Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 6433 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6433)
Sort by:
Brian N. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2015
Great Location

Great location, modern design, clean
9.3
Great location, clean, modern layout. only wish there's a ramp from entrance to lobby
Report this review
Ganny T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Very good location hotel

1. Good Location 2. Value for money 3.Clean
10
we are very happy to stay at the hotel because the location is very good
Report this review
Stella J. Families with older children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Great hotel

Location, room, and good food
8
Report this review
Fucai H. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2015
Was Expecting more; WIFI was horrendous

Location
4.7
I had read good things about the hotel but was utterly disappointed. Room wasn't well maintained; Areas of the room were a little dusty. I was staying on the 8th floor and I could hear music coming from the ground level at about 2am in the morning. I had specifically picked a hotel with wifi. There's "WIFI in rooms", but it's too slow to do anything. TV channels were limited as well. I had stayed in cheaper but better hotels in KL before. Staff were friendly though.
Report this review
Stella J. Families with older children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Great hotel

Superb location, nice room, and nice staff
8
Report this review
Stella J. Families with older children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Great hotel

Good location, nice staff and clean room
8
Report this review
Stella J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2015
Great

Nice staff, location, and clean room
8
Report this review
Hilmi K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2015
Clean, comfy

near shopping district
7
the room is not sound proof, i can heard what ever my neighbor is doing. the hotel need to address that.
Report this review
Lisa P. Groups Australia, July 14, 2015
Good location, close to shopping and food.

Location. Rooms look like the photos. Taxi service to airport
7.3
Overall it was a good stay, however the rooms fridge didn't work and should have more international power points
Report this review
Abdul M. Solo travelers Singapore, July 12, 2015
A hotel unworthy of stay

Location
6.7
If not for its central location and near my Coach stop, I would rather pay more and stay at those better hotels around KLCC that I was used to. With the sulky faces of the Reception Staff, who needs enemies. No greetings to guests. In fact, they waited for guest to greet them. Strange to the core! In fact, those foreign staff made up of bell boys and the likes were more welcoming than anyone else in the reception area. Certainly not a good start to a holiday. Then I had to tolerate the slow moving lifts. Then the room. There's your bed, there's your washing basin and there's your 2-separate toilets. The drinking glasses were not washed properly, the spoons had stains all over. The door of one of the toilets "squeaked" like you crushed a rat every time you opened and closed it. The water-spray rattled and made noises each time you spray water. The Wifi was slow. The main door to the hotel closed after midnight and a side door leading to a noisy discotheque was opened for guests to come and go. Why? There was nothing to look forward to staying in this hotel. I will definitely not come back. It's not worth it!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02