or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5738 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5738)
Sort by:
Jing S. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2013
Good location

Friendly staff , good location , near public transport
9
Good location near to lots of shopping. Walking distance to monorail which can be use to go to other parts of KL. Lots of restuarant nearby hotel. Big spacial room. Hotel staffs are friendly. Rooms are clean and not noisy at night .
Desy S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Nice shopping trip

Best location close to shopping areas in golden triangles.
9
We have pleasant stay overall, very satisfied with the fast check in and check out and above all location is the best as it is closed to paviliun, lot 10 and sg wang and easy access to food as well
Chun Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
very very bad customer service!

non
3.3
we face very bad experience. we waited there until 4pm also can't get our room ready for check in.
Erick T. Business travelers Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Its a nice stay here at Piccolo Hotel

Friendly Staff, Cozy Room, Easy to Access from Airport
9.7
I enjoy my stay at Piccolo hotel, Its surrounded by shopping and entertainment area, staffs are friendly and Its easy and fast to check in and check out. I forgot to bring my agoda voucher last time, but the staff allow me to check in by name that reserve the room, when some hotel keep asking you to take out the printed voucher. thats why I'm satisfied staying at Piccolo hotel.
Felicia T. Couples Australia, December 28, 2013
Excellent

Comfortable. Great location. Clean
8
Excellent location, large size rooms, clean and comfortable beds.
Candra C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Great location but small room and small bed

Location
7.7
Average
Gerardo K. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 26, 2013
nice hotel with spacious rooms

location, large room, design
7.7
Colin W. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Good location

Good location, near to city, shopping
6.3
Lot of shopping mall nearby just 5min wall. Free wifi provide and good service. Will recommended to friends.
To T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Good,Very enjoy

Near shopping malls,restaurants ,lrt
9.3
I like this hotel , I had fun during my stay (Christmas ) I will come back again with no doubt .. I love the location , easy access to lrt , shopping mall, restaurants
To T. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Good hotel

Near shopping center , restaurant , spa
9.3
I like this hotel , I had fun during my stay (Christmas ) I will come back again for no doubt .. I love the location , easy access to lrt , shopping mall, restaurants

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04