or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
6088 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6088)
Sort by:
Tang W. Families with young children China, April 6, 2015
wrong choice

Location is very good
5
room is not very clean and they don't refill the tolliet paper and box tissue next day. I have to call them twice and give me at last.
Mariana I. Families with young children Singapore, April 5, 2015
Good Location

Location, water heater is working, near the main shopping centre
5.3
Ok. Not very fantastic but since we are there just for a short holiday.. So its ok. Its liveable.
Ili R. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2015
Hotel in good location

Location, location, location
7.7
Love how convenient the hotel is to shops and restaurants. However, I must say that the hotel condition and its cleaniness has dropped alot. The toilet doesnt look clean and room is abit dusty. This is a comparison from my first time, a couple of years back. The only reason I keep coming back is the location. If standard drops in future, would definitely stay at other hotels.
Neo C. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2015
The hotel check in time was late because the room

Location will be the only one.
6.7
Well , I must say its kind of disappointed. The corridor display was horrible. Blue led light that looks scary at time. Check n counter is slow and lack of staff. The shampoo and body lotion was not replace on my second day.
Novianto G. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 5, 2015
Nice Hotel and Great Location

Location, clean and big room
9.3
I stay in this hotel for 3 nights. Ienjoy stay in this hotel, clean, big room (I choice executive room) and great location. On second day I asking the staff for late check out, he did not give me, he stick with 12.00 o'clock, but on third day, I try again and another staff give me until 1.30 pm :)
Audrey Y. Solo travelers Singapore, April 5, 2015
Good location

Location, value for money and clean
7
We reserved a smoking room but it was overlooked. However the front office staff was nice enough to find us one and the wait was only an hour. Check in was quite slow but no complaints. All in all, our stay was satisfactory.
Goh S. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2015
Hotel Stay

Carpark Security. Spacious room. Concierge.
7.7
Stay was ok. Hair dryer not working and no replacement after reported to reception. However, carkpark security is very good as only for hotel guests.
Maria K. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2015
Not up to expectation

location, location location
6
The check in took more then 15mins, apparently there is some computer problem and the queue was building up. In the end i was assigned a 2 single bed room when i traveled with my husband. didnt bother to change since it already took so long during the check in . the sink for brushing and washing is located outside next to the bed which i dont like. the wooden cabinent under the sink is almost wear out under constant contact from the water. Location was fantastic but the room smell of cigarette even though is a non smoking room
Dixon L. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 4, 2015
Great location and comfortable bed

Location, bed and room space
6.7
Highlights: Location is excellent as it is very close to major shopping malls and streets. The bed was extremely comfortable. Lowlights: Sink was next to the bed which was very awkward and unusual. Wifi was as slow as dial up connection. 3 star hotel at best and mostly just due to the location. We had a medical incident and requested for help from the staff. The reception sent a security guard with a first aid box without any knowledge on first aid. We then asked the reception to get an ambulance and they told us that it cannot be done because the ambulance will be charged to the hotel. So the best they could do was to provide a wheelchair and to get a taxi to the nearest hospital. I wonder if they'll do the same if a guest had a heart attack as well?
Lee L. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2015
we enjoy our stay

near to shopping malls
3.3
had a great time, great staff and great service, thanks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05