or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
757 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (757)
Sort by:
Chew B. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2014
centrally located

close to shopping area. free Wifi access & staff friendly
7.3
easy access to shopping area
Angeline T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 27, 2014
Very convenient location

location, cleaniless and sleekness!
8.3
Fantastic location for fanatic shoppers like me!
Janis T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Great location

location location location
7
Room safe did not work and the staff (foreign) came to check etc, he said he would return with batteries but he NEVER came back.
Sean C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
jus ok.

location, front desk work very fast, air-con gd.
6.7
acceptable.
Fibriany F. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 1, 2014
good location; great value

good location; great value
7
Fiona T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 1, 2014
Gd location, comfortable stay but not fantastic

Location, spa, free wifi
6
Its nt bad, but hotel seems quite old, towels smell abit... But free wifi n v near to shopping ctr.
Steven T. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2014
just okay

central, handy and clean
7
Seol H. Solo travelers South Korea, May 12, 2014
Average stay but central location

Location, location, location
6
It was good enough for one night. The hotel has no room service, however, so I had to drag myself outside to grab something to eat even though I was really tired from my flight. I wouldn't call this a four-star hotel. The location was what saved the day; the mall was close by, there were lots to look at, and thankfully, there were a lot of choices of restaurants nearby as well.
Cassidy A. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2014
Fabulous location. Lovely rooms.

Room size, appearance, location
8
I was really happy with my room at this hotel. The location was incredible and I would definitely stay here again. The free wireless internet was incredibly slow, and I would definitely have liked the hotel to have a gym and room service as it was quite scary to go out alone as a female traveller to get food at night, but I definitely enjoyed my time there and would definitely consider staying there again.
Chea H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 29, 2014
good

location, value for money, cleanliness
6.7
location is good and value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03