or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5529 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5529)
Sort by:
Trevor C. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2013
A very comfy and enjoyable stay

Location central and near all the big shopping malls, room was large and comfy, and the staffs are frenly, efficient.
8.7
Another gorgeous stay at piccolo. With our fav malls pavilion, lot 10 and sungei wang within walking distance. Food is also plentiful around the area. The hotel staffs are super efficient and they were able to arrange a taxi for our airport transfer for 5 pax without fuss. Extremely professional and modern designs = a fantastic boutique hotel.
Albert S. Business travelers Australia, November 3, 2013
Pleasant stay with nice staff overall.

Location, staff
7.3
Pleasant, but would like to see a better arrangement for your dinning and coffee facilities that also would result in better room service. It was to dark and a non inviting events. No atmosphere.
Mei P. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
great stay as before

free upgrade of rooms, free wifi, very close to shopping areas
8.3
i have been staying at this hotel for a few times. the stay is still as great as ever, but the check-in time is pretty long this round - about 15 to 20 mins. Was pleased that the hotel offer a free upgrade for me. wifi doesnt seem to work all the times in my upgraded room this time also.
Ahmed B. Couples Australia, November 3, 2013
Marvellous

Location, Location, Location
8.3
I enjoyed my stay after upgrading my room from the Deluxe to the Executive rooms. I decided to do the upgrade as the Deluxe rooms have shocking views unless your on the 12th Floor which is the smoking floor, but i do-not smoke so i decided to drop down to the 9th floor and book the Executive rooms. My room number was 917. The best views are from the Suites room.
Ahmed B. Couples Australia, November 3, 2013
Great

Location, Location, Location
8.3
I enjoyed my stay, dont book Deluxe unless you want a big green complex building as your view. Book the Executive room ask for the highest floor possible, if you have the extra money to spare i suggest the Suites room.
Fong C. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2013
Second time I stay at Piccolo and really enjoyed

Excellent location, great staff, very nice room
10
Tan A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Good Location and fast internet

good location, centrally locate, smoke free room available
6
Siew Y. Families with older children China, November 2, 2013
friendly, smile

good location for local food , near shoping centre
6
near local food, near shopping mall, hotel staff very smile and friendly
Apple S. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2013
location is everything!

clean rooms and a reasonable rate. The location is perfect.
8
the hotel is just surrounding by all popular shopping mall~ pavilion,farenheit and many more~ and the hotel is providing free car park,which is very convenient for us to shop around even after we check-out~ the room is clean and comfortable~nothing to complaint about~
David S. Couples Australia, November 1, 2013
Good location for first time in KL

Location, Assistance for Taxi, Non smoking
6.7
The hotel did not have major facilities that we used, aside from a room to stay in. The facilities were nondescript

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02