or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5254 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5254)
Sort by:
Sh F. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 30, 2014
Ok only, not that too great.

Conveniently location & quiet.
6
Disappointed. This was my 2nd time staying here. I found baby cockroaches came out at night from under the sink, the room was not clean properly. I could still saw some dirt and other people's hair laying on the floor from the day I checked-in till the day I checked-out. When the bedsheet is dirty, it was not change. Frustrated with internate connection where everyday you have to change the password and sometimes it just cut off. The tea bags was not refill accordingly.
Cam V. Families with young children Vietnam, January 29, 2014
Very good location but hotel not so clean

Location
6
Neo W. Business travelers Singapore, January 28, 2014
Convenient and comfortable

Good location, good for shoppers and nice food around
7.7
Good experience, clean room and good staff attitude.
Shang L. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2014
Very good location + easy to locate

Convenient, Comfy, Cool
8.3
Jalistair H. Groups Australia, January 27, 2014
Consistently Central

Location, Comfortable, Clean
7.3
Return stay, still consistent, clean and comfortable.
Ho K. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 26, 2014
Great stay expect wasn't giving a non smoking room

Location location location
7.7
It is a great stay except for the part that they have given me a smoking despite having indicated a request in agoda for a non smoking room. Reason given is the hotel is fully booked.
Doris O. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2014
nice

clean good location friendly staff
8.7
Ismail H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 25, 2014
awsome staycation

friendly staff, cleanliness and good internet access
9.3
It was an awesome stay... firstly on arrival... was greeted by friendly staff... helped out with the baggage... check in was fast too... i got a room at quite a high floor... it was clean... the housekeeping staffs were also friendly and helpful... it's my first time using the laudry service and was not sure about going through it... but they have been great assisting me... overall my stay is a pleasant one
Neville B. Business travelers Singapore, January 25, 2014
Good hotel let down by basic maintenance

location location location
5.7
Overall the stay was fine but the basic cleanliness and maintenance needs to be addressed. My first impression of the room was good but then all the small things can be found. The toilet was not cleaned properly, the shower recess was broken and the iron has exposed wires. If they addressed such issues I would be happy to stay again.
Belinda S. Business travelers Singapore, January 24, 2014
Great Location at an affordable Price

Price / Location / Room
8.3
Great Location. Room was not super fantastic but for the money i paid, it was good. Clean, tidy, reasonable sized. Thumbs up!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04