or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5839 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5839)
Sort by:
Clarence K. Business travelers United States of America, March 10, 2014
New and clean, but bathroom inside room

Location, clean
8.7
Fine. I had a standard room, where the toilet and shower 'in the room' in that they are separated from the room only by their own doors, not a bathroom door. This is done in several new boutique hotels to save space and as a single business traveler I didn't mind, but I know some others did. Room was new, clean so I was a happy camper. Bed for me was too firm. The bed did not seem to be the 'firm' bed that some cheap hotels use; it seemed good quality, just too firm for my tastes
Heng W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 10, 2014
Great clean hotel in good location

Location, room condition and parking
3.3
I always enjoy my stay at Piccolo Hotel, especially when driving to KL. The hotel rooms are nice, clean and modern and not musking like some older hotels with carpets. Rooms are big for one person although it can be pricey sometimes
Xin L. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2014
A Nice Comfortable Hotel with great location!

The Location, convenience, very clean.
8.3
We had a fantastic stay at Picollo. Having been to KL many times for leisure and work, Bukit Bintang is the place to stay if you're looking for the convenience of shopping and food. A nice, clean, comfortable hotel in the heart of bukit bintang.
Sue S. Groups Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Location,Cleanliness and Value for Money

Location,Cleanliness and Value for Money
8
Kae P. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Comfort, like the located of the hotel

located, clean room, friendly staff
7.3
I was free upgrade to deluxe room with 2 single bed which under my required of twin bed. But the staff tried to get me a king bed room after my request. Efficiency and friendly staff. Overall was great with this value.
Looi C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Great location, Clean and big room

Centrally located, Clean room, Wifi provided
8
Pleasant! The room is clean, the location is perfect, just a short walk to Fahrenheit & Pavilion. Maybe just lack a swimming pool
Khoo T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 9, 2014
nice and clean hotel

nice and clean room, very close to pavilion shopping mall, nice staff
7.7
The room was very modern furnished and clean. The staff was friendly and it was really close to pavilion shopping mall (walking distance not more than 5 minutes). It will be a good hotel to choose if you want to have a shopping trip near by bukit bintang area.
Beh N. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2014
GOOD

CLEAN, CENTRALLY LOCATED, CONVENIENT
8
THE STAY IN PICCOLO HOTEL WAS GOOD. LOCATION IS CENTRALLY LOCATED AND CONVENIENT
Candy T. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 8, 2014
Great Location

Strategic location, Close to Pavillion Mall and other malls, clean room
7.7
Staff was friendly, easy access to late dinner at Alor
Wee E. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2014
Piccolo again..

location, carpark, shopping
6.7
Good! Can't complain.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03