or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5376 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5376)
Sort by:
Ismail H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 23, 2013
It's an awesome experience

Cleanliness, friendly staffs and good internet service
9.3
It was a pleasant stay. registration was speedy. staffs were friendly and helpful. The room is clean, air-con working perfectly, spacious, good view of the city. Toilets is clean with good flushing system. Lots of TV programs available. Free WIFI provide with good signal strength. Basic toiletries provided. efficient housekeeping staffs.
Aldawin T. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2013
it was a great stay eventho it is only one night.

clean, comfortable and spacious
8.7
had a great time shopping and enjoy the nite live of Kuala Lumpur from here. it's just a walking distance!!!
Mashari D. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 22, 2013
very good location

shopping & restaurant & location
7
It was great styied, but they were late in check in, I waited 2 hours.
Py D. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 22, 2013
a value for money

its superb location and nearby public transport and with clean big comfortable room, the hotel is a good base for whatever you want to do
8.3
it was a goid, comfortable and satisfying stay. it is centrally located, easy access to public transport, leisure walk to good restaurants and shopping malls.
Xuejing L. Groups China, November 22, 2013
good services

services location
8.7
the hotel has good services and free wifi. the location is very convenient which is near the many shopping malls, train station,food court.
Serene G. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2013
A great Stay

Convenience, Clean and Friendly Staff
7.3
It was very convenient to all the shopping areas, there is a money changer just outside the hotel, with good rates. Room was big and clean...the bed was very comfortable.
Erick T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2013
Its a nice stay here at Piccolo Hotel

Friendly Staff, Cozy Room, Shopping area nearby
9.7
I am satisfied with my stay at Piccolo Hotel, We go in a business group with more than 10 People. The room is large and comfortable with large window. There are also shopping area nearby in walking distance. The staff is also so friendly and Its easy and fast to check in and check out. Overall, this hotel is my choice and I am staying here every time I visit Kuala Lumpur.
Erick T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2013
Its a nice stay here at Piccolo Hotel

Friendly Staff, Cozy Room, Shopping area nearby
9.7
I am satisfied with my stay at Piccolo Hotel, We go in a business group with more than 10 People. The room is large and comfortable with large window. There are also shopping area nearby in walking distance. The staff is also so friendly and Its easy and fast to check in and check out. Overall, this hotel is my choice and I am staying here every time I visit Kuala Lumpur.
Kian M. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2013
Comfortable stay in a centrally located hotel

Great Location, Clean and Big Room
8
Comfortable stay in a centrally located hotel. Rooms are clean and big too.
Peter L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2013
Overall pleasant stay, lovely room

Convenience, central, comfortable
8
Before checking in, I had my reservations, as I am not too keen on the traffic in front of the Hotel's Restaurant and had even asked friends about the Hotel. They reassured me that it's a proper and pleasant hotel. When I checked in, I realized that they had a little entrance from the side street that made the check in experience much better than walking through a busy street through the side a darkish restaurant. Upon checking in, thanks to Agoda's prepaid booking, it was a breeze. They offered me a room on the 11th Floor. The room was large, very comfortable bed, clean sheets, a super fluffy pillows. Indeed, had read online about the unique room layout where the washbasin is place awkwardly on a round pedestal uncovered. I could easily put that down as design and could live with it. The shower stall was clean, and so was the toilet. The desk and all the lightings were great. Internet was speedy and not trouble with the telly either. However, I did worry a tad about the cute armchair that they had next to the bed. I was about to sink in for some rest before heading to bed and to check my emails on my iPad. I was rather taken aback by the stains on the armchair and the position of the stains! I was shocked and rather disappointed at the cleanness and the housekeeping on that chair. All else, I had a brilliant night sleep and rushed off the next morning for a busy day. I would definitely be recommending this hotel for friends and family who may need a stay right at heart of Kuala Lumpur shopping district, as it's convenient, comfortable and reasonably priced. But would ask for everyone to check the seats out before parking yourself onto them, as the stains on the armchair left a lot to be desired….

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06