Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 6273 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6273)
Sort by:
Wai Y. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Nice Boutique Hotel for Shopoholics!

Location! Location! Location!
7.7
This hotel is IDEAL for LOCATION to all travelers looking for a SHOPPING SPREE in Kuala Lumpur City! It is CENTRALLY LOCATED in the Bukit Bintang area. With almost all major shopping centers are within short walking distance!!! After shopping, you may choose to rest and sip a cuppa in any of the nearby Cafes! Local restaurants are abundance in this area as well, including the famous local street food Jalan Alor is also within walking distance! Opposite the hotel, there's already Pavillion Shopping Center with tons of choices for food, bars, shopping, and other indulgences! Recommended for LOCATION! The restaurant here is only so-so average. The Spa is average. You may find better ones around the area. Swimming pool and gym are non-existence here, thou it is a 4-star hotel. Which is the disadvantage.
Sia K. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2014
Perfect Location

perfect location for shopping, great food and convenience.
7.7
Very pleasant and enjoyable
Alan T. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2014
Great location, and good food nearby

Location, location and location
8.3
It was a good stay. Staff were helpful, and prompt. Rate was reasonable.
Stefanov A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 14, 2014
Second stay and stil impressed

room, location, price
7.7
what more can i say? stayed for the second time, and i'm still a happy customer and surely will return to stay here. Location is in the heart of Bukit Bintang, nearby to all of the shopping mall. And price wise, you can say Piccolo Hotel is one of the most affordable Hotel in Bukit Bintang area
Ong K. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Great Location

Clean , best location , worth for money
8.7
Winnie H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Centrally located.

It is very close to Lot 10, very near to Bukit Bintang monorail.
7.3
Manchien C. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Pleasant stay in the heart of Bukit Bintang.

Friendly Hotel Staff, Centrally location in Bukit Bintang, Walking distance to Food Place
9.3
We had a pleasant stay in Piccolo. Upon arrival we requested a high-floor room and the staff had no problem accommodating our request. Stayed in room 1019 with window facing the busy street of Jalan Bukit Bintang. No problem sleeping at night despite the area was in fact a nightlife area. Room was clean and spacious, equipped with basic needs for a short stay. The hotel was situated in the heart of Bukit Bintang, within walking distance to shopping malls such as Pavilion, Fahrenheit, Lot10, Sungai Wang. There is a 7-11 right across the street. FOC parking for hotel guest is located right at the hotel basement. Most importantly we felt safe throughout the stay in this hotel, access cards were needed for the use of hotel lifts, & with ample of security personnel around. I'd sum up it's a stay with great value of money.
Geok F. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2014
great loncation

nice staff and close shopping areas
8.3
hotel near shopping areas, nice hotel and friendly staff.
Peter C. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2014
Pleasant, hassle-free stay

Location location location
8
Great location, near good shopping malls and restaurants. Hassle-free and pleasant.
Rosemary Z. Couples United Kingdom, May 12, 2014
Enjoyed my stay. The staff were helpful

Central location. Booking price good. Helpful staff.
8
I stayed at the Picollo for one night . The staff were generally helpful. I had made my booking and paid online via agoda. I was however still asked to pay a deposit by credit card when I checked in. It is ages since I have come across this policy so I was a bit taken aback. I had to ask for receipt of credit card transaction on check out. The room was clean with a nice decor however the glass wallings to the bathroom areas could have been cleaned better. The central location of the Picollo within the Bukit Bintag makes an ideal place to stay for entertainment , sightseeing, and shopping so we really had a good time .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02