or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5900 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5900)
Sort by:
Ivy C. Business travelers Singapore, June 15, 2014
Good Location!

Great cost, Comfortable Bed & Good Location!
9
This is a hotel that supplies you all the basic need. They got clean room, comfortable bed, shopping just down the street. It would be a great hotel if you are here for shopping trip or business meeting. For families traveler, there isn't any swimming pool or gym.
Estee T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2014
centrally located, clean, affordable
9.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Ong S. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2014
Awesome stay with friendly staff! Centrally locate

Location room cleanliness and friendly staff
8
Comfortable stay with friendly staff. Enjoyed the hotel
Sean C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
jus ok.

location, front desk work very fast, air-con gd.
6.7
acceptable.
Nur S. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Hotel with Good Location for Shopping

Hotel is located in the middle of Bukit Bintang - 5 mins walking distance to Pavillion Mall
6.7
Dawn T. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2014
Lousy service from front desk. Otherwise good stay

Spacious room Great location Reliable wifi
7.3
Front desk staff was rude and marred and otherwise great stay. Hotel is value for money given the location.
Cora J. Families with young children Philippines, June 13, 2014
Great location! Trendy hotel!

Location, breakfast and modern interiors
7.7
Everything was great. Rooms look trendy, fresh and clean. We have 2 young children yet they put us in the smoking floor. The 3rd floor was too close to the road so we could hear the bar music at night. Service is so-so though. One time housekeeping failed to clear the garbage in our bedroom so when we returned, the room smelled of garbage! They charged also for very little things like extra blanket or extra towel too.
Zakiah S. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2014
Disappointing service by staff.

Convenient location, spacious room, accessible
5.3
Had sour,faced staff serving me upon my check,in. I understand that they're not obligated to smile at guests, but the fact that they were pulling long faces really puts me off. I think Piccolo needs to check on how their staff serve their guests and in the service industry, 😯 isn't it a requirement to have a pleasant outlook and attitude? In any case, they had a mix,up with my reservation and hubby and I ended up with a room that had twin beds instead of a double bed. Wanted to give them a piece of my mind but i didn't want to ruin my vacation so we just pushed the beds together. Other than that, the location was good. It's smack in the middle of the Bukit Bintang shopping area, which was pretty convenient.
Pinmanee P. Business travelers Thailand, June 13, 2014
Convenience stay

In town,clean room ,comfortable
7
Very conventicle for shopping in town, very near to pavilion and very comfort
Shekhah M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2014
So So Stay

Location Location Location
4.7
So So

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07