or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5650 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5650)
Sort by:
Irene W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2013
nice hotel in bukit bintang

clean, close to shopping mall, love their interior design
8.7
Dewi A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Great location

Location, clean room and great staffs
5.3
Fibriany F. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2013
clean and comfortable

close to shopping centre, cafe, and restaurant
7.7
Natalie L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 17, 2013
Location, location,location!

Location,
5.7
Soon H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2013
convinient to shopping & dining..

close proximity to shopping
6
overall a clean and spacious hotel room with reasonable customer service
Hjh R. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 17, 2013
Our stay was awesome

easily accessible to major shopping areas, food and public transport
9.7
The receptionist was very attentive and we were grateful and lucky to be upgraded from deluxe to executive room for our 3 night stay due to fully book of deluxe room. It was a great stay, and this was my 2nd visit/stayed in Piccolo Hotel, i will come back for my next visit to KL. One of my top 10 list hotels whenever im in KL.Love it!
Karen W. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2013
it was just o-k

location, bed, shopping
6.3
the service staff was not helpful. it was super noisy at night because of the nightclub across the street. when we wanted to find out information about batu caves, no one was informative. we asked the concierge desk and it was actually the bellhop. regardless, no one was helpful in giving us information on the sites around KL.
Dewi A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Great location

Great location, near to pavilion and reasonable price
5.3
Suratman U. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
best for nightlife

shopping nightlife clean
8
hotel is centally located to main shopping centre, lot10 and pavilion. also in the middle of bars/nightlife attractions. not very good for young children and quite noisy in front of the hotel at night. overall it is recommended
Benjamin B. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
Excellent location with shopping areas

Good location, near to public transportation, and good hawker food
6.7
We had a comfortable stay at the hotel. It was centrally located in the Bukit Bintang area. Walking distance to restaurants, shopping malls and transportation facilities. Hotel staff were helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05