or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5739 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5739)
Sort by:
Winnie H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Centrally located.

It is very close to Lot 10, very near to Bukit Bintang monorail.
7.3
Manchien C. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Pleasant stay in the heart of Bukit Bintang.

Friendly Hotel Staff, Centrally location in Bukit Bintang, Walking distance to Food Place
9.3
We had a pleasant stay in Piccolo. Upon arrival we requested a high-floor room and the staff had no problem accommodating our request. Stayed in room 1019 with window facing the busy street of Jalan Bukit Bintang. No problem sleeping at night despite the area was in fact a nightlife area. Room was clean and spacious, equipped with basic needs for a short stay. The hotel was situated in the heart of Bukit Bintang, within walking distance to shopping malls such as Pavilion, Fahrenheit, Lot10, Sungai Wang. There is a 7-11 right across the street. FOC parking for hotel guest is located right at the hotel basement. Most importantly we felt safe throughout the stay in this hotel, access cards were needed for the use of hotel lifts, & with ample of security personnel around. I'd sum up it's a stay with great value of money.
Geok F. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2014
great loncation

nice staff and close shopping areas
8.3
hotel near shopping areas, nice hotel and friendly staff.
Peter C. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2014
Pleasant, hassle-free stay

Location location location
8
Great location, near good shopping malls and restaurants. Hassle-free and pleasant.
Rosemary Z. Couples United Kingdom, May 12, 2014
Enjoyed my stay. The staff were helpful

Central location. Booking price good. Helpful staff.
8
I stayed at the Picollo for one night . The staff were generally helpful. I had made my booking and paid online via agoda. I was however still asked to pay a deposit by credit card when I checked in. It is ages since I have come across this policy so I was a bit taken aback. I had to ask for receipt of credit card transaction on check out. The room was clean with a nice decor however the glass wallings to the bathroom areas could have been cleaned better. The central location of the Picollo within the Bukit Bintag makes an ideal place to stay for entertainment , sightseeing, and shopping so we really had a good time .
Seol H. Solo travelers South Korea, May 12, 2014
Average stay but central location

Location, location, location
6
It was good enough for one night. The hotel has no room service, however, so I had to drag myself outside to grab something to eat even though I was really tired from my flight. I wouldn't call this a four-star hotel. The location was what saved the day; the mall was close by, there were lots to look at, and thankfully, there were a lot of choices of restaurants nearby as well.
Hieu D. Business travelers Australia, May 11, 2014
Good location but not a 4 Star Hotel

Clean, Location, Wifi
4
The hotel is very basic, the room is clean but that is about it. There is no gym or pool which I find strange for a hotel that advertises as 4 star. Loud thumping techno can be heard from the club downstairs even in my room on the 11th floor. This continues until 2-3am.
Haji M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, May 11, 2014
good location with nice staff

good location.shopping area around.near to monorail
8
The hotel is old but nice to stay.the staff is friendly and manage to help the customer.it is easy to go to mall just walk within 5 minutes..it also easy to go to monorail station.
Ahmad R. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2014
Convenient and easy place to get around

Location, Room, Internet
9.3
Chin C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2014
not comfortable

fast check in and out.
5.3
This was my second time staying and im staying here . I was staying in a suite room but it was too noisy due to the bar downstairs even though the suite was at the 6th floor. Room cleanliness really disappointing, dust is everywhere and even the previous guest hair was still on the floor. The bathroom and living room was fine and clean. The Bed is too hard and pillow is very uncomfortable. Receptionist doesn't smile at all. They don't even tell you to enjoy your stay or what so ever. Keep on giving the very impolite expression. First and second impression of the hotel is poor. If it wasn't because of the location and other places, otherwise i won't be staying there for a worse suite stay for 3 days 2 nights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06