or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5299 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5299)
Sort by:
Por Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
NA

Near to the city
8
It was a great hotel with nice ambiance, will definitely come back again!
Vina W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Comfortable,clean,nice design

Near to shopping centre, near to food center, fast internet
10
It was great, the room is very clean and tidy, so comfortable, with nice design n of course high speed internet
Pamela C. Couples Australia, August 13, 2013
Comfortable and great locale

Grea location for dining, shopping and transport
8.7
I'd go back to Piccolo hotel. It's safe and easy to find.
Yuwita Y. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
amaizing and wonderful

beautiful decor, in center bukit bintang
5.3
I take around of the bukit bintang street and found the simple and greet hotel at there that is picolo and tge next trip I take the room booking from agoda
Charles G. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
very comfortable

big room with nice design hotel
10
Very comfortable with nice design rooms and large rooms
Silver H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 12, 2013
Excellent location with shopping areas

Clean and spacious modern designed rooms in middle of shopping areas.
7.3
Great hotel located in middle of shopping areas. Lot 10 mall, Zara and H&M is just besides. All major shopping centers can be reach via foot within 5 to 10min. The room are clean and spacious. Love the warm tones with lots of wood designs that give a comforting feel. Bed is big and comfortable. Check in time is at 3pm which is late and the process to check in is rather long, I have seemed guests wait for more than 30min! The room rate is quite expensive, approximately $$150 and above per night. Overall it is not bad.
Che D. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Nice hotel in the city

Good location, near to public transportation, and good hawker food
7.3
I like to stay at this hotel cause the location is good. Near to the public transportation and shopping center. The room is small but comfortable and internet connection is not bad. For those travel with family, need more space.
Agus O. Groups Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Quite clean to stay for long days

Clean,luxury,position
7.3
I was have a good holiday and rest in piccolo hotel ar kuala lumpur malaysia
Lim L. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Clean Room and Convenient Hotel

Clean Room, Good Location and Friendly Staff
6.7
My overall stay was quite comfortable except for the pillows. Pillows provided were too flat and we had to use our towel to support us higher. Other than this, we find that the hotel is quite value for money. We had stayed in this hotel for the last 3 years when we travelled to KL.
Silver H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2013
Excellent strategic location within shopping areas

Centrally located within shopping areas, excellent location with big and clean room!
7.7
Check in is quite a disappointment because you are only allowed to check in at 3pm which is very late. I have seen many clients waiting for more than 30min for the room, while some came back from shopping and the rooms are not ready. The reception had only 2 counters to take care of check in and check out hence the waiting process is draggy. Staffs are friendly and accommodating. The room is spacious and clean. The room is designed with warm colors and lots of wood which give a very relaxing and comforting atmosphere. The bed is big and comfortable, tv has quite a a variety but it will be good if they have more Chinese channels. The design can be weird as they have the basin area and fridge in the middle of the door and the toilet and shower areas are in its cubicles. Excellent location, situated within shopping area and lot 10 - Zara and H&M are just besides. All major shopping centers are with 5 to 10min walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05