or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5376 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5376)
Sort by:
Lee F. Business travelers Singapore, September 7, 2013
Comfortable

Friendly staff, close proximity to shopping/dining places
7.7
Stay was short just one night but overall comfortable.
Azmi A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 6, 2013
Pleasant

Location, entertainment, food
6.3
It was pleasant, close to shopping areas, and restaurants. It was pleasant, close to shopping areas, and restaurants. It was pleasant, close to shopping areas, and restaurants. It was pleasant, close to shopping areas, and restaurants. It was pleasant, close to shopping areas, and restaurants. It was pleasant, close to shopping areas, and restaurants. It was pleasant, close to shopping areas, and restaurants
Vui C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 5, 2013
Convenient, Comfort & Clean Hotel

Clean room, Large and Spacious room & Centrally located.
6.3
Overall our stay at the hotel was good as room is large and clean. Staff are also friendly and helpful too. Hotel is well located to shopping areas and some local dinings like Jalan Alor...etc...
Soenarsono M. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2013
Incidental romance in the city.

Clean, convenient and value for money.
8.3
My wife and I were pleasantly surprised when we entered our room. Not only the room was spacious and comfortable, it has a very nice view too. On entering the bedroom, my wife was delighted when she saw the swans made of towel on the bed with a stalk of rose. It has a nice touch and romantic. And the toiletries were from a well-known brand. We planned for a short getaway but it turned into a romantic getaway. We were only let down by the not so great breakfast buffet. It has no varieties. They serve the same things for the three mornings that we were there. Other than that, it was a memorable getaway for us.
Noorhidawati P. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2013
comfortable

location location location
8.7
superb location and my room is spacious. shopping is awesome. if price is not an issue, than this is the best hotel for shopping!
Iben R. Business travelers Indonesia, September 5, 2013
best hotel locatiaon with affordable price

large room, clean and best location
8
I was staying in Picolo for two night. I was in this hotel previously and decided to stay there again because of room still new, best located and large bathroom and modern design. this hotel have new renovated room and very comfortable.
Yuh L. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 4, 2013
central shopping location

location n comfortable room
7.3
I will sure recommend my friends to stay in this hotel.
Mini W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 4, 2013
good hotel

amazing bauanget kaka
7.3
amazing puol.... near pavilion the biggest mall in malaysia.i like it like a love song baby
Eka Y. Couples Indonesia, September 4, 2013
nice hotel and close to shopping mall

location, location and location
7
its nice to stay in this hotel. It is easy to get a restaurant or food. Close to the shopping mall and transportation.
Andy L. Couples Indonesia, September 4, 2013
nice and enjoying the shopping and also the night

walking distance to shopping area
6.3
everything went well and also walking distance to transportation also food area and shopping area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02