or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5635 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5635)
Sort by:
Xiu Q. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Toilet is clean and comfortable, big room, wooden floor
7.7
Overall was great, just the hotel wifi quite weak!
Eelyn L. Couples Australia, November 22, 2014
Great location

Location, friendly staff, spacious room
7.7
Loved the location, hallway and lobby were not very impressive. Room however was good, we had the executive room and it was very spacious. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.
Pamella W. Families with young children Indonesia, November 21, 2014
Five star location :)

location, location, location,
9
it was my second stay. the first, i got corner room near the lift. when i now that this room is the smallest room on every level, i specifically ask to avoid this room when i check in. this hotel has great location. monorail station just 2 minutes walk, you can walk thru zara and H+M counter when it's raining. Alor street (full of hawker food) about 5 minutes walk. i absolutely will recommend this hotel to everyone :)
Karen S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Piccolo KL

Location, cleaniless & accessibility
7
Good & Pleasant
Rafidah H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, November 21, 2014
Strategic place, best hotel

1) clean 2) comfort 3) facilities complete
9.3
Superb!
Siew C. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2014
Wonderful experience

The best location, cozy & comfort.. Clean enough
9.3
Diana Q. Solo travelers Singapore, November 18, 2014
Good Stay

Great location, value for money and friendly staff
7.3
I usually will choose to stay at Piccolo when I travel to KL because of its great location and value for money room. Room design is unique and staff are helpful and friendly.
Patty W. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2014
The location is the best for shopping!

Location (near pavilion and Fahrenheit shopping malls), clean rooms with modern design, free parking for hotel guests
8.3
Pleasant 2 night stay. Room design was chic and cleverly maximized the use of space and made the room seem more spacious. Great location with easy walking access to all the popular malls (Pavilion, Fahrenheit, Starhill gallery etc).
Catherinenah J. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Nice n clean hotel

Location
7.3
Great
Nurul A. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2014
Easy Breezy Location

Location, Sink, Comfort
7
Check in and check out was a breeze. Great location, being just next to Lot 10, approximately 2 minutes walk to Pavilion, and another minute more to Bukit Bintang LRT. This hotel is surrounded by shopping malls (H&M, Zara, Uniqlo, Sephora just to name a few) and so much more. Room and bathroom clean and tidy. Contemporary concept which is a nice change from the conventional ones. Love the fact that iron and board are ready tucked in the wardrobe. You do not have to opt for in-house breakfast as there are abundance of food joints and eateries nearby. One will be spoilt for choice. :) Would be good to have a mussollah available for guests who have already checked out (as per norm, checking out is at 12 noon, and Dzuhr being normally at 1pm-ish), but awaiting for departure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02