or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5395 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5395)
Sort by:
John H. Business travelers Singapore, December 18, 2013
other than clean room and good location, nothing m

clean room, location, location
6.3
check in was a mess. lobby not functional. at night feel like a nightclub
Azimatul I. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 18, 2013
Average Hotel Stay

Location, Cleanliness, Spacious
7
Hotel staff was average, they didn't smile even. Once we went in the elevator and there was already a staff inside, and we were all stopping at the lobby. Normally, I would expect the staff to be pressing the open button and ask us to step out first, but he didn't. He stepped out first. It's no biggie, but it's not what I would expect a hotel of this standard would be doing. Also, the internet. Sure, they have free wifi. But I keep having trouble with it, especially late at night, when most guests would be in. I couldn't even connect to it or get disconnected ever so frequently. But if it was during the day, when most guests have left, internet is good. Other than that, Piccolo hotel was okay.
Vincent W. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2013
Centrally located, spacious & comfortable

Easy access to public transport, shopping & dining
7.3
Satisfied. Highly recommended for its good sized room & comfortably furnished. Suitable for family. Close proximity to shopping & dining.
Amin S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 18, 2013
nice stay

next to shopping mall, comfort, friendly staff
6.7
Pleasant stay. Staffs are friendly, however no such facilities like swimming pool.
Tiffanie N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Excellent stay, worth the price paid

Perfect location, friendly staff and spacious and clean room
8
It was great. Perfect location right in the middle of Bukit Bintang shopping and eating area! Easy check in and out. Amazing, friendly staff never failed to help and flash their big smile. Will stay here again for sure.
Shu X. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2013
Great location!

The location is superb!
8
The location is superb, right in the centre of the shopping belt! Hotel room is clean and comes with free wifi (slow network).
Royapizal H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 16, 2013
Best hotel ever!

centrally located, comfortable stay and friendly staff
9
my children love this hotel very much,the staff and the room service was really nice and helpful, surely will come back again...
Jesreal C. Families with young children Virgin Islands (British), December 16, 2013
Not satisfied with it

Location
3.7
Unpleasant stay. Was kind of disappointed with this hotel. The quality is deteriorating. There are lots of ants in the room, it's dusty as well. This is my second time staying with this hotel. One great thing about this hotel is the security guard at the lobby. They are really good, responsible and helpful. Salute them.
Tze L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Satisfied stay

Room size, comfort bed, cleaniness
8.7
First the location is superb. It's just located beside fahrenheit 88 and opposite of pavilion. The staff was kind enough to fulfill our requirement for a twin bed room. The hotel room is spacious enough and clean too. The open bathroom is ok for us but it may not suitable for others. It made the room look bigger. Oh what i love the most are the mirrors. There are plenty of mirrors in the room which brought us conveniences especially when we need a make up. The only thing is we need to wait for 1 hour for non smoking room anyhow we just went for a lunch at the mall beside and came back to check in after that. It was overall a satisfied stay.
Lee S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Location, clean and comfortable room
7.3
Stayed here for two nights with my children. The hotel is centrally located within walking distance to a number of shopping mall. It is also within walking distance to a local food street. The hotel room is clean and comfortable. The design is also quite nice. There is a KL Hop On and Hop Off bus stop right in front of this hotel which can be used to visit many famous site of KL.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06