or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5902 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5902)
Sort by:
Yian N. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Value for Money

Location is good, staff is friendly, room is clean
7.7
Location is good, staff is friendly, room is clean
Yew H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 26, 2014
Nice comfortable stay.. friendly and helpful staff

Great location, friendly and accommodative service, nice room
8
The hotel is right in the middle of the shopping district. Very convenient. The staff is also very accommodative and allow me, who has arrived early, to check in earlier. The shower room and toilet doors are frosted and opens out facing the bed, and its kind of unique and interesting for me, but others who are not couple, may be uneasy about it. Overall, it is a nice hotel and I had an enjoyable stay.
Ying N. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Great Location

Location, Comfortable and Convenient
9.3
Excellent!
Jenny C. Groups Australia, April 25, 2014
Convenient, close to good food and shopping

Convenient, friendly staff, Quick room service
7.3
Cynthia M. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
Fantastic location

Location, location, location.
7.7
If you want to go shopping in KL then this is the hotel to stay in. It is in the middle of all the big shopping malls. The price was very reasonable and the rooms were comfortable. Plenty of restaurants around to eat and about a 10-15 minute walk to the Petronas Towers. The room was a little noisy at night as there is a nightclub downstairs playing music till the late hours, but we were on the 7th floor so could only hear it slightly. It didn't disturb our sleep, but maybe if you were on lower floors it might be a problem.
Yoke K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2014
pleasant

location,shopping,food
8
Pleasant and comfortable
Yoong P. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2014
I have stayed in this hotel for 4 occassions now.

Loation and room set up
9
One of the best hotel I have stayed and come back the next time.
Connie K. Families with older children Malaysia, April 20, 2014
still need improvement

cleanliness,services & strategic location
7
Due to this is a family trip so actually from front door till check in till up to lift & till room door everything is wonderful & efficiency but the most make me dissapointed is the room layout due to the bathroom is open bathroom with transparent wall actually is suitable for honeymooners or couple, but for family or friendship trip no one can accept such an open bathroom like this with a washing basin outside the bathroom is a bit weird due to after shower using basin or before shower using basin?? I prefer all done inside the bathroom. Nothing to do with the service or cleanliness just only the room layout.
Serene H. Families with young children Singapore, April 20, 2014
Review of my stay in Piccolo (first time stay)

Location
6.7
Firstly hotel location is good. Other than that all have to be improved: 1. No Swimming pool 2. Hotel carpark small thus if late no parking 3. Staff unfriendly, asked for extra bath towels say need to charge, asked for extra blankets, say need to charge also. Say its hotel policy. Paid executive rates but lousy service. 4. Make up room by housekeeping also not very well done. Came back w/o fresh towels & no complimentary water replenished.
Djati S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Centrally and surrounded by shopping n night life

Easy access to shopping, food and monorail station
8.7
Were stayed at Piccolo for the 4th times, early check in allowed when not in peak season. On my trip this time, the hotel staff up grade my room (my booking executive) to more bigger room with no informing on my check in time and the room with Pavillion shopping view. Surprised to the present and so happy. Thank you Piccolo, will come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08