or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5644 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5644)
Sort by:
Chung Y. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2014
Good Location

Clean, Good Location, Convenience
7.7
This is second times i stay at this hotel with my wife. We feel great with good location and lot of foods around. For sure our next kl trip still gonna stay at this hotel.:))
Poi H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2014
near shopping centre, have more delicious food

nice staff, cleaning room, near shopping centre
5
Tan J. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Great location!

Centrally located with major shopping mall; Clean; Comfortable
8
Good staying.
Tan K. Families with young children Singapore, January 12, 2014
Great shopping and F&B area

Location only
4.3
Poor service, unable to log in to wifi not worth the penny we pay for.
Jing J. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2014
It was a pleasant stay.

The comfortability of the hotel, the strategic location and the relaxing environment
9
Lester Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2014
I will never stay here again

None
5.3
First of all. I had a very bad experience in this hotel. I stay for 6 nights. 1st night I notice the bed has freaking many ants. Have to bear with it until the cleaner clean for me 2nd morning. 3rd night my key can't open my room. I told the hotel reception about it. They just redo my key and ask me try. It still won't open and I need to go up and down 3 time and start banging the table then only the hotel guy wiling to follow me up to check. And that only resolve for a day. I have this freaking problem continously 3 nights. What a bad management.
Maslim M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2014
Good and affordable hotel

Centrally located and near shopping areas
6.3
Its a good, nice and clean hotel, and the main point the Pavillion mall is located just across the street.
Koh C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2014
Good Location near to Bukit Bintang

Good Location, Nice Room, Good Service
4.7
The hotel is located at town centre and near to public transport, shopping mall and famous hawker centre.
Ho D. Business travelers Canada, January 10, 2014
Excellent location

Excellent location, close to shopping area, value for money
8
Excellent location, 2 mins walking distance to Pavilion Shopping Centre, 10 mins walk to Jalan Alor. Room is big and clean, full wifi coverage, value for money
Chee Z. Families with young children Singapore, January 10, 2014
Cosy and comfortable stay

clean, good location and value for money
7.7
The stay was good due to the clean rooms, good wifi and location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02