or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5390 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5390)
Sort by:
Joyce T. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
Great Hotel For Short Getaways

Centralized Location, Spacious Room, Clean Room
7
Location is great, rooms are clean but surrounding areas are noisy and rowdy. Not suitable for families with small and young children
Hannah K. Groups Singapore, August 24, 2014
Great location

Location, price, accessibility
8.7
Great location! heart of bukit bintang right next to lot 10 shopping mall n near the monorail station! Room was pretty big and it was great separating the basin, toilet n shower so that 3 different friends can do 3 things at a time haha overall great experience
Syarifah Z. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
great location

Near to Shopping mall, Near to public transport and easy to find food
8
everything is OK. no complain
Talal A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 21, 2014
in the heart of bukit bintang

location, car parking
4.7
the best thing about Piccolo hotel is the location close from every thing you want in Bukit Bintang. a few steps to Bukit Bintang station and also to Pavilion. we booked 2 deluxe bedrooms and asked for a connection rooms and our requested was approved which was great. the worst thing about Piccolo is the level of cleanness. towels are in a bad condition and we noticed a small roaches which made our stay disgusting. the sink in the middle of the room which made it hard to shave!! you would then use the mirror of the locker . the staff are not helpful , we had to carry our luggage by ourselves upon check out . if you choose the Piccolo just avoid the deluxe room.
Liong Y. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2014
the hotel near to shopping

clean , nice location and good in security
9
i love this hotel very must, becouse its have a good location and i had been stay at this hotel many time aldy
Stephanie C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2014
strategic location and value for money

strategic location, yet very affordable and suitable for shopaholic
8.3
the hotel located just beside lot10. very strategic location because near to monorail and a lots shopping mall and yet still affordable to stay.
Mohammad R. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 17, 2014
Good location

Location, staff behavior, late night party
7.7
I wish they had few more tv channels targeting to their guests. The suit room should have microwave. HDMI port of the room tv must be enabled. Wifi coverage must be improved. A near perfect hotel.
Lawrence N. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2014
Good Value for Good Location and Good Hotel

Friendly Staff, Clean and Big Room
9.3
i had booked 6 rooms, the check in were done in less than 15minutes by friendly staff. we have upgrade for 2 rooms and all the rooms were excellent. too bad we only have 1 day in KL and couldn't stay longer.
Nor S. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
Stay in Piccolo

central location for the shopping paradise, comfort & beautiful decor
8
Pleassant :P
Margaret S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2014
business

near shopping, free parking reach destination easily
5.3
near shopping but the place is noisy early in the morning

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01