Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 6352 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6352)
Sort by:
Pang B. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 19, 2014
Fanastic

Location, value of money and comfortable
6.7
Feel so comfortable just like you at home and the service is excellent
Report this review
Muhammad T. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2014
Decent hotel, near Pavillion

cleanliness, location
7.3
It was pretty pleasant. Check-in time was a disappointment as our initial request for an early check-in was not granted. But even subsequent promises made by the staff of our actual check-in time was postponed several times. It was difficult especially with young children. The room was very good. Somewhat spacious and clean. 3 minute walk to Pavilion KL
Report this review
Wirdahayu A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2014
centrally located and good staff

centrally located, close to shopping areas and entertainment
7.7
Trip meantly for business but I liked the area of bukit bintang. Its very convenience. U can get whatever you wsnt in bukit bintang area.
Report this review
Imran Q. Business travelers Bangladesh, June 18, 2014
Expected More But Ended Up With A bit Dissapoint

Location,Shopping Mall, Monorail
5.7
I expected more from this hotel when i booked it with the 4 star ratings. to my point of view they are worth of 3 stars. First time i entered i got a old vibe from the hallway. Its pretty old and looks like 2-3 star hotel. 4 Star doesnt suit them, The room i stayed was the Grand suite of the hotel. It was nice. But every night after 9 pm i couldn't manage to sleep till 5 am of morning because of the loud music they used to play in the ground floor pub. Its too much noisy and i didnt like it at all. Also i had breakfast in my room booking. It sucked to max. The breakfast they served it in a small restaurant adjacent to hotel. But to my surprise they didnt meet even a 2 star breakfast. I ate 2 days only then i never went for breakfast. They always served the same food everyday and there is no choices even. only 2-3 types of pizzas which are not eatable also. The rooms are tidy but i expected more from the rooms the amount i paid. It didnt match a 4 star quality. I am sure i never wanna book this hotel in my life again. Though the staff were good but the hotel is old and gloomy. It never meets a 4 star.
Report this review
Siang F. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2014
Perfect location

Good location, near to shopping areas, near to monorail station
7
Overall the stay was quite ok except that the air con was not cold and the water heater was not working properly.
Report this review
Wilson Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

proximity to shopping malls, clean and friendly staff
8.7
It was generally good and satisfactory. I can give some feedback as this is my second time staying in this hotel. First, the shampoo and showering gel provided was too small quantity for three of us. Secondly, there should have a soap dish to place the soap at the basin. Thirdly, when we requested for more drinking water, the hotel should oblige as one bottle does not cost much. Fourthly, the Wi-Fi connection was bad in the room. These are some feedbacks and hope the hotel will continue to improve.
Report this review
David A. Couples Australia, June 18, 2014
Great location staff not happy or attentive, I

Location close to petrona towers restaurants shopping
6
All good except staff unhelpful at reception, I had no money due to bank issue they would not help with phone call despite willing to pay, just said NO! No restaurant no breakfast no room service
Report this review
Vivi E. Business travelers Indonesia, June 18, 2014
great location, clean room, worth for value

great location, clean room, worth for value
8
great location, clean room, worth for value
Report this review
Mohamed H. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Superb location

Location, shopping n value
8.3
2nd stay in piccolo and it is still superb. Staff are attentive and got a bigger room to fit 3 person. Only set back is bath necessities is insufficient. Otherwise location to shopping mall is top notch!
Report this review
Susie P. Families with older children Singapore, June 16, 2014
The staff at check in counter were not friendly

Near shopping area
5
Staff at check in counter not friendly . Room was ok but dun like the washing area next to the bed, should have it in a bathroom.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08