Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5479 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5479)
Sort by:
Yean L. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2013
An Okay Hotel

Location, location, location
5.7
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel, I came back to it solely for its location, the hotel really has nothing much to offer besides that.
Rasyidi A. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Great location, centrally located and clean rooms.

Centrally located, nice rooms and accomodating staff.
8.7
Accommodating staff, received a free room upgrade and great location.
Budi S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2013
in the middle of shopping area

Large room, location and public transport
8
Best location, in the middle of shopping area Bukit Bintang.
Mohamad I. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2013
A small hotel centrally located in Bukit Bintang

great location,small but clean room and comfortable bed
7
I like to stay at the hotel because its centrally located in Jln Bukit Bintang area close to all major shopping malls and restaurants.The staff are quite friendly and helpful.But very limited parking lots for those who drive.Public transport is easily accessible including going to airport.There are also many entertainment centres and SPA located in the vicinity of the hotel
Acong D. Couples Indonesia, December 19, 2013
clean and comfortable room

room, location, affordable
8.3
I was satisfy stay in this hotel, easy to reach and to go any where because its location near bus stop and monorail station
Nora J. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2013
Perfect location HAPPY !

Nice, clean and super near to shopping and food!
5.7
I LOVE THIS HOTEL, My family really enjoy it ! so so so near to shopping and food, we can walk all the way to imbi! amazing , clean and neat room, pretty roomy too!
Nora J. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2013
FANTASTIC!

roomy, clean and amazing location
8.7
I LOVE THIS HOTEL, My family really enjoy it ! so so so near to shopping and food, we can walk all the way to imbi! amazing , clean and neat room, pretty roomy too!
John H. Business travelers Singapore, December 18, 2013
other than clean room and good location, nothing m

clean room, location, location
6.3
check in was a mess. lobby not functional. at night feel like a nightclub
Azimatul I. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 18, 2013
Average Hotel Stay

Location, Cleanliness, Spacious
7
Hotel staff was average, they didn't smile even. Once we went in the elevator and there was already a staff inside, and we were all stopping at the lobby. Normally, I would expect the staff to be pressing the open button and ask us to step out first, but he didn't. He stepped out first. It's no biggie, but it's not what I would expect a hotel of this standard would be doing. Also, the internet. Sure, they have free wifi. But I keep having trouble with it, especially late at night, when most guests would be in. I couldn't even connect to it or get disconnected ever so frequently. But if it was during the day, when most guests have left, internet is good. Other than that, Piccolo hotel was okay.
Vincent W. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2013
Centrally located, spacious & comfortable

Easy access to public transport, shopping & dining
7.3
Satisfied. Highly recommended for its good sized room & comfortably furnished. Suitable for family. Close proximity to shopping & dining.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05