or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5390 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5390)
Sort by:
Xin Y. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2013
Enjoyable. Would most definitely make another trip

Convenient location. Big & Clean Rooms.
7.7
Location was great. Right in the middle of shopping. Nearby attractions all easily accessible by few minutes of walking.
Sherly S. Couples Indonesia, June 9, 2013
great location and well designed room

great location, spacious room, good design
7
Whole stay was wonderful except cleaning service was bad. My room's floor was always dirty from 2nd day of my stay.
Daniel J. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2013
good privacy and cofortm

friendly, good key system, quiet, well manage
9
Tan E. Business travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Bad, the pub CLIQUE is too loud...

House keeping
6.7
Not good, I could not sleep with the same loud arabic music every night. I requested for higher floors the floor desk clerk said no guest ever complain and there is no smoking floors after 7th floor. He was not helpful at all. If I did not fully paid for my 5 nights there, I would have checked out.
Jia J. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Great location. Clean room. Small toilet.

Location, location, location. Other than that, there's nothing much about it.
7.7
Our stay was ok, this is a great location for shoppers alike. Disappointed by the view though. Please request for Pavillion view unless all you want to look at is a carpark & H&M logo.
Bayfah C. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2013
value for money

good location,
8
pleasant
Lai T. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2013
standard business hotel package

location, location, location
6
Susana L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Good and Pleasant stay

Centrally located with shopping center, Nightlife and dinings.
8
Affenddy H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 7, 2013
Amazing hotel

Clean, comfortable, got wifi in room
8
Very pleasent, just noise pollution at night from the bar downstair..
Teow S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2013
Convinience and comfortable

Foods, allocation, nighlife
9.3
It's located at central of KL, therefore it's very convinience for me to meet my customer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07