or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5724 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5724)
Sort by:
Merry D. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 19, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean room; near shopping area; lot of foods area
7.3
Nice stay at the Piccollo Hotel because it's near the shopping area at Bukit Bintang
Chan K. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2014
very good location and heart of shopping district.

good location and value for $ .
7.7
Great location and convenient car park with the necessary security measures that give you peace of mind in leaving the car in the car park. Rooms size is reasonable except the wash basin is located in the middle of the room and feel rather odd.
Pierre S. Couples Mauritius, January 18, 2014
Centrally located

location, location,, location
8
we chose Piccolo Hotel because of its location near major shopping malls. Since we had a short stay in KL, we wanted to be near shopping malls to avoid time wasting.
Jodie P. Couples Australia, January 17, 2014
Location, location, location!!

Location, friendly staff, nice room
8.7
Piccolo Hotel is located right in the heart of Bukit Bintang, excellent for those who want to shop! The hotel is surrounded by food, restaurants and malls so there is heaps to choose from. Location wise, it's hard to beat. The hotel itself is not very big and it does not have its own restaurant or offer room service, but there's plenty of food choices just outside the hotel. I recommend Lot 10 food court! We booked a deluxe room and glad we did....the room was huge. The hotel is also surprisingly quiet despite all the action on the main street. I would definately stay at this hotel again.
Connie H. Families with older children Australia, January 17, 2014
Nice stay

value for money, best location, goos service
7
The stay was good, just the room setting is not designed to all types of travellers. You have to get out of the shower area to get changed, but people in the room is able to see it.
Florence L. Couples Australia, January 15, 2014
Great locations but deco and furniture is getting

Locations , freidnly staff , and size
8
Piccolo Hotel is located right in the heart of Bukit Bintang, excellent for those on a shopping mission! It is surrounded by food, restaurants and malls so there is no lack of choices. If you are adventurous enough, the back alleys offer some economical local food options as well. The hotel is also located mere minutes to the metro station, so getting round within KL should be a breeze. Location wise, it's hard to beat. The hotel itself is not very big and it does not have its own restaurant or offer room service, but there's plenty of food choices just outside the hotel, so this was not an issue. We were also lucky that the hotel upgraded us to a deluxe room when we checked in, and the room was huge. Practically speaking, Piccolo is more suitable for single or couple travelers because the room is designed with an open concept. There is a standalone wash basin just outside the separate toilet and bathroom, while the doors to the toilet and bathroom are done with frosted glass. The layout is functional but does not afford much privacy. The hotel is also surprisingly quiet despite our room facing the main street, which is a bonus for me! For those who drive, the hotel does offer free parking for hotel guests only. I would also add that this is probably a good choice for business travelers as well due to its central location and room amenities offered (it has an ironing board and iron in the room), and free
Ivy C. Business travelers Singapore, January 15, 2014
Good Location!

Great cost, Comfortable Bed & Good Location!
9.3
This is a hotel that supplies you all the basic need. They got clean room, comfortable bed, shopping just down the street. It would be a great hotel if you are here for shopping trip or business meeting. For families traveler, there isn't any swimming pool or gym.
Hj M. Groups Brunei Darussalam, January 15, 2014
Great & loving this hotel (the room modern style)

Location, near shopping complex & monorail, great wifi.
9
Enjoy my stayed here & been here twice. I will come back here again.
Chung Y. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2014
Good Location

Clean, Good Location, Convenience
7.7
This is second times i stay at this hotel with my wife. We feel great with good location and lot of foods around. For sure our next kl trip still gonna stay at this hotel.:))
Poi H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2014
near shopping centre, have more delicious food

nice staff, cleaning room, near shopping centre
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08