or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5529 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5529)
Sort by:
Sim S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
goods location

goods loaction,hotel room clean and big
8
Goods location, near Lot 10,sungai Wang, Pavillion etc... easy find foods
Pierre S. Couples Mauritius, February 22, 2014
convinient location

Location, location, location
8
We were in transit for one night in Malaysia. Piccolo hotel is ideally situated to all the shopping malls. It's next to Farenheiht mall and a few mins to Pavillion. Service was good too.
Lydianawatti H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 21, 2014
An excellent stay

Excellent suite, value for money and nightlife
10
I went to KL this time to celebrate my 15th anniversary with my hubby. We had an excellent time there. We truly love the executive suite coz it was spacious and was a value for our money. We loved the food at the ground floor which serves mixed cuisine. We cant wait to come back again soon.
Janet C. Business travelers Singapore, February 20, 2014
Certainly not 4 star as they tout themselves as

Location, location and Location
4.3
Zero help with getting taxis to meetings in the morning! Taxis parked opposite the hotel picking and choosing the customers based on furthest fare, refusing customers who wished to move shorter distances, they also bartered prices rather than used the taxi meter. Taxis from elsewhere have not heard of Piccolo hotel and didn't quite know how to get there! Room was clean, though sometimes hand towels were missing. Zero mini bar. Zero room service. Hotel Entrance facing shops and lobby was dark and under-utilized. A zero frills hotels which claims to be more than what it really is - which is a basic city hotel of maximum 3 stars at the most generous.
Pinmanee P. Business travelers Thailand, February 20, 2014
Very conveience

Good Location, Friendly staffs, clean room
7.3
Very convenience as the shopping malls are the next door. In the downtown can go by walk.
Siang Y. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 18, 2014
Overall was good

Centrally located
6.7
Overall was good. Will definitely come back again.
David H. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2014
it fit the bill for what we wanted

good room and facilities. Well situated.
3.7
It was fine. But we were not made aware of the deposit we had to pay despite having paid in full before hand.
Andri A. Couples Indonesia, February 18, 2014
NIce hotel

nice
8
Nice uyy
Harjono -. Couples Indonesia, February 17, 2014
great, excelent

nice n clean , easy go to any where
7.3
great, excelent, nice n easy. near to local restaurant and transportation
Lai C. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
poor experience

close to shopping area
5.3
Poor experience, air condition was break down after check into room, old furniture, had cigarette burned stain, super basic facilities in Suited Room, only serve mineral water

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08