or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5303 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5303)
Sort by:
Tony L. Couples Australia, December 7, 2013
Great Location, Great Value for money, Clean Hotel

Location, Affordable and Clean
8.3
Excellent location, affordable and clean. Concierge were attentive and very hospitable. Although I did not get the room I requested, staff tried to cater for my every needs. The Executive King suite was large, clean and modern. Unusual bathroom area - like a open design kitchen but instead a bathroom. Fine for couples, would be weird for friends staying together. Great overall. Only bad thing? No pool or gym.
Joseph K. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2013
Value for money, large room with modern touch

The Suite room was large, with option of a room side-by-side (connected by a private corridor). The amenities in the Suit room were good.
8
It was a most pleasant stay and if you get a room on a high floor, it is quiet. The Suite room comes with a living area with couch, TV, pantry, and a separate bedroom. In the Suite bedroom, there is a wide window (as in the pic). The bath with tub, toilet and basin are separate, which is helpful. In the room, you get quality toiletries and luxuries like bathrobe. The regular rooms are similar but smaller. The breakfast is at a café just outside the hotel, which does not offer much, but is decent enough to start the day.
Walter N. Business travelers Singapore, December 6, 2013
Every Travellers Hotel

Location, Comfort and Cleanliness
9
It was an experience that one cannot forget, especially parking my car. I had to drive into a lift for my car to be moved to the 1st floor, the lift was hair rousingly narrow and I could not open my door to press the floor button, luckily the attendant was there as he new I was in trouble. Overall the rest of the things were more than required. Its so close to shopping centres and food outlets of all sorts. The room was very comfortable but I can't imagine the price if the rooms are not on offer. Hope to be able to stay there at a fair price.
John F. Couples Australia, December 6, 2013
Very enjoyable

The location was fabulous, the staff very nice and the room very comfortable
8.7
The hotel is in a very convenient location for tourists with shopping and local restaurants close by.
Sy L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2013
nice

nice,comfortable,good
6
very good hotel,close by shopping mall,restaurant.
Tan J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2013
A NICE HOTEL

NEAR SHOPPING CENTRE, CLEAN AND NOT TOO EXPENSIVE
8.7
THE ROOM SERVICE IS VERY GOOD, THE ROOM IS VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE.
Seok K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Piccolo Hotel

Comfortable, Convenient and Affortable
8
Jazmine C. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2013
fantastic location

location, clean, near to good food
6.7
Recommended by a friend, location among big shopping centres like pavilion, gold hill. Also 5 minutes walk to the a lot street food, after shopping a long day, you can also find massages along the street, 45 mins massage cost you 40 rmb
Carlos S. Business travelers Portugal, December 4, 2013
Two wonderful nights in Picollo Hotel, KL

Location, Friendly Staff, Confortable room
8.7
My stay at Picollo hotel was very pleasant. I think that this hotel offers a very competitive quality for the price you pay. It is very centrally located, in the heart of the shopping and restaurant district of Jalan Bukit Bintang, near the great Pavillion shopping Centre and many other less expensive shopping and restaurant options. My room was very clean and without any noise, the staff extremely friendly, and the price was great for a 4 star hotel.
Zhe H. Business travelers Singapore, December 3, 2013
good location

clean, comfortable, nice
7.7
everything was alright, hotel sink is in a weird position, when shaving have to run between the sink and mirror, not very practical, otherwise rest is ok, value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08