or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
832 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (832)
Sort by:
Rezeki S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 15, 2015
just ok. nothing special

nearby mall; expect heavy traffic.
5
Not too bad, not too much surprise.
Antonius H. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 13, 2015
good enough

location, room comfort, room rate
8
satisfied
Samuel H. Solo travelers Canada, January 5, 2015
Average hotel but good location

Price & location
6
I encountered many issues during my stay. Things are hard to find - e.g. refrigerator hidden behind the window's curtain. Phone didn't function properly. I could not get access to internet until their staff worked on some settings - I have never encountered this problem at any other hotels I've stayed at. The most redeeming features were that it's very conveniently located and price is very reasonable.
Edward G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2015
Service with no smile

Location, location, location
6
During a five-day stay, not a single smile from any hotel employee. Service was functional, but certainly not friendly.
David W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2014
Nice hotel

Location, modern, value
7.7
Noraslina A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2014
Good location. Clean and cosy.

Location is very good as it is located in the heart of the most happening district in KL. Clean and cosy hotel which makes you feel at home. Accessible to a lot of food and shopping favourites.
7
Staffs were very helpful although they may need a 2nd nudge if you need things like toilet paper. Clean and cosy as always. My favourite hotel each time stay over in KL.
Mohamad S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 23, 2014
Good location, poor room.

Location, location, location
6.3
I checked in at 1 pm but was told to come back at 2 pm as the room is not ready. That is fine. However, upon opening the room, I was greeted by a baby cockroach which quickly scurried away. I stayed there for 2 nights and did not see the cockroach again. The interior is a bit old and I didn't like the fact that the toilet and shower area are separate. They also did not have locks. The bed was comfortable and clean. The Wifi is free but intermittently gets cut off although speed is reasonable. The wardrobe was creaking whenever I slide the doors. The fridge was hidden behind the curtains which I think was ridiculous! The shower area has long term stains which seem non-removable. The office desk had stains which were not cleaned at all during my 2 nights stay. The TV has limited channels but if you don't spend much time in your room, is perfectly fine. The best thing of course is the location of the place. I do find the room overpriced but you are basically paying for the location.
Samir S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2014
Good location.. Good service. helpful staff

1. location near pavilion mall, lot 10 and others as well as many clubs and eateries.2.helpful 3.nice clean rooms with food eminaties.
8.7
Overall very good. Like the room good shower and water pressure. Like having the iron and coffee station. Club on ground floor gets loud at night so better stay in room at beck or may the lift. I left for a couple of days to Langkawi and was able to leave my suitcase at concierge. Only methadone is no gym or swimming pool. Within 10 minute walk to klcc.
Lee M. Solo travelers China, December 12, 2014
good location

good location, free parking and cleaniness
7.7
Samantha Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Overall is ok,but room is too small

good location,small room
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06