Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 6333 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6333)
Sort by:
Wee K. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Location Location
9.3
The Hotel is located at the heart of bukit bintang and just next to Lot 10 which serve great food. If that is not enough, a 5-10min walk to Jalan Alor and you can find great range of malaysia cuisine.
Hanry S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2015
Great location.near shopping mall

location.
6.3
Jason T. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2015
Comfortable June stay

Location, quiet, comfortable
8.3
Comfortable
Fakrudin F. Groups Indonesia, June 27, 2015
Very rude receptionist..

Rooms were spacious
5.7
We were travelling with the school group. We booked 7 rooms for 6 days and 5 nights. Before we did bookings through Agoda, We had made a call to the hotel asking if we would get sahur instead of breakfast. The hotel manager had confirmed so we did the bookings. On our Arrival we didnt get the Sahur as was promised. When we complained the Lady hotel manager (not same person who we were on call with) spoke to us very rudely, she also challenged us if we want to sue no problem or even if talk to hotel management she dont care. She spoke to us in a very high tone. We were shocked for this kind of treatment. In the end they didnt even provide us for sahur. So it was really difficult for us who were fasting. Overall we were dissapointed at the way the staff treat us there, especially we were also in a big group.
Fakrudin F. Groups Indonesia, June 27, 2015
Bad staff experienced

Location
5.3
Had a very bad experienced toward the receptionist manager.
Fakrudin F. Groups Indonesia, June 27, 2015
Bad service from front desk
3.7
Worse experience ever. Especially we were in a very big group.
Fakrudin F. Groups Indonesia, June 26, 2015
Shocking treatment from the staff at front desk.

Only location is good. Near shopping area.
4.7
Will not visit this hotel again. They dont even have a kitchen for room service. So its difficult when you travel with kids and they want food late night or early morning. First time experienced so called 4star but dont have a kitchen...
Edward S. Couples Indonesia, June 26, 2015
Nice hotel, just too much noise from traffic & etc

Location
7
My third stay in Piccolo. But this time was not the best experience. Too much noise from traffic (morning) and construction (night). Lobby felt warm and room was not as cold as it used to be.
Arunraj M. Business travelers India, June 26, 2015
Not worth the price and shud be downgraded to 3 st

Reception and security staff are helpful
5.3
Room was rundown Bathroom flooding Whole interiors should be revamped Can grade 3star - overpriced just because of location
Hidayatil H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 25, 2015
Good place

Strategic place, clean
8.7
It was a good place to stay and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01