or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
6063 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6063)
Sort by:
Chen L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Piccolo Hotel...

easy access, nice hotel, value for money
8
Muchdieni S. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 23, 2014
Over-rated hotel

location, location, location
4.7
average
Ivy C. Business travelers Singapore, July 22, 2014
Location comfortable shopping

Location comfortable shopping
9
This is a hotel that supplies you all the basic need. They got clean room, comfortable bed, shopping just down the street. It would be a great hotel if you are here for shopping trip or business meeting. I've been choosing this hotel for almost my visit to KL. The staffs are friendly and fast check in and check out. For families’ traveler, there isn't any swimming pool or gym.
Foong L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Great ..

Big .. Clean ... Comfort ...
9.3
Very good Receptionist .... Nice house keeper .... Will stay against ....
Mun H. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2014
Great

Location Deco
8
Great centrally located and great room deco and reno
Abby C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Everywhere is so near

centrally located for my meeting place, comfortable room and easy to get transport
8.3
Sam K. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2014
Best location. Odd room design

Location, location, location
6.3
I been to KL umpteen time but first time staying in Piccolo hotel. Location wise, I give 10/10. A stone throw away to Pavilion, Lot 10, Sungei Wang Plaza. It make shopping and meals so easy in reach. No doubts. However, one thing I would like to deduct points on this hotel is the design of the room is too odd. The toilet and shower are somehow "open concept" with just the glass door facing the bed, and I will definitely feel very uncomfortable if I would have to share room with a friend. There's no individual covered bathroom or washroom, 100% different from usual hotel room layout. It's a big minus point on the hotel. Otherwise, the location and value for money room charge, make this the best option for anyone who is traveling to KL & staying in Bukit Bintang for holiday.
Avanti J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2014
There were ants and bug in our room.

Location
6.7
One of the bellman was playing with my toddler inappopriately, pinching her cheeks, touching her lips with his finger. It was upsetting.
Wei S. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Great hotel with what I just needed during my stay

Clean & big room, comfortable
9
When I first saw the exterior of the hotel, it made me feel that it will not be as good as what I read the reviews from Agoda. I booked Executive rooms. After I entered the hotel, the lobby is clean and high ceiling which calm your mood down after you came to the hotel from the packed train. Deposit of RM 300 required (which most of the hotels needed) I checked in my room by 4pm. The room was big, clean, and comfortable. Air condition is functioning well. Toilet was clean and separated WC area with shower area. Basin located outside of the bathroom which near to the bed area which I'm fine with it since I've been walking around the whole day and I can just wash my face without worry to get my socks wet. Overall, its a good hotel. Will stay again in future :)
Avanti J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2014
There were ants and bug in our room.

Location
6.7
One of the bellmen on our arrival was very touchy with my toddler. He pinched my daughter's cheeks and touched her lip with his finger inappropriately. It was very upsetting for me. That kind of behaviour was totally unacceptable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05