or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5444 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5444)
Sort by:
Amin S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 29, 2013
nearby pavilion shopping mall and alor st

central, close to pavilion, clean room
7
piccolo hotel located nearby pavilion shopping mall
Ai-Lim S. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2013
Great experience!

Clean, convenient
9
Location of hotel is superb! Just next to shopping malls with lots of dining options. Free wifi was a bonus and room is clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again!
Hazwan A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 28, 2013
Super satisfied!!

Nice!! Centered!! Comfortable!!
9.3
Melati M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Good

Near shopping
6.3
Rosnilah M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2013
CLEAN AND NEW HOTEL

CLEAN ROOM, SPACIOUS AND CLEAN BATHROOM
10
GOOD HOTEL...
Kavan E. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2013
Central Location

Central Location, Nice Design and all inclusive hotel.
7
Central Location, Nice Design and all inclusive hotel
Siti M. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2013
Conveniently located hotel

location, distance to shopping malls and comfort
6.7
Hotel provides free WiFi connection however, when we were there we had intermittent WiFi access. had to call front desk several times so that they could rectify the issue. Overall stay was good. Location is good as the malls are just 5 minutes away. We would stay here again when we visit KL.
Ili R. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2013
Good location and affordable

Location, affordable priced and comfortable room
9
It wasn't my first time and it's definitely my favourite hotel in the bukit bintang area. close to shopping centres and restaurants. Wifi was good most of the time except after 10pm where we always experienced problem for the 2 nights we were there. The hotel is affordable-priced for a strategic location. Recommended my friends who frequent KL to this hotel and they loved it so much and they say they would definitely choose this hotel in future.
Ili R. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2013
I Love Piccolo Hotel!

Location, affordable priced and comfortable room
9
It wasn't my first time and it's definitely my favourite hotel in the bukit bintang area. close to shopping centres and restaurants. Wifi was good most of the time except after 10pm where we always experienced problem for the 2 nights we were there. The hotel is affordable-priced for a strategic location. Recommended my friends who frequent KL to this hotel and they loved it so much and they say they would definitely choose this hotel in future.
Nur F. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, October 27, 2013
Affordable Hotel

Good, Comfort and affordable
10
I would say if u looking for shopping convenience hotel , this is the right one with reasonable price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02