Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 6422 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6422)
Sort by:
Fibriany F. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 1, 2014
good location; great value

good location; great value
7
Report this review
Tonia D. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Great gem of a hotel!

Location, comfort, cleanliness
7.7
We stayed at the Piccolo for a stopover.. Staff were great, big clean rooms & great location, close to food, malls & sights. Would stay again.
Report this review
Herman S. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Good 4 Shop and food

easy to find food, near to shopping
4.7
Staff not welcome when we show the booking, Room too small
Report this review
Aziman N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 1, 2014
Close to shopping area

location, price, friendly staff
8
The location is great from those who loves shopping. the hotel facilities are in good condition, for its price. Food can be found nearby the area aswell.
Report this review
Sami A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, June 1, 2014
Worst front desk behavior ever!

location, price
6.7
I had a fight with the front desk staff as he gave me very hard time to check m in. He kept me waiting for 2 hrs !
Report this review
Lim L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 1, 2014
So so stay

Nice view nice location
6.3
Overall the stay was good in terms of location as it is very close to pavillion. But as we are travelling with children they are expecting to have nice breakfast in the morning, unfortunately the food served are very poor. Less of variety and in terms of taste was so so.
Report this review
Arby P. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 1, 2014
A pleasant stay

Centrally located, clean, safe
9
It was a great stay. Fast check in and check out. Close to mrt. Close to shopping mall.
Report this review
Arby P. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 1, 2014
Worth the value

Clean hotel, spacious room, near to shopping malls
9
The executive room i book was really spacious. Worth the extra amount. Close to shopping mall. Clean hotel. I dont regret staying here. Will come for my next visit.
Report this review
Deena H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 1, 2014
Enjoyable...

Good location, comfortable settings and secured..
8.7
This is my third time staying here and its still a great stay. We were placed on a higher floor than the last time I was here but the view was towards to Lot 10. Hoping for a different view the next time..
Report this review
Chiu Y. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2014
comfortable hotel

comfortable room,centrally located,near to shopping area
6.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01