Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
6168 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6168)
Sort by:
Mansoor A. Couples Oman, October 23, 2014
a wonderful hotel

its location in Bukit Bintang & near to Yemeni resturant & near yo Pavillion.
9
It was really a great stay.
Qi Y. Couples China, October 22, 2014
generally is good, but with bad soundproof

location, cleanliness
8.3
Ricky B. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2014
1 night stay

1) location 2) staff 3) clean
9.7
Mohd S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Value for money

location,cleanliness and room rate
8
Moganraj I. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Nice Hotel near for shopping, food, transport

Centrally located,clean & gd security.
7.3
Everything was great. Rooms look trendy, fresh and clean. But not good for family with young children. Rest all perfect.
Chin C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Good location

Nice location,clean,shopping area
7.7
Great hotel
Siaw F. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2014
Good location

Location, interior, clean
8
Pleasant and comfort stay with easy access to shopping area. I like the interior decoration of the room and also the cleanliness.
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Comfort, Cozy & Clean Hotel

Clean, Comfort, Value for money
8.7
I had a good stay at the hotel, the staff is really kind and cheerful, the hotel is clean and its value for what it cost. Will be back again when on my next trip. It’s location is close to where I’m heading so to me its very strategic for my trip schedule.
Atafia A. Solo travelers France, October 19, 2014
Good location

Location - size of room - free wifi
7.7
There is one thing that bother me : absence of separation between room and bathroom. the basin in on a table facing the bed. I was alone but would be not confortable washing my face of my teeth while a friend is on the bed...So lack of intimacy. They should put a wall between the bathroom and the rest of the room. For this reason, I won't recommend to couples travellers. Plus I am use to have a mirror above the basin for make up... here I have to face the mirror wall..Not convenient. There a restaurant in the lobby called l'Opera : noisy and really strange customers... Not a good place if you have kids.. At last : they asked me 300rm deposit! A bit exaggerated. 100rm would be enough. because of that I have to withdraw again this money for my shopping and ended up again with 300rm in the pocket. A lot of cash to carry.
See T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 18, 2014
Affordable

Pricing, location and cleanliness
9
Great. Cosy and nice, room is clean n neat. Staffs is nice and pleasant too. Enjoy the free WIFI in the room. Keep it up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05