Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 6430 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6430)
Sort by:
Shin C. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2014
The noise.. unbearable!

Location, Bed, Pillow
6.3
It was good for first impression, the room was clean and comfy, but as soon as i tried to close my eyes for a little nap, i know it's gonna be a sleepless night - the noise from the streets! And it's Christmas Eve, the craziness on the streets was all night long.. Besides, I don't like the separate bathroom idea, it would be better if the wet and dry area can be accessed without needing to walk out from a door and walk in through another door again. Btw, one of the light bulbs outside bathroom was not working. The bed and pillow are very comfy, too bad i couldn't sleep tho :(
Report this review
Faridah A. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
location is great! staff quite helpful.

location, location, location
6.3
Report this review
Teng B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location,cleanliness and food
9
pleasant stay at piccolo hotel . Good location . The only thing is I cannot find the kettle to boil hot water .price can be more competitive
Report this review
Surina D. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 25, 2014
Good Hotel

location, value, service
7.3
It was a good 4days 3 nights stay. The location is excellent, very close to ever shops or malls at Bukit Bintang area, value for money if compare to other hotels around those area. The staffs were great, checking in and out was fast, no hassle. However, I felt dissappointed with the cleanliness of the hotels walkway to our room... I couldn't help but to notice that the floor / carpet was not nicely vacuumed... No major issues with our bedroom except that the lighting was too dim and one of them actually blew out during our stay... Overall, it was a good hotel especially with the value they offered and the location.
Report this review
Siew W. Business travelers Singapore, December 23, 2014
Location is great.

Location, staffs and price.
7
The suite room I got has 2 TVs. 1 in the room, another in the living hall. However, the one in the room was partially faulty. The volume was unable to adjust below level 30. I already told the front counter and trust that they will get that fixed.
Report this review
Mohamad S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 23, 2014
Good location, poor room.

Location, location, location
6.3
I checked in at 1 pm but was told to come back at 2 pm as the room is not ready. That is fine. However, upon opening the room, I was greeted by a baby cockroach which quickly scurried away. I stayed there for 2 nights and did not see the cockroach again. The interior is a bit old and I didn't like the fact that the toilet and shower area are separate. They also did not have locks. The bed was comfortable and clean. The Wifi is free but intermittently gets cut off although speed is reasonable. The wardrobe was creaking whenever I slide the doors. The fridge was hidden behind the curtains which I think was ridiculous! The shower area has long term stains which seem non-removable. The office desk had stains which were not cleaned at all during my 2 nights stay. The TV has limited channels but if you don't spend much time in your room, is perfectly fine. The best thing of course is the location of the place. I do find the room overpriced but you are basically paying for the location.
Report this review
Salleh O. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 23, 2014
Good location.

Location, clean, easy to get to shopping places
9
a bit pricey with no room serbice and pool hotel, but overall it was a lovely hptel
Report this review
Rudy H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2014
good

good
9.3
Good
Report this review
Chueyleng C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2014
budget hotel. overrated.

only location
5.3
not pleasant. I asked for a non smoking floor, but my neigbours were smoking and the hotel could not do anything about my neighbours.nor transfer me to another room. they offered to air my room and spray it with freshener. but that did not work.i finally asked to open my windows but the noise from the streets were deafening till 3 am. pubs bars restaurants belly dancing bar just in front of hotel. vinyl flooring was awful. how can you rate yourself a 4star when u dun provide carpet in rooms.bedsheets and towels were stained. my only praise was for the housekeeping staff who were more apologetic than the front office staff in taking in my feedback - my thanks to the gentleman who came to my room to open my windows and the gentleman who replenished and my towels. they made my stay at Picolo more bearable.
Report this review
Stephanie H. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2014
Great value!

Location, comfortable rooms, good service
8.7
Wonderful stay! Will book this hotel again!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04