or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5536 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5536)
Sort by:
Mark A. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2013
Convenient, efficient use of time due to location

Lcation, room, staff
7.7
The hotel is very well located in terms of my requirements during my 1 night stay, access from the airport was quite good and thereafter access to the main area KLCC or CBD was effortless. The one evening I had there allowed me to explore the local Malay restaurants as well as the array of other culinary delights.
Ser P. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2013
Centrally located, near shopping and dinning areas

Centrally located, clean room and nice design
5.7
Yuxin L. Groups Singapore, July 23, 2013
Satisfactory stay

Excellent location, clean and comfortable room, good internet speed
7.7
The stay at Piccolo Hotel was satisfactory. Location of the hotel was the best part of the stay. Room was clean and comfortable. Only problem was extra towel is chargeable. And there were no floor mat or hand towels in the room when we first check-in. Overall, the stay was fine.
Loke Y. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Value for money and conveniently located

conveniently located, easy access to shopping areas and quiet.
6.7
Nice and Comfortable. Easy access to shopping areas and good for people who are on leisure trip for relaxation.
Peter W. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 23, 2013
A good quality boutique hotel; good situation

Location is excellent; rooms good quality; not many other amenities but as it is in centre of town; plenty of restaurants; bars etc
8
Very good location. Hotel is situated in Bukit Bintang area renown for shopping and nightlife. Hotel perfect for stay without younger children.
Hazel H. Business travelers Singapore, July 22, 2013
Not comfortable.

Convenient location to the restaurants.
6.3
The layout of the hotel room is most unpleasant and ridiculous. The wash area was in an open area beside the bed and both toilet and shower were accessed separately in an open area with frosted glass doors. The room is noisy from the water and washing up noise bouncing around the room since there was no carpet or sectioned area for the shower and toilet area.
Kevin B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2013
Underwhelming, dirty rooms, poor breakfast

Location, close to train, walk to KLCC
4
Overall poor stay. I would recommend another hotel in the city center or KLCC. Room was very dirty and unclean, breakfast was poor, hotel was not kept well, staff was not knowledgeable, area very noisy.
Pek H. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2013
pleasant stay

great location, great hotel price and great design for rooms
9.3
it has always been a pleasant experience with piccolo hotel. It was my second time stay and i have brought my colleagues along for this round. They were pleased and delighted as well. The only thing that needed to be improved would be additional hook to be installed inside the bathroom and we did experience some difficulty using card reader in the lift.
Cindy K. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 21, 2013
Pleasant stay! Will definitely come back

Location, Free wireless internet, Clean Room
7.7
My boyfriend and I had a good stay in Piccolo Hotel. Our room was on the 5th floor (non-smoking) and the view from the room was not that great as it was blocked by another tall building- but it did not bother us. The best things about the hotel are its location and the free wireless internet. Just right next door, there is Lot 10 shopping mall with a superb basement food court 'Hutong' that sells a wide variety of local delicacy such as Penang Asam Laksa. Pavilion, as well as the monorail station are only 1-2 minutes of walk away from the hotel. We felt safe walking around the hotel area at night and the furthest we have walked to was Changkat. We have engaged the hotel concierge to help us get a taxi to Sunway Lagoon and the LCCT. He managed to get us a RM 120 taxi from Piccolo to the airport (LCCT) at about 4am and we thought that was a reasonable price. However, the taxi to Sunway Lagoon costed us RM 40 and he claimed that it was a 'good' price. We bought a taxi coupon from Sunway Pyramid back to Piccolo and that only costed us RM 27. We felt a little deceived by the concierge but not a big deal! It will not stop us from returning to the hotel if we ever visit KL again.
Yuni P. Families with older children Indonesia, July 21, 2013
excellent

location comfortable luxury
9.7
it's really great. i really recommended!! It's my first time that i'm in love for a hotel. keke^^ nice room, good location, and near the night life in Kuala lumpur. Memorable hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02