or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
6045 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6045)
Sort by:
Setya T. Families with older children Indonesia, May 8, 2014
Very strategic location

Location, convenient, food
8.3
Very comfortable with so many shopping experience near hotel
Aqila J. Groups Singapore, May 7, 2014
Excellent & value for money

Location, cleanliness, friendly staffs
9.3
My stay in Piccolo far exceeded my expectations. Superb location, very clean rooms and staffs were very accomodating and friendly. Would highly recommend this hotel and will definately stay here again.
Cassidy A. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2014
Fabulous location. Lovely rooms.

Room size, appearance, location
8
I was really happy with my room at this hotel. The location was incredible and I would definitely stay here again. The free wireless internet was incredibly slow, and I would definitely have liked the hotel to have a gym and room service as it was quite scary to go out alone as a female traveller to get food at night, but I definitely enjoyed my time there and would definitely consider staying there again.
Melati M. Families with older children Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Worthful

Clean, easy and convenience
8
Hotel is nice, clean and good location, however, the hotel management did not considered compensation of times etc, we checked in late but still push us to check out earlier. The method is wrong.
Daniel T. Groups Singapore, May 5, 2014
Great location

Very near to the major shopping centres in the area
7.7
Like the design of the room. Clean and big. Very near to the night food street and the train station.
Mui Y. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Short Stay in KL

Location, Cleanliness,
6.3
room is clean and new. the arrangement is a little unusual though, prefer a proper toilet arrangement.
Kevin H. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2014
Pleasurable return hotel

location - right on Bukit Bintang, next to metro; roomy and easy to come and go freely;
8.3
Aways a nice and pleasant stay. Not always easy for Taxi to find the side alley drop off in front of hotel. front doors close too early forcing you to use side entrance, but otherwise pleasant staff and convenient.
Datu R. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Fantastic love it wil return to stay beat location

Centrally located nice environment huge and spacious fast service easy access to pavillion!!
10
Fantastic loving it so much est access to pavillion and starhill.
Ho W. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2014
Conveniently located and free wifi

Conveniently located , minutes walk to Pavilion Shopping Mall, Lot 10 and Bukit Bintang train station. Free wifi. Complimentary parking.
6.3
Besides the above mentioned good points, the room is nicely renovated. Wifi is good. However, the towels are old and would be great if they can be changed. The chambermaid is very good, he did a thorough job and was fast in cleaning up the room. Security was good too. The manager and security guard were prompt in helping us resolved issue with the safe.
Ivy C. Couples New Zealand, May 2, 2014
this is the 2nd time I had booked this hotel

locations, shopping, carpark
8.3
is was grest, will book the same hotel next time when i return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04