or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5479 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5479)
Sort by:
Eric W. Couples Hong Kong, July 6, 2013
Surpise, comfortable and convience

room, location, price
8.3
It was surpised that the hotel upgraded our room to suite with living area. Very large and comfortable. The bad thing again is about the staff who helped me bringing the lugguages up to the room. Unpolite when no trips given.
Handreas S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
Good location hotel

Strategic hotel location, easily to get to the shopping areas, near dining areas
5.3
This hotel price is quite fair. The strongpoint is the good location for every tourist who wants stay in Bukit Bintang. Lot 10 is only next to the hotel. Pavillion is only few minutes walk. You can just cross the bridge next to pavillion to get to KLCC. The hotel room is clean but I don't like the design because there is no separate room between bedroom and bathroom. So we wash our hands next to the bed. there is no place to hang our clothes while bathing, so we have to hang them in the closet. It is not comfortable .
Amur A. Couples Oman, July 4, 2013
it's clouse to arab street , shoppin mall and rest

clouse to restorant , shopping mall and arab street.
8.7
it was very good, but the bar which infront of main enternce door it is not not not good at all becz of noicey!!!!!
Benny T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean and location
8
Satisfied with the hotel, near shopping mall. Clean room
Saiful N. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2013
Centred in Bukit Bintang Area

Near Shopping Malls, Restaurants nearby, Bar nearby
7.7
Great location. The rate look little bit expensive for the quality of the hotel and the room.
Winnie C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2013
No frills, but great value for money

Location, location, location
8.3
After staying in quite a few hotels in Bukit Bintang, Piccolo gets my vote for the best value for money. Of all the hotels on the strip, this is really the most centrally located, making it easy to get to the LRT, or to Pavilion or the night stalls at Jalan Alor with equal ease. The rooms are comfortable with sufficient basic amenities. Strangely there were no face towels and the air-con didn't work one night. But all can get fixed quite fast once you tell the staff.
Mohd K. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 2, 2013
Very convenient location.

Location is great. Surrounded by major shopping complex and dining spots. Free in-room internet.
7.7
I was staying with my wife and our 5-months old baby. All the shopping outlets was within walking distance. Best of all, the in-room internet was free!
Sablee A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 2, 2013
This is an excellent hotel, safe & affordable

Price, Safety and best shopping location
9.3
We had a very enjoyable stay in Piccolo. The staff are friendly, efficient and respectful. This is a very safe hotel in KL and international foods are available nearby.
Tung Y. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2013
just for location

location , shopping ,
6.7
stay here just for the losation, good for shopping... the hotel not claen too bad.. next time i wont go again
Rusdi S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
fabulous

affordable and clean
9.3
very pleasant stay at this hotel and perfect location for shopping and local restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02