Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5448 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5448)
Sort by:
Royapizal H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 16, 2013
Best hotel ever!

centrally located, comfortable stay and friendly staff
9
my children love this hotel very much,the staff and the room service was really nice and helpful, surely will come back again...
Jesreal C. Families with young children Virgin Islands (British), December 16, 2013
Not satisfied with it

Location
3.7
Unpleasant stay. Was kind of disappointed with this hotel. The quality is deteriorating. There are lots of ants in the room, it's dusty as well. This is my second time staying with this hotel. One great thing about this hotel is the security guard at the lobby. They are really good, responsible and helpful. Salute them.
Tze L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Satisfied stay

Room size, comfort bed, cleaniness
8.7
First the location is superb. It's just located beside fahrenheit 88 and opposite of pavilion. The staff was kind enough to fulfill our requirement for a twin bed room. The hotel room is spacious enough and clean too. The open bathroom is ok for us but it may not suitable for others. It made the room look bigger. Oh what i love the most are the mirrors. There are plenty of mirrors in the room which brought us conveniences especially when we need a make up. The only thing is we need to wait for 1 hour for non smoking room anyhow we just went for a lunch at the mall beside and came back to check in after that. It was overall a satisfied stay.
Lee S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Location, clean and comfortable room
7.3
Stayed here for two nights with my children. The hotel is centrally located within walking distance to a number of shopping mall. It is also within walking distance to a local food street. The hotel room is clean and comfortable. The design is also quite nice. There is a KL Hop On and Hop Off bus stop right in front of this hotel which can be used to visit many famous site of KL.
Ho S. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Clean & quiet

Good
6.3
Near with shopping ,is a clean room and quiet places .
Lai L. Couples Hong Kong, December 14, 2013
Nice

Location, tidiness
8.7
Mohamad R. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2013
SURPRISE ! Surprise! Surprise

Actually nothing as staff r not friendly as I have read in other review all r hypocrite n fake review iam telling u the truth n for the fact for improvement as my review r no fake but fact.
8
First I shall start with the service as no one great us hello or welcome fr the hotel secondly staff not even with a smile I really don't understand abt other review y must they be a hypocrite in giving review omg . Thirdly I was disappointed with the Htl is I have paid certain amt like hundred over dollars n I ask for extra towel n they charge me for 10ringgit for one towel n ask for blanket is 30ringgit thru out my life n experience traveling anywhere around the world tis is the first time I get tis kind of service I really can't believe it tat tis Htl rate 4star n have tis kind of service .
How C. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 14, 2013
Good location and value for money

location,nightlife and clean
8
Great service and good location for shopping and dinning.
Ahmed B. Couples Australia, December 13, 2013
Location

Location Location Location
7
Satisfied, nice clean rooms. Executive suits have nice views otherwise the deluxe rooms have shocking views.
Jonas T. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2013
Easy to move around

Location, centralised, attentive staff
8
pleasant, with a very good location to shop around

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08