My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4973 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (4973)
Sort by:
Angie L. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2013
location is perfect, lots of shop and restaurants

shopping just round the corner, near to train station, alot of restaurants
6
Thian J. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Great location

Location, location, location
7.7
The hotel is smack in the middle of Bukit Bintang area. Close to train station, shopping and restaurants.
Freddy M. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2013
decent hotel turned bad

close to mall
3
it was not memorable, our room smelled like an ashtray, rug was dirty, 1/2 emptied liquor bottle left in the room, no bath mat, had to call house keeping dozens of time. room rext door had kids playing with the room door from mornjng to night, complained to the hotel management, requested a different room they didnt care and do anything.
Glynis T. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2013
Our vacation was awesome

location, cozy room, comfortable bed
8.3
The hotel was located right in the heart of KL. It is accessible, safe and rather easy to find. Our friend came to pick us and it wasn't difficult for him to locate the area. The only down side is that breakfast is not provided in this hotel. During our stay, the housekeeper did not clear our trash despite the fact that I have already placed them all into one bag & left it at a corner. They did not change our towels as well. Other than that, everything else was great. This is my third time at Piccolo Hotel and I will always stay here whenever we are in KL. Definitely one of my favourite hotels in the world.
Tam K. Solo travelers Portugal, August 23, 2013
Reasonable Rate at convenient location

Proximity to shopping malls, cleaniness, comfortable
8
You can reach many great shopping centres in 5 min walk, such as Pavallion, Lot 10, Sungnei Wang, BB Plaza, Times Square etc. The hotel is also easy for going around the city. Bukit Bintang monorail station is just 3 min walk from the hotel.
Ting D. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2013
locatiom

location clean shopping
6.7
location perfect safe clean ~~ just got one thing i din't statisfied tht is hotel aircond not really cold .
Mulyanto G. Groups Indonesia, August 22, 2013
Good location with good budget

Location, location,location
8.3
The room was nice, although you cannot hope for great view, because its surrounding city view with crowded area. great location, 5 mins walk to alor street and pavilion.
Samantha C. Couples Italy, August 22, 2013
Hotel in great central postion

Central position; Close to MRT; Area full of restaurants and bars
6.3
Hotel in great posiion for visiting the city as it is in the heart of the shopping area and there is an MRT stop very close by. Wifi was free but not working. The room is beatufiul but the glass windowed bathroom is just a little too much!
Chien Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2013
Pleasant stay for a short trip and value for money

at the city centre, good for shopping and food.
7
A pleasant stay with the city centre access to the shopping mall and food centre.
Ritchie N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 19, 2013
Nice room and location

Nice Room, Good Location, Friendly Staff
7.3
The very best of this hotel is the location, the room is pretty nice, but a little bit so so, the bathroom is only blocked by glass, and the room is a little bit small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01