or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5318 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5318)
Sort by:
Tuan N. Families with young children Vietnam, February 3, 2014
Only the location

location, location and location
5.3
I really don't like to lobby since we need to climb the step with heavy luggage Staff was always busy at the reception desk, One thing that we could not understand until now is the room was extremely cold even we turned off AC. However, the location is great. near by the 10lot shopping mall with h&M and zara. 5mins to Pavillion.
Liong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
good

clean,nice design,close shopping area
9
this hotel is quite nice,room is clean and close to shopping area, i will come again next time with my family
Liong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
good

clean,close shopping area,good servise
8.7
this hotel is close to shopping area,i will come again with my family next time
Sie C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
quite good

location
7
i think it is good experience. i don't mind going back there again!
Liong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
close to shopping area

clean,big and close shopping area
9.3
this hotel is quite nice,the room is clean , and very close to shopping area,check in and check out also quite fast.
Liong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
good

clean,close shopping area and good servise
9
clean,close shopping area and good servise , i will come again next time with my family
Abdullah A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, February 1, 2014
nice hotel and nice service

location famliy center
8
Ho H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Centrally located near all major shopping malls

Location attentive staff convenient check in
6.3
I appreciate the early chech in that allow us to settle down with more time for lunch and shopping. Big compliment to your front desk staff who was helpful in printing out some important documents. The stYing was least disrupting even with the late night party at the front door of the hotel. The breakfast was least and under expectation as there are very limited choices and the breads are not warm. The first time I seen ants on the table in a hotel room. The cleanliness is much questionable.
Farhan G. Groups Singapore, January 31, 2014
nice clean hotel, toilet design for couples

clean, moder, location
8.7
This is a good hotel. Staff is helpful, location is awesome. The room has a modern look, though the way toilet is designed its not very practical. Shower and toilet r separate and have glass doors. Not very comfertable if ur travelling with friends. Washing sink is outside in the room. Facing the bed and mirror is on left. Pretty awkward position, if u need to shave.
Anton S. Business travelers Australia, January 31, 2014
Fantastic entertaining holiday

Clean, Large Room, Good room design
8
Very entertaining, close to all the large shopping Centers, easy access to transport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01