or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5318 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5318)
Sort by:
Noor A. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2014
Awesome

Location. Room. Clean.
7.7
Pretty good i guess. Clean and big room. Close to shopping areas.
Jared C. Couples New Zealand, June 25, 2014
fabulous night at the Piccolo!

room, location,
9.3
We got upgraded to a suite so our stay was fantastic! The rooms were large, very clean and modern! We had a mini kitchenette and separate toilet/bathroom. The bed was huge and we had a tv in both rooms. I just wish we could've stayed another night.
Juli S. Groups Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Enjoy my shopping day

Location, and friendly hotel's staff
6
Front desk's man is friendly. Room is nice but the bathroom wasn't clean, got spot in wall's tile and they didn't put tissue roll inside.
Cassilda L. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2014
Wonderful Location; Comfortable Stay

Located near the various malls and food places, comfortable rooms
7.7
Overall, my stay at Piccolo Hotel was good. I would recommend it for folks looking for an affordable hotel within the shopping malls in Bukit Bintang. The rooms are clean and spacious for two people. Good internet connection. Can get noisy at night outside the hotel, so request to stay on the higher levels.
Henny D. Groups Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Close to malls, monorail station, food places

Executive room size big, location very central close to anything, helpful staff
7.7
Good stay, staff helpful, location perfect close to anything you want to
Bader A. Groups Bahrain, June 25, 2014
Clean hotel, near all major shopping malls

Clean hotel Centrally located Near shopping malls
8
Irma Y. Groups Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Good environment,clean,and close to shopping areas

hospitality, best location, good environment
8
First we came to this hotel we've got first impression , that's we had chosen the right hotel to stay.
Felicia W. Business travelers Singapore, June 25, 2014
Hotel not up to my expectations

Location to shopping areas
6
Was a little disturbed by mosquitos in the room (I think it was the odd location of the sink being outside of the bathroom, next to the bed). I also saw baby cockroaches in the shower area. Was woken up at 4am due to noise and loud talking next door. The walls were paper thin and I could hear their entire conversation :(
Ying S. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Average

Good locantion, cleanliness and size
6
Had to wait for almost 1 hour during check-in. The room is clean and spacious though.
Nur A. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2014
Great location, spacious room, comfortable beds.

Location, location, location
8.3
I've always walked past the hotel during my previous stays in Bukit Bintang and have never gotten the chance to stay here. It has surpassed all my expectations. Great location. Comfy beds & pillows and clean rooms. However, Piccolo is a boutique hotel. I thought there wasn't enough 'hooks' to hang out clothes while we take a shower and who in the right mind would hang their DRY clothes in the shower stall, that has a hand held shower and a rain shower? It would get wet regardless where you aim the shower head. So I thought there should clothes hooks outside the shower stall :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08