Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
6180 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6180)
Sort by:
Nguyen T. Families with young children Vietnam, September 4, 2014
Location Hotel

Good location, in the main stress, near shopping arear
6
Good location, in the main stress, near shopping arear
Ronald C. Business travelers Singapore, September 3, 2014
Great stay

Location, Cleaniness, Room layout
8
Comfortable, nice and convenient
Chee L. Groups Malaysia, September 2, 2014
near shopping mall

friendly staff , near shopping mall
8.7
Hii S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 2, 2014
good location

good location
8.7
Mohammad S. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2014
Perfect location

Location, Clean, Friendly Staffs
7.7
This is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. In love with the great location, near shopping areas and easy to find food!
Akiyo M. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2014
a hotel that is worth returning too

Great location, ease of transport and friendly staff
8
Have been staying at Piccolo for several time during the pass few years, when visiting friends in KL. It is a prime choice of our to choose piccolo as it is centrally located near sky public transport (skytrain) and various shopping center and eating venue. The staff always have a friendly smile when serving us. For this trip we manage to get an early check in, around 11am (even thought the check in time is around 3pm.) Will be my prime choice again for my next trip
William L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
valuable stay

great location, clean room, friendly staff
8
the location is just right at the center of Bintang area, the room is clean and the price is valuable too, will come back next visit ^^
Jason S. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
My Regular Hotel for Shopping in KL

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Went for a shopping vacation with the wife over the Merdeka weekend. This hotel has always been my go-to hotel for shopping due to its walking distance from Farenheit, Lot 10 and Pavilion... and best of all they also have a free shuttle bus (GoKL) that brings you to KLCC! Although the noise was a bit distracting on Saturday night due to the Merdeka countdown, but everything went back to normal after 1am. Overall a highly recommended reasonably priced, clean and spacious centrally located hotel for those of you who likes to go shopping without having to drive/take a cutthroat taxi
Frankie S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
3 star hotel at 5 star price

Location, easy access and shopping convenience
6.3
I booked a suite room for 1 night and the stay was pleasant. The room was spacious and everything was in order and worked well. The cleanliness is less than satisfactory and the furniture are showing signs of age. I was basically paying for the location since this is a 3 star hotel at 5 star price!
Diana Q. Solo travelers Singapore, August 31, 2014
Piccolo Hotel

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Value for money
7.7
Usually would stay at Piccolo when I travelled to KL because of the excellent location in bukit bintang. However this time round the stay was not as pleasant as before. Cleanliness standard has dropped. Found a towel on the floor in the corner of the room left behind by a previous guest and a used hotel bedroom slipper under the bed. Service was prompt though when I reported that the bathroom light was not working properly and they sent someone up to check within 5 min. When I wanted to go out and needed a cab, the staff offered to walk to the main road and get one for me even though it is drizzling. It would be good if the hotel could assist to call for a cab for guests who needed it (not only for airport transfers) instead of asking guest to go to the main road and get one when it is raining.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06