My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5290 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5290)
Sort by:
Wendy W. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Comfortable hotel

Fast check in,large room, nice design
7.3
Overall it's good to stay here, but the cleanliness of the floor need some improvement.. And the concierge service also need some improvement... But heard the staff said it's because not enough bell boy... First night my aircond it's not cold enough and the water level are so low.. Even I called in midnight, they also send over the technician.. The second day they also change room for me.. So it's efficient for the maintainance departments
Maan B. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 31, 2013
good location for shopping

clean, modern, nice for location
8.3
Good place for shooping and near to biggest shooping mall in KL and night life
Dk D. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 30, 2013
Conveniently located and friendly staff

Location, staff, comfortable room.
8
We arrived a little bit earlier before check-in time but the room was ready. We were pleased with how the room was - spacious and clean. The staffs were friendly and helpful. Would come stay here again!
Sarfaraz A. Couples Pakistan, August 29, 2013
centrally located.nice room but odd bathroom

location room size cleanliness
8
Nice comfortable stay but in room wash basin n separate wash rooms bit odd and strange
Liong Y. Groups Malaysia, August 28, 2013
Good

Clean,near shopping,safety
9.3
Hotel is clean, and very near shopping, and the service is good too
Su M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2013
Average

Closed to shopping area
5.7
Suwendi H. Business travelers Singapore, August 28, 2013
Good hotel with strategic location

Strategic location, clean room, nice staff
8.7
It was generally okay. The hotel has the strategic location at Bukit Bintang. The staffs were friendly.
Mohd Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 28, 2013
A nice stay

Near to most of the shopping area,near to public transportation,easy to find food
6.7
The stay was ok but i asked for a king size bed but the hotel gave me 2 single bed instead. Other than that,our stay here was great.
Sofyan Z. Families with young children Indonesia, August 26, 2013
I was stayed at very location strategic hotel

1. Good location to shopping area, 2. Good prices, 3. Public transportation near by
7.3
Very friendly security guard - helpful, especially to get parking space for my car during my stay. Helpful concierge and also bell boy. One thing need to improve the person who facing the customer at a first ... reception. he/she must be person who is polite, helpful and pleasant.
Muhammad A. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
The stay was superb.

Centrally located in the shopping belt, friendly staff and clean and comfortable room
8.7
It was a very pleasant experience, right from the security staff, concierge to the front office. I drove and no hassle to park the car there, safe and secure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01