or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5386 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5386)
Sort by:
Madeline T. Groups Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Centrally located

great location, value for money and clean
7.7
I went for a short trip to KL with my friend and decided to chose this hotel based on my friend recommendation. It was a great choice! its within walking distance to the famous food street and pavilion mall. The MRT is nearby abt 5-10mins walk. The rooms are big and clean. Will stay here again if i come to bukit bintang area!
Amer A. Couples Jordan, March 14, 2014
Lovley hotel

staff, location & clean
8.7
Meily S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 13, 2014
Ok stay

Clean, near shopping center and easy to find food
7
It was ok. Nothing to complain except for the construction near the hotel.
Miles W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2014
Very convenient hotel for a few nights in KL

Excellent location, simple and modern rooms, reasonable price
8.3
Room itself was nice and clean, had all the amenities I needed. Hotel location couldn't be better. Few minutes walk to Bukit Bintang monorail, 3 malls within view of the hotel. Lots of restaurants and convenience stores. Wifi internet not so great, but it worked.
Ivy C. Business travelers Singapore, March 11, 2014
Good Location!

Great cost, Comfortable Bed & Good Location!
9
This is a hotel that supplies you all the basic need. They got clean room, comfortable bed, shopping just down the street. It would be a great hotel if you are here for shopping trip or business meeting. For families traveler, there isn't any swimming pool or gym.
Alan W. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 10, 2014
Good, but a bit noisy at night due to construction

location, cheap, clean
9
Good location, value for money and clean. Highly recommended
Clarence K. Business travelers United States of America, March 10, 2014
New and clean, but bathroom inside room

Location, clean
8.7
Fine. I had a standard room, where the toilet and shower 'in the room' in that they are separated from the room only by their own doors, not a bathroom door. This is done in several new boutique hotels to save space and as a single business traveler I didn't mind, but I know some others did. Room was new, clean so I was a happy camper. Bed for me was too firm. The bed did not seem to be the 'firm' bed that some cheap hotels use; it seemed good quality, just too firm for my tastes
Kae P. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Comfort, like the located of the hotel

located, clean room, friendly staff
7.3
I was free upgrade to deluxe room with 2 single bed which under my required of twin bed. But the staff tried to get me a king bed room after my request. Efficiency and friendly staff. Overall was great with this value.
Looi C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Great location, Clean and big room

Centrally located, Clean room, Wifi provided
8
Pleasant! The room is clean, the location is perfect, just a short walk to Fahrenheit & Pavilion. Maybe just lack a swimming pool
Khoo T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 9, 2014
nice and clean hotel

nice and clean room, very close to pavilion shopping mall, nice staff
7.7
The room was very modern furnished and clean. The staff was friendly and it was really close to pavilion shopping mall (walking distance not more than 5 minutes). It will be a good hotel to choose if you want to have a shopping trip near by bukit bintang area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01