or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5902 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5902)
Sort by:
Antonius H. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 13, 2015
good enough

location, room comfort, room rate
8
satisfied
Sanjaya N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 13, 2015
Good location.

Location, shopping and clean.
7.3
Good for shopping addict....
Cheng C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2015
good location

good location , value for money and friendly staff
9.3
it was shopping area.good location.
Wei Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Room is good, but cleanliness questionable.

Room size, room design, location
6.3
Aida C. Families with older children Indonesia, January 11, 2015
Average

Location, clean (used to be) and comfy
5.7
It used to be a clean and neat room but now, cockroaches everywhere in the hotel room. It was disgusting.
Sany S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2015
House keeping is worse than ever.

cleanliness, location, quite.
5.7
We used to stay at piccolo hotel almost every time of our visit to KL and we truly feel that the house keeping services of this hotel is worse than before. We booked 2 rooms for 3 nights stayed but we only got one time of SMALL shower gel and shampoo.
Jack K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2015
Staff not professional

1)Location 2)comfortable 3)Wifi
7
Everything is good . Only the staff (male) not professional because he ask me pick the hotel namecard myself.
Hui L. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2015
Stay stay in a good location

Location, cheap, free wifi
7
Check in was fast and fuss free. Hotel staff not too warm, business like. Room is clean, modern design but a bit worn out. Location is fantastic, food and shopping at your doorstep. Free wifi and parking for guests. It's cheap when I booked through Agoda and comes with breakfast, which I didn't try as I overslept. However, food is never a problem, you can try the local food outside the hotel, many choices. I feel it is a bit noisy at night as there is a bar below hotel, maybe if you choose another facing for the room, the noise can be minimized. There is also no signs along the roads leading the car park entrance, quite difficult to find. Overall , a decent hotel in an excellent location.
Nyong K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 9, 2015
Centrally located

free parking, centrally located and easy access
7.7
one night short stay but centrally located to major shopping spots. too bad rain spoilt my trip, otherwise the hotel is great. will stay again for sure.
Tengku M. Groups Singapore, January 8, 2015
Pleasant stay

Location clean and comfortable
7
My first time at this hotel. Location is very good. Right in the heart of the city. Will be back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05