Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 6333 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6333)
Sort by:
Chew S. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2014
Good locationo

location, location, location
7
will be back for holiday
Report this review
Eelyn L. Couples Australia, November 22, 2014
Great location

Location, friendly staff, spacious room
7.7
Loved the location, hallway and lobby were not very impressive. Room however was good, we had the executive room and it was very spacious. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Boon B. Couples Australia, November 22, 2014
Great location

Conviency
8.3
Cool design hotel
Report this review
Pamella W. Families with young children Indonesia, November 21, 2014
Five star location :)

location, location, location,
9
it was my second stay. the first, i got corner room near the lift. when i now that this room is the smallest room on every level, i specifically ask to avoid this room when i check in. this hotel has great location. monorail station just 2 minutes walk, you can walk thru zara and H+M counter when it's raining. Alor street (full of hawker food) about 5 minutes walk. i absolutely will recommend this hotel to everyone :)
Report this review
Karen S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Piccolo KL

Location, cleaniless & accessibility
7
Good & Pleasant
Report this review
Rafidah H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, November 21, 2014
Strategic place, best hotel

1) clean 2) comfort 3) facilities complete
9.3
Superb!
Report this review
Richard T. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Great location

Location, rate & surrounding shopping
6
It's fine on overall but the design of the basin is inconvenient. The lift is pretty old as well
Report this review
Siew C. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2014
Wonderful experience

The best location, cozy & comfort.. Clean enough
9.3
Report this review
Diana Q. Solo travelers Singapore, November 18, 2014
Good Stay

Great location, value for money and friendly staff
7.3
I usually will choose to stay at Piccolo when I travel to KL because of its great location and value for money room. Room design is unique and staff are helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Patty W. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2014
The location is the best for shopping!

Location (near pavilion and Fahrenheit shopping malls), clean rooms with modern design, free parking for hotel guests
8.3
Pleasant 2 night stay. Room design was chic and cleverly maximized the use of space and made the room seem more spacious. Great location with easy walking access to all the popular malls (Pavilion, Fahrenheit, Starhill gallery etc).
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05