Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 918 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (918)
Sort by:
Sia H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2015
Clean & Convenient

Location, Clean, Friendly
6
The only thing the room sound proof need to be improved.
Report this review
Ernest W. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2015
Poor Service

clean, walking distance to the mall
5.3
For a 4 star hotel, I expected more service... breakfast was so poor.... this hotel is over rated. English standard was extremely poor... seems the hotel cater for Arabic customers...
Report this review
Sidi F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 29, 2015
convenient

location location location
6.3
it was ok
Report this review
Sammuel P. Solo travelers France, July 29, 2015
Need a serious renovation. Bad value for the money

Location.
4
Everything seems very old in the hotel, enven the sheets or the towels. Furnitures are tired. Rooms are very noisy until 3am with a lounge bar just down the hotel, even with the windows closed. Rather a bad 3 stars than a 4 stars
Report this review
Hilmi K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2015
Clean, comfy

near shopping district
7
the room is not sound proof, i can heard what ever my neighbor is doing. the hotel need to address that.
Report this review
Abdul M. Solo travelers Singapore, July 12, 2015
A hotel unworthy of stay

Location
6.7
If not for its central location and near my Coach stop, I would rather pay more and stay at those better hotels around KLCC that I was used to. With the sulky faces of the Reception Staff, who needs enemies. No greetings to guests. In fact, they waited for guest to greet them. Strange to the core! In fact, those foreign staff made up of bell boys and the likes were more welcoming than anyone else in the reception area. Certainly not a good start to a holiday. Then I had to tolerate the slow moving lifts. Then the room. There's your bed, there's your washing basin and there's your 2-separate toilets. The drinking glasses were not washed properly, the spoons had stains all over. The door of one of the toilets "squeaked" like you crushed a rat every time you opened and closed it. The water-spray rattled and made noises each time you spray water. The Wifi was slow. The main door to the hotel closed after midnight and a side door leading to a noisy discotheque was opened for guests to come and go. Why? There was nothing to look forward to staying in this hotel. I will definitely not come back. It's not worth it!
Report this review
Wan C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 10, 2015
Review of Picollo

Its good location
5
As a whole , it is value for money. It has a good location next to Lot 10 & Fahrenheit. The room is comfortable with decent facilities.
Report this review
Jit H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 10, 2015
Cozy stay

Comfortable and spacious room, location for food and safe car park
7.7
The Internet was slow and the lobby air con is always off after midnight making me uncomfortable when I check in at midnight
Report this review
Deck H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2015
Great location

Big room, clean and comfortable
7.7
Report this review
Arasu D. Solo travelers Singapore, July 5, 2015
2 nites stay

Loction, Location and Location
7.3
Overall its an ok hotel. Staff responds general good.The walkway to the room had bad smell and the room smells of fresh paint. Breakfast had very limited selections. Room condition was above average.Manage book my room on a promotional rate thus its value for money. Will stay again if I can book at the promotional rate.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08