or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5303 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5303)
Sort by:
Colin W. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Good location

Good location, near to city, shopping
6.3
Lot of shopping mall nearby just 5min wall. Free wifi provide and good service. Will recommended to friends.
To T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Good,Very enjoy

Near shopping malls,restaurants ,lrt
9.3
I like this hotel , I had fun during my stay (Christmas ) I will come back again with no doubt .. I love the location , easy access to lrt , shopping mall, restaurants
To T. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Good hotel

Near shopping center , restaurant , spa
9.3
I like this hotel , I had fun during my stay (Christmas ) I will come back again for no doubt .. I love the location , easy access to lrt , shopping mall, restaurants
Nurann A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 25, 2013
Value for money right in the centre of KL

Great location, good value and comfortable room. I'd recommend to anyone who is looking for convenience as the hotel is within walking distance to many shops and restaurants.
7.7
It was my first time staying at Piccolo and I don't mind to go back again when I'm next in KL. For the price I paid, the room was considerably spacious, although the walls is not too sound proof especially when there's young children running along the hallway.
Hj A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 25, 2013
awesome

Clean, friendly staffs and fast attention
8.7
awesomes! Clean, friendly staffs and fast attention. Unfortunately the dont have in-room service for ordering food and drinks.
Noorhaili S. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2013
short stay hotel

Nice design room, comfortable and heart of shopping spree
7.7
A very relaxing and no worries of all. Practically comfortable with friendly staff. Overall awesome.
Albert Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Easy to move major shopping centers

Location, room size and reasonable rate
6.3
I did not expect the city hotel to have such a big room with this rate. I have wonderful time with my family as my wife love to shop and my son is having activities at KLCC. Very esy to look for good foods at LOT10 basement area with all the famous names invited by LOT10 management.
Azhar A. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2013
DIsappointed with front desk service

Location and room
6.7
I need to highlight my disappointment of being given a room on the top floor (Level 12) where a constant buzzing noise from the rooftop chiller made it impossible to sleep (unless you are deaf). I requested for a room change at around 1 am as I couldn't sleep. What disappoints me the most is the attitude of the front desk personnel (day shift). When I highlighted the noise problem, the Malay lady personnel (I regereted not writing down her name earlier!) said defensiely, "You were given new rooms!". I have traveled many places and I find this attitude was unacceptable. I told her that future occupants on the 12th level should be informed of this before the rooms are allocated to them. I feel the management needs to look into this matter as well. Worse, the managers play hide and seek with you, I only saw them on check-in day and not the next two days. My stay could have been better if not for the front desk staff on how they handled the situation. Overall, I find that the location of hotel, other staff and hotel room are really great. One advice is to specify that you do not want a level 12 room. Another note is that wifi is very very slow..........almost impossible to connect.
Ek C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Nice Hotel to Stay

good location, easy to catch transport and a lot of food stalls
7.3
It is quite a nice and clean hotel located near to the busiest street. There are a lot of shopping malls nearby, can do a lot of shopping easily and it is also very easy to catch taxi to go everywhere, very convenient. Jalan Aloy just not far away from the Hotel and there are a lot of food stalls with variety of foods.
Chong K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
good shopping area.

food,bed,staff
6
good family trip

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06