or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5295 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5295)
Sort by:
Tsang H. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 19, 2013
Convenient, friendly staff

Convenient, Spacious room and tidy
7
Hotel located near Monorail station bukit bintang and main shopping mall like lot 10, Isetan and Pavilion KL. There are many bars and clubbing choices near the hotel. Staffs are helpful and friendly. Room are spacious. A little bit strange for bathroom design that wash basin, toliet and shower area are separated independently. Free wi-fi services at both lobby and rooms.
Woo T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2013
very good

friendly service, cheap price, very nice
8.3
very nice comfortable place, easy to get transport to every wherem,very good service
Eng A. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 18, 2013
Location, well-rested and Comfy

Location, value for money and Comfy
10
Louisa J. Business travelers Indonesia, September 18, 2013
Superb

parking free, near to shopping n nice staf
6
location, confortable and staff performance,Good stay overall with clean room and comfort. Location is centralised, and near Bukit Bintang station and major shopping centres. Food nearby.
Daniel K. Couples United Kingdom, September 17, 2013
meh

Location, Location, Location
6.7
The stay was fine. We booked a couple day trips so we were out of the room a lot but we found ants everywhere in the room. I called down to the front desk and asked them if they had another room because we had ants around. They said there were no more rooms and he hung up (I did call at like 11pm/12am - which makes it understandable). I didn't really expect much after our hotel in Cambodia, but at least they were super nice there. Would I stay here again? No. Would I tell others to stay away? Not necessarily. Maybe we just had a bad room. Who knows.
Kidman L. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
If you can afford it, choose this hotel, seriously

Sexy, romantic, perfect atmosphere
9.3
Piccolo is the number one choice for my partner and I whenever we stay in central KL. We have tried many hotels, but none can match the convenience, romanticism and charm that exudes from this luxurious yet affordable venue. The room itself is perfect for lovers and partners wishing to invest romantic, seductive and private time with each other. A large open glassed rain-shower, a separate toilet, and an open island-installed sink; add to the comfort and modern aesthetic of the rooms. This is accented further by the custom furniture such as sofas, coffee tables, bed frames and mood lighting that unify the enticing allure of the space. The room also comes with a built-in flatscreen TV, a large king sized bed, a rugged arm chair and work table. When you are feeling hungry, just pop out of the hotel's main entrance and you are immediately on the main promenade of the bustling city. Here you will find bars, restaurants, luxury retail shops and street performers to refresh and vitalize your senses. You need not go more than a few steps away from the hotel to get a full night's worth of fun and entertainment! There is no other choice, and through its unique location, romantic attention to detail and privacy, Piccolo wins top hotel in our books! 10/10 would recommend!
Jelly J. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 15, 2013
Clean room n central located

relax, clean, comfortable
8
comfortable room n very clean , centrally located.. recomended
Kho K. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Great and clean

Clean and quiet place and good location and staff are friendly and most important is safe for my things.
8
Good so far. No complaint and Clean and quiet place and good location and staff are friendly and most important is safe for my things.
Kevin B. Business travelers United States of America, September 15, 2013
Great Location & Great Price

Great Rooms, Centrally Located, Value for Money
8.3
Rooms were big and well lit, comfortable, and modern. The check in area is bright, but the entrance from the main street is dark and unwelcoming -- I couldn't tell if the restaurants were open. If you can get passed that, then you'll find a good hotel for the price. Clean and comfortable
Francis C. Couples New Zealand, September 13, 2013
close to all shopping transport friendly staff

location price staff security
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05