or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5644 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5644)
Sort by:
Seet C. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2014
In the heart of Kuala Lumpur

1 near shopping centre, 2 a lot of local food 3 easy transportation (mono-rail)
8.7
Good. The front desk service was excellent, gave good information and was very helpful. Would like to suggest to have an extra chair in the room(eg.sofa chair) so that 2 persons can sit down to have a cup of coffee or chat, rather one got to stand or sit on the bed.
Bee T. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2014
Centrally located, good cost

located, clean room, friendly staff
7.3
Great stay with clean environment, suitable to those who love shopping, clubbing, and eating. Near by the hotel, there are a lot of shopping centres and food stalls. big enough The room is very spacious. The staffs is friendly and well train to attend to clients.
Franceca W. Business travelers Singapore, February 26, 2014
I have truly enjoyed my stay in this hotel.

Great location, Clean and spacious room, Friendly staff
8
Kallista P. Groups Indonesia, February 26, 2014
best 4 stars hotel in Bukit Bintang with US$100

clean, slightly new, friendliest staff
8.7
I don't know why but I booked 3 hotels in Bukit Bintang but none of them showed the same condition as the photos were showing. Piccolo Hotel was the best of all three (Farenheit, Federal, and Piccolo). It was the best because it was the cleanest, it was the newest hotel I can possibly afford ( under US$100 a night) and with the best location ever. It is located next to the monorail station, taxi is always there, shopping centres are all around it with the best walking distance, and the staffs were very helpful too. I don't say this is the best hotel, but with 100$, this is the OKAYEST (re:best) hotel i ever booked at Bukit Bintang.
Wong K. Couples Canada, February 24, 2014
Good stay and relaxed

Location, convenience and near shopping area
6.3
Got upgraded to executive suite which is very spacious with nice view of Pavilion mall.
Akiyo M. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2014
slight drop in standard

centrally located, lot of food option close by, moderately large room.
7.3
have been staying at Piccolo Hotel when ever I visit KL. It is always a nice feeling to check into a place where you know the room is clean and service staff friendly. However the last trip left me with a slight disappointment in both cleanliness and staff service. Firstly the rooms was not ready for check in even though it as pass the norm check in time of 4pm. Had to wait in the lobby for more then 2 hour plus for them to get a room ready. rooms was not very clean when check in, as hairs from previous occupants could be found in several part of the room. However the good experience out weight the minor bad one that I experience during the last trip. Hope the next stay will be a better one.
Mark H. Families with older children Singapore, February 23, 2014
centrally located and pleasant

centrally located, with many shopping center and restaurants around
7.7
pleasant...but would be good if they have double queen size room
Gia V. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

value for money, comfortable and convenient location
9.3
It is worth every penny. We stayed for a night for shopping in KL. It is situated between Fahrenheit and Lot 10. It is directly opposite to Pavilion Shopping Centre. The room was clean and comfy. Will definitely come back again.
Sim S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
goods location

goods loaction,hotel room clean and big
8
Goods location, near Lot 10,sungai Wang, Pavillion etc... easy find foods
Pierre S. Couples Mauritius, February 22, 2014
convinient location

Location, location, location
8
We were in transit for one night in Malaysia. Piccolo hotel is ideally situated to all the shopping malls. It's next to Farenheiht mall and a few mins to Pavillion. Service was good too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07