or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5303 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5303)
Sort by:
Benjamin T. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2013
centrally located hotel near the heart of KL

near LRT, near malls, near good food
7.3
this hotel i have been coming back for many years. The hotel is centrally located near all the malls, near good food and also it is near LRT if you need to take public transportation.
Kit P. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2013
Good experience

Clean, near to town and friendly staff
7.7
Overall is perfect, thats why i extended one more night. Near to lot 10 as i like the "makan" at their B1 restaurant. This hotel SPA is good, high recommended.
Kin J. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 14, 2013
excellent stay

good location, big room, very clean
8
near shopping and food, friendly staffs and security.
Chandra E. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 13, 2013
it's good, nice room.

near shopping mall, nice staff and clean
7.3
so far it's good, because i just stay 1 night. but i have problem with the tv remote it's not work.
Joelle T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 13, 2013
All is good expect the no carpet in the room

Good location , comfortable bed, windows allow to b open a bit for better air
6.3
All were good, location of the hotel. Expect they really have to look into putting carpets in their rooms. It very dangerous when the floor is wet. Almost fell down a couple of times. And their toilet is open concept which means their basin is in the middle of the room. After every wash or brushing teeth the floor got wet had to took my own towel n clean the floor or it b very slippery . And without carpet it so oblivious to see the dirt on the floor. So uncomfortable. They really had to put carpet in the room, if not put it at the basin area. No carpets very easy to slip n fall esp elderly folks and children .If anyone fall? Is the hotel going to take full responsible ? Going to create a lot of problems. So the best install carpets in all room.
Ak M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 13, 2013
Relax and Comfortable

Close to shoppong centre; cozy bed; and save on taxi expenses
8.7
Thumbs up! Worth every penny. Comfortable bed. Fast complimentary internet in room. a short distance walk to Lot 10, Sungei Wang, Pavillion and Sephora. Many halal restaurants nearby. Also good for couples on honeymoon and family on vacation.
Sylvia N. Business travelers Indonesia, November 12, 2013
Very good, impressive and comfortable

centrally located, fast internet, close to local restaurants
9.7
The hotel is closed to shopping centres, we feel very comfortable to stay there because the hotel is clean, high speed internet. very near to the local restaurants. the staffs are so friendly, very attentive. easy to get the transport. Worth to pay and I strongly recommend for this hotel. We will definitely come back for the next stay
Michelle B. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 12, 2013
Easy access to shopping malls

centrally located, clean hotel and close to shopping malls
8.3
Michelle L. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2013
overall great

wifi, clean, big room
7.3
I was upgraded to a suite. the room was big, clean and spacious. wifi is very fast too. However, I believe it was the rain that had caused water running from the tap/ shower to be kinda of muddy/ yellowish. I have to run the tap and waste water like a good 15 mins before the water turns clearer.
Yi H. Groups Singapore, November 11, 2013
Awesome !

Location, Cleaniness, Friendly staffs
9
Awesome place with friendly staffs! Hotel is located at the middle of the shooping area and walking distance to the monorail station with lots of food nearby. Clean. Will stay there again ! :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05