or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5967 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5967)
Sort by:
Farhana I. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2014
Excellent

Centrally located,clean & gd security.
8.3
I really like it. Best, Good & excellent. I will definitely come back again.
Phei N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2014
very good

near farenheit plaza, pavillion plaza, and jalan alor
7.7
Safiyyah B. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
Disappointing stay.

Free wifi, big room, very good location for shopping needs.
5.7
The room was spacious. We booked an Executive Room so 3 of us could share 1 room. I have done this in many hotels. Not once have i had a problem. What was awful was the idea that, an additional towel cost 10rm per night and an additional blanket cost 30rm per night. So i paid 20rm for a towel for 2 nights. On the 2nd day, when they cleaned the room. they didnt change my extra towels but instead took that towel. And i had to call to ask for another. I had used that same towel as a blanket. Yes, it was sad. Never had i come across a hotel that charges for additional sheets or blankets. This was outrageous. I had expected better from a hotel in such a prime location. Also, the layout of the room is really weird. They could have a regular bathroom. But instead. the toilet and shower are separate into 2 cubicles and the sink is in the middle of the room. Very odd layout. My friends and i are utterly disappointed in Piccolo hotel and probably would never go back. At the end of our trip, we had asked for a cab service. The hotel concierge said that the ride would cost us 90rm, which seemed reasonable. However, perhaps there were some miscommunications, when we got to the airport, the driver asked for 100rm. We just paid as it was only an additional 10rm. However, they should have told the driver from the get-go. It was fortunate that we still had additional RM on us. To sum it up, my stay in Piccole was really bad.
Xue M. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2014
good location; great value

location, value, cleanliness
7.7
Hajah S. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 22, 2014
Just ok..

, great location for shopping , fast check,in / check,out , spacoius room (executive)
4.3
Check in/out is fast but staff are not friendly. Cash deposit upon check,in is quite a lot (RM300). Restaurant & bars below seems to only open at night. breakfast is not included and no menu is provided in room. I dont understand why they have to design the washing area (sink) outside the shower! They should've put some walls! Internet kiost at the ground floor only accept old 50cents coins (50cents = 5mins) but the internet is VERY SLOW and u can't even use the usb portal. Overall : too expensive for too little (if its even any) facilities provided. Impiana Hotel is much better.
Janis T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Great location

location location location
7
Room safe did not work and the staff (foreign) came to check etc, he said he would return with batteries but he NEVER came back.
Chiu L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
comfortable

Nice,comfortable,good service
8.3
Enjoy & comfortable about this hotel & with good service & nice room
Ephy C. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
having a great stay in this hotel

clean,comfy,good location
9
very satisfied with the hotel,happy with the hotel room that i stayed.surely will stay there again next time.
Teo C. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Excellent Location, Fast room service and spacious room
8.7
Room is clean and spacious. I like the concept of separate toilet bowl with the shower area. I'm a bit fortunate to stay in a room that the water in the shower area didn't flow properly and the person who make-up my room took away my used towel but forgot to replace a new one. However, once I feedback to the reception, the staff came to check and rectify the situations within 10 min. I'm impressed by their prompt actions. Well done, Piccolo! I'll definitely come back.
Soo F. Families with older children Malaysia, June 22, 2014
clean room, great location, near to city

clean room, great location, near to city and shopping areas
8.7
everything was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05