they tower
Mi M. Business travelers Singapore, March 19, 2014
Location, location, location

Location, convenience and cleanliness
8
The location is very good. There are many restaurants around and it is surrounded by shopping malls. The room is clean and comfortable.
Maria W. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2014
As my previous stay, it was fabulous.

Location, friendly staff and comfortable room
9
As my previous stay in Piccolo, the stay was really enjoyable. Mainly due to it's centralised location, friendly staff and comfortable room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03