or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5378 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5378)
Sort by:
Surjani W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 12, 2014
great staff

great location, clean, great staff
8.3
it was very satisfied, especially with the reception staff (chinese girl, coloured hair, long hair) sorry i forgot her name, but she was very nice and helpfull. the hotel is centrally located with shooping centre and restaurants.
Olivia F. Families with older children Indonesia, July 12, 2014
Good

Good Strategic Clean
6.3
Pong B. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 11, 2014
Only back to hotel for shower n sleep.

Location n price only
6.7
Room conditions getting worse from the last time i stayed, esp the toilet seat in room 1802. It was kind of crack n when everytime i sat on it, it was pinching my skin. And the wifi sucks, i had to sit near the door to get wifi connection. The staff? From my first stay was never been those kind like smiling, sweet n welcoming at all. Try stay at mandarin orchard singapore. The front liners are fantastic! But anyway, what keeps me coming back was merely the location. Who cares about the staff anyway? I only communicate with them during check in n check out!
Business travelers July 11, 2014
Centrally located and quite comfy

Location, Friendly staff and Comfy room
5.7
Deluxe room - room are ok. Just that the basin was not suppose to be out fr the bathroom.
. Families with young children July 10, 2014
Nice hotel with superb location

Location, clean, comfort
7.3
This is the hotel that we always stayed when we visit Kuala Lumpur. The location is in the center of the city. Near paviliun mall which is the most famous mall in KL. We were very comfortable stay here and we would like to stay there again if we had another KL visit.
Chong K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Lcation is very good for shopping.

new, centra location dan air-corn very cool...
6.3
Emil W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2014
Superb location in town

location, clean, comfortable
7
We always stay at Piccolo hotel every time we visited Kuala Lumpur. It's located at the center of shopping places. very comfortable to stay. we would like to stay again here for another visit at Kuala Lumpur.
Fauzan W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2014
Nice location to stay

Location, distance, easy transportation
7.7
Very good in general
Hartono T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 10, 2014
Shopping, nice, unfriendly

Shopping, nightlife and central
7.3
Overall great
Dorine G. Groups Singapore, July 10, 2014
Clean, mins to shopping centre.

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8.7
Good, comfortable, centrally located to all shopping area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01