Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 6355 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6355)
Sort by:
Yuk H. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 21, 2014
a bad experience in kl

just location
4.7
terrible... i try to check in at 2pm and the staff of front desk told me very rudely the check in time is 3pm. i think this is absolutely not international standard. it looks like she did not want to help me to fix this either. but the manager next to her helps me to settle this finally. 2nd case - i was calling a food express in mid night and i called to the front desk first to ask if the people delivering the express can bring the foods directly to my room and they said yes. after the foods arrived, the front desk called me down to pick this up. i said why? the other staff just said no~~~ so confusing and not helping the guest... an overall bad experience... still this price... no more in the future... just location, nothing is good
Report this review
Maan B. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 20, 2014
Shopping travel

Location, rooms, money
8.3
Nice stay only at night there is below the hotel a par with high voulum of sound with songs and dancing.
Report this review
Liong Y. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2014
the hotel near to shopping

clean , nice location and good in security
9
i love this hotel very must, becouse its have a good location and i had been stay at this hotel many time aldy
Report this review
Stephanie C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2014
strategic location and value for money

strategic location, yet very affordable and suitable for shopaholic
8.3
the hotel located just beside lot10. very strategic location because near to monorail and a lots shopping mall and yet still affordable to stay.
Report this review
Lim C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2014
great location

near to shopping malls, many restaurants nearby, near to MTR station
6
Nearby the hotel has many shopping malls, restaurants & the MTR station is just few minutes walk. Very good location.
Report this review
Mohammad R. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 17, 2014
Good location

Location, staff behavior, late night party
7.7
I wish they had few more tv channels targeting to their guests. The suit room should have microwave. HDMI port of the room tv must be enabled. Wifi coverage must be improved. A near perfect hotel.
Report this review
Gary S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 17, 2014
Great location

location, location, location
6.3
decent stay, dont expect world class stay, but the location to all the best shopping makes up for it.
Report this review
Lip B. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Good location but noisy at night

location, location, location
6.7
The room is good but is a bit noisy as I can hear the music and traffic through the window
Report this review
Lawrence N. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2014
Good Value for Good Location and Good Hotel

Friendly Staff, Clean and Big Room
9.3
i had booked 6 rooms, the check in were done in less than 15minutes by friendly staff. we have upgrade for 2 rooms and all the rooms were excellent. too bad we only have 1 day in KL and couldn't stay longer.
Report this review
Nor S. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
Stay in Piccolo

central location for the shopping paradise, comfort & beautiful decor
8
Pleassant :P
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4F09