Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 6424 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6424)
Sort by:
Ernest W. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2015
Poor Service

clean, walking distance to the mall
5.3
For a 4 star hotel, I expected more service... breakfast was so poor.... this hotel is over rated. English standard was extremely poor... seems the hotel cater for Arabic customers...
Report this review
Sammuel P. Solo travelers France, July 29, 2015
Need a serious renovation. Bad value for the money

Location.
4
Everything seems very old in the hotel, enven the sheets or the towels. Furnitures are tired. Rooms are very noisy until 3am with a lounge bar just down the hotel, even with the windows closed. Rather a bad 3 stars than a 4 stars
Report this review
Sidi F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 29, 2015
convenient

location location location
6.3
it was ok
Report this review
Guntur W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2015
it's a nice hotel if I can't say perfect one

location, room and cleanliness
8.3
The hotel location is very attractive, easily to find food, shopping
Report this review
Wen C. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2015
great located

convenience to city area
6.3
great location and it is located heart of the city
Report this review
Wen C. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2015
great location hotel

comfort good location
8
overall was acceptable
Report this review
Jack T. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2015
Piccolo Stay

Service, location and comfort
8.7
Report this review
Steve L. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Great Hotel

Location, comfortable room
8.3
Report this review
Ze S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Nice hotel with comfortable bed.

Nice hotel with comfortable bed.
9
Nice hotel with comfortable bed.
Report this review
Lim E. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2015
location is good. hotel comfort and food is bad.

the location
4
Housekeeping was bad , it was not thoroughly cleaned. From the 1st day I reached , I saw a hair on the sofa chair till the end of my stay , I asked for housekeeping twice and yet the hair is still on the sofa chair. Glass table has finger prints all over , dirty stains can be obviously seen but no one care to clean it. It is disgusting g. Wardrobe was not cleaned , dust and hair can be seen. Underneath the bed was dirty , I can see strings and hairs underneath the bed. Breakfast was pathetic with only nasi lemak and bee hoon. The breakfast room was dirty and dusty as they were.doimg some renovation works.. the very last day of my stay ? We requested for late check out which is at 1pm but housekeeper keep knocking on our door and ringing our bell , and even use his own swipe card to tap and open our door , luckily we locked the room from inside , if not he would already have walk in. Don't tell me you are sorry when your hotel staff tried to open our door twice. This is really frustrating. And the hotel self rated 4 stars , I strongly do not agree. There is not even a swimming pool , air con in the lobby was warm and no f&b outlet at all in the hotel. Exterior of building is run down. It does not look welcoming at all.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05