or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge - Discussion Corner Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set-up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set-up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theatre Set-up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5729 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5729)
Sort by:
Sean Y. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Great location, Right smack in the Shopping belt

Location, Proximity to major malls, Clean rooms
8.3
On the whole, a great experience. Only set back was that room towels were insufficient, we had to wait till the evening to get replacements. Other than that, great place, great location, right in the centre of the major shopping malls in KL
Astuty I. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2014
Comfortable stay and close to shopping areas

location, accessibility to public tranport and safe area
8
It was a good stay at piccolo. However, it would be better if the shower and toilet were in the space.
Kwan Y. Couples Australia, April 20, 2014
Excellent location

Close to shopping mall, centrally located, decent price
7.3
Pretty good for a city hotel. Excellent location in bukit bintang, just outside the Pavilion shopping mall.
Alexsis L. Couples Australia, April 20, 2014
Comfortable, centrally located city hotel

Location, Value for money, Comfort
8.3
Great location, immediate proximity to shopping, restuarants. Inexpensive taxi ride away from other tourist, shopping and eating locations. Very comfortable, mid range hotel.
Nur F. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2014
Excellent Location with affordable price.

Location, Price , Easy Access
7
I enjoyed the stay as it is centrally located. Pavilion is just 5 mins away and you can take the city train 10 mins away to other location in KL. There are many good restaurant near the hotel. Although the hotel lobby looks dead but the lively middle eastern restaurant outside the hotel perks the place up.
Jo A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 20, 2014
Location

location, the spa and convenient
6.3
Patrick W. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Very clean room with good service

Location location location
8.7
Jason S. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Reasonably Priced Rooms at a Central Location!

Close to Shopping, Free Car Park, Spacious Rooms
8.3
Went to KL for a shopping trip with the wife and this has always been our hotel of choice. It's walking distance to Sungei Wang, Pavilion, Farenheit and Lot 10. Do remember to ask for a higher room if possible, though. The pub below the hotel is really noisy at night so you'd be able to hear the music (and from the traffic too) if you're staying at a lower floor.
Sharon W. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2014
Excellent & Comfortable Stay

Location, cleanliness & friendly staff
8.3
Had a free upgrade to suite rooms, and it was really big and modern! Very impressed with the service by the security and counter staff who checked us in. Counter staff gave us very detailed info on how to get wifi password and how to call room to room without us even asking. Location wise, there's no other better hotels with such reasonable pricing. It's just next to Lot 10 and Fahrenheit mall. Pavilion is just nearby as well. A lot of food choices in Lot 10 basement. Room is well equipped and clean. Very big for the suite room as my room had an extra single bed in the living room area. My sisters' stay in another room was big with an extra pantry area. The only setback was that we wasn't allowed to park our car in the hotel after we checked out. We wanted to shop around the area before leaving KL, but due to the fact we couldn't continue parking for another hour, we had to leave KL immediately. Otherwise, this is really an excellent stay.
Nuramalina K. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2014
cheap but abit f up after check out!

place location n cleanliness
6
nice. but was charged 50rm for dirty hand towel! they said its impossible to clean them. but I soaked it in water and there it goes. as good as new! they find ways to get ur money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge - Discussion CornerPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set-upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set-upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theatre Set-upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02