or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5909 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5909)
Sort by:
Jazmine C. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2013
fantastic location

location, clean, near to good food
6.7
Recommended by a friend, location among big shopping centres like pavilion, gold hill. Also 5 minutes walk to the a lot street food, after shopping a long day, you can also find massages along the street, 45 mins massage cost you 40 rmb
Carlos S. Business travelers Portugal, December 4, 2013
Two wonderful nights in Picollo Hotel, KL

Location, Friendly Staff, Confortable room
8.7
My stay at Picollo hotel was very pleasant. I think that this hotel offers a very competitive quality for the price you pay. It is very centrally located, in the heart of the shopping and restaurant district of Jalan Bukit Bintang, near the great Pavillion shopping Centre and many other less expensive shopping and restaurant options. My room was very clean and without any noise, the staff extremely friendly, and the price was great for a 4 star hotel.
Zhe H. Business travelers Singapore, December 3, 2013
good location

clean, comfortable, nice
7.7
everything was alright, hotel sink is in a weird position, when shaving have to run between the sink and mirror, not very practical, otherwise rest is ok, value for money
Ming F. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Nice, central Hotel

Central location, clean, comfortable
6
Pleasant staff, and easy access to food & shopping were great
Ming F. Groups Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Convenient and clean

Clean, location and friendly staff
6.3
Friendly staff and good service made our stay very nice; also, easy access to shopping & restaurants
Doris N. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2013
Very good, affordable stay in a nice & comfy hotel

clean rooms, unqiue layout, re-usable laundry bag & green bag
7.7
Was impressed with the design of the rooms, also very clean and spacious enough, price were also reasonable. No swimming pool, which my kids love but we managed by as there were lots of shopping malls nearby. TV programmes could be improved especially for children. ALso on the Wifi, as was very very slow at night. Not much view from the rooms we stayed, guess not much choice but am very comfortable with the rooms. Carpark is still ok, though not very big but security seems gd.
Stephen W. Couples Indonesia, December 2, 2013
quite satisfied

near shopping ctr, convenient and clean
7.7
good and it is recommended . i enjoy my stay although the room is small. i wll sure stay again during my second visit to KL.
Yeong Y. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
satisfactory

Great location and free wifi
7
It would have been a pleasant stay if housekeeping had remembered to replenish my towels, floor mats and coffee/tea. I was most unhappy about being locked out of my room at 11.30am on the day I was to checkout at noon.
Wai L. Business travelers Myanmar, December 1, 2013
Close to the shopping mall

Location, cleanliness and friendly staffs
7.3
It was very pleasnt.
Jacelyn Q. Solo travelers Singapore, November 30, 2013
wifi was very slow in the room.

location , housekeeping was fast
7
So far so good. The room service menu does not really state the timing n number to call. No directory to show what number to call reception.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05