or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5639 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5639)
Sort by:
Amran B. Solo travelers Singapore, November 21, 2013
Comfortable but very disappointing internet access

location, location, location
8
Comfortable but was disappointed with the very intermittent internet access. That is very important for me so I will not be coming here again until I read reviews that says it has improved in this respect.
Benjamin B. Couples Indonesia, November 20, 2013
clean, relax and comfortable room

location, location and location
7.7
the hotel has good services and locatiion, it even gives free wifi. close to shopping malls and jalan alor, very good. I will come back again.
Jovinia W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Great location!

Safe, convenient and clean room
8.3
Thorough enjoyed it. Suitable for short stay as well as the convenient location makes it rather centralize
Chin L. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Satisfactory

Centrally located, attentive staffs and clean room
8
Overall my stay in Piccolo Hotel is satisfactory. The Staffs are friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is surrounded by shopping malls and it is also just a walking distance to Bukit Bintang MRT Station.
Jonathan B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2013
it was a great stay overall.

location, room size, cleanliness of the room.
7.3
I have stayed at this hotel on one occasion before. My room overall was clean. The lamp on the writing desk was in need of cleaning. But the bathroom and bedding were clean as was the room. I was upgraded to a suite as the Executive rooms were all booked up. I have stayed in a suite before at this hotel. I was promised a free minibar but it was NOT delivered this trip. I did not ask for it as I thought what's the use. It is apparent that there are communication problems among staff at the front desk and the other staff is my thought. I will note that the corridor near the elevators on the 5th floor (my floor) was in need of a good cleaning. I believe I stayed on the 6th floor the last time I was there and the same problems occurred as for the corridors. It is definitely a central location to stay for all the happenings outside in Bukit Bintang area. But parking is also an BIG problem. It is very inconvenient if like me, you are having friends drop by the hotel. Rush hour traffic puts everything outside the hotel at a stand still.
Kin J. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 18, 2013
great stay

clean rooms, good location. friendly staffs
7.7
Mei-Ling C. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2013
Good location

Clean, comfortable, centrally located
9.7
The hotel itself was in a central location with lots of shopping malls around and lots of restaurants/eateries to choose from. The hotel room was clean, comfortable and big enough too. What wasn't so nice was the Turkish (?) bar located at the ground floor of the hotel that featured nightly Karaoke sessions and strange characters. Also, many cab drivers didn't seem to know where Piccolo Hotel was located and there wasn't a drop-off/pick-up points for cars - cabs dropped us on the main road and we walked through some of the bar's plants and bushes to get to the entrance of the hotel. Best to tell the cabbie it's beside Lot 10 shopping mall - you can drop off there and walk easily to Piccolo.
Akiyo M. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
centrally located modern decor

comfortable rooms, city center with lots of shopping and dinning. ease of checking in and out.
8
It has been one of my prime choice of hotel when visiting KL. although the price is slightly higher for the room, the location and cleanliness makes up for repeat visit
Noor E. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
Great.

Location. Design. Comfort.
8.7
Excellent. Would definitely stay at Piccolo again. Comfortable, safe, great design.
Tung D. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2013
convenient to all shopping area.

all the popular shopping malls are near by and next to it.
6
we'd arranged to stay in the smoking level and the rooms are too smokey and very dirty as we found the cigar dust are on floor. the carpets in the hotel is very dirty. what are the good things are this hotel are too close to the shopping malls like pavilion, starhill, lot10, Fahrenheit 88, sephora etc and the staff are very helpful. They rearranged us to non smoking level and the room is so much cleaner. Hopefully they can manage to clean their carpets in all levels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07