or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5639 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5639)
Sort by:
Ivy W. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Nice & Clean Hotel

Great Location
6
Cheok H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Cosy and Comfortable

Centrally located to shopping malls. East access to public transport. Lots of eating place to choose from.
9
I am happy with my stay at the hotel. The room was clean, modern and cosy. The facilities in the room were all functioning as it should. The internet access was ok but the speed was a little slow.
Sze S. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2013
good

location is good close to shopping area
7.3
location is good close to shopping & eating area, room is clean and design not bad, but a bit noisy at night
Mary D. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Good value if you don't spend much time in it

value, location, cleanliness
6.3
For a 4-star hotel, the lobby is not up to par. Seems like part of the property (lobby) was rented out so do not expect fancy restaurants or bars. But the location is great right in the middle of everything KL city throws at you.
Chee Y. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2013
Nice and good location

Nice room good location and nice bed
8.7
Great stay. Easy access to all malls Nice foods around Night life not a issue Quite and comfortable room
Nazira N. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2013
biggest benefit is the location

okey,centrally located, shopping mall.
7
I would say if u looking for shopping convenience hotel , this is the right one with reasonable price. The sound prove is even worst that u will hear clearly the people talking or shouting from next door or outside.it was a good, comfortable and satisfying stay. it is centrally located, easy access to public transport, leisure walk to good restaurants and shopping malls.
Mark L. Business travelers Philippines, November 25, 2013
Simply satisfactory.

I would say clean,spacious,value for money stay.
9.7
One of the best hotels I have stayed in KL. Value for money,extremely good location, efficient staff,clean and comfortable beds,free wifi inside room....what more can one ask for? Too bad I was in KL for just one night, I was tempted to prolong my stay due to this hotel.
Kelly X. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2013
Comfortable, close to major shopping attractions

Friendly staff, easy access, walkable to shopping area
6.7
We reached there quite early for check-in however the room is not ready so we kept our luggages in the store and came back past midnite for check-in. Friendly staff thru out our stay. When we enter the room they have a comfortable bed. We found that the bath and toilet area lighting abit to dark for old people overall ok for this hotel, we will come back to stay if we heading to KL again.
Ng H. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
Comfortable in a convenient locations

Location location location
8
Been staying there for the last 3 visits to KL because of the superb location
Alain B. Business travelers Indonesia, November 24, 2013
The hotel was nice but poorly maintenance

Location, Room Design, Unique decoration
6
This time our stay was not as good as expected. We arrived late on the hotel. The room was so smelly. When we complain to the front office they sent some one with dirty sandal who don't event talk or explain the problem in our room. After we insist talk to the duty manager then they do the general cleaning in our room late at night and finally we sleep at 2 in the morning

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06