Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5445 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5445)
Sort by:
Yeong Y. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
satisfactory

Great location and free wifi
7
It would have been a pleasant stay if housekeeping had remembered to replenish my towels, floor mats and coffee/tea. I was most unhappy about being locked out of my room at 11.30am on the day I was to checkout at noon.
Wai L. Business travelers Myanmar, December 1, 2013
Close to the shopping mall

Location, cleanliness and friendly staffs
7.3
It was very pleasnt.
Jacelyn Q. Solo travelers Singapore, November 30, 2013
wifi was very slow in the room.

location , housekeeping was fast
7
So far so good. The room service menu does not really state the timing n number to call. No directory to show what number to call reception.
Anthony L. Business travelers Singapore, November 29, 2013
Hotel is centralised located.

Cheap, great location and convenient.
7
Hotel rate was cheap and located right in the middle of the city. Near major shopping mall. However there is a pub downstairs and can be very noisy at night.
Mohamad I. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2013
small but clean room

centrally located,neat and clean room
7
I stayed at the hotel because it's centrally located.Its within 5mins walk to all major shopping malls in Bkt Bintang.There are also plenty of good and nice restaurants for you to choose.You can also go for SPAs.The rooms were small but always kept neat and clean
Veari I. Business travelers Papua New Guinea, November 27, 2013
Ideal location

It's location, comfortable bed and close to Bukit Bintang monorail stop
6
My stay was marked with indifference. The only good thing really about this hotel is its location and the friendly security. The room I stayed in was an Executive with large space, but that was it. The room decor was quite dull, the room itself was un-inviting. Cleaning service needs to be improved. I think the only thing they did was to empty the trash and make the bed. Wifi internet was intermittent
Ivy W. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Nice & Clean Hotel

Great Location
6
Cheok H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Cosy and Comfortable

Centrally located to shopping malls. East access to public transport. Lots of eating place to choose from.
9
I am happy with my stay at the hotel. The room was clean, modern and cosy. The facilities in the room were all functioning as it should. The internet access was ok but the speed was a little slow.
Sze S. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2013
good

location is good close to shopping area
7.3
location is good close to shopping & eating area, room is clean and design not bad, but a bit noisy at night
Mary D. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Good value if you don't spend much time in it

value, location, cleanliness
6.3
For a 4-star hotel, the lobby is not up to par. Seems like part of the property (lobby) was rented out so do not expect fancy restaurants or bars. But the location is great right in the middle of everything KL city throws at you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08