or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
693 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (693)
Sort by:
Sany S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2015
House keeping is worse than ever.

cleanliness, location, quite.
5.7
We used to stay at piccolo hotel almost every time of our visit to KL and we truly feel that the house keeping services of this hotel is worse than before. We booked 2 rooms for 3 nights stayed but we only got one time of SMALL shower gel and shampoo.
Nyong K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 9, 2015
Centrally located

free parking, centrally located and easy access
7.7
one night short stay but centrally located to major shopping spots. too bad rain spoilt my trip, otherwise the hotel is great. will stay again for sure.
Sofian S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2015
Best location for shopping

Location
5.3
The room itself is so so only. The amenities in the room always lacking. If not requested , the room service never give. Anyway is best location for shopping at Fahrenheit or pavilion.
Heny L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2015
Nice hotel, nice place

Near from shopping mall
4.7
Nice hotel, nice service
Lee C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2015
good location at bukit bintang

location, cleanliness
8
Lindawaty T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2014
good location

good location. comfortable room. cleaness
6.3
March H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2014
small and tight deluxe rooms

location, dining outside of hotel and parking
6
This was the first time staying in deluxe room connecting. The space of the rooms are too small and the round sink is taking up too much space of the room though it looks stylish. The rooms need refurbishing and the safety deposit box was giving problem. It took quite some time for the maintenance to come and repair the problem. These type of rooms are not worth the money, Executive rooms are much better option. Many of the staff are changed and not as friendly as the previous staff.
Ong P. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2014
Centralised Location

Centralised Location
7.7
reasonable standard for the price of the room
Nisa A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 29, 2014
Good stay

Sink, Quiet, Spacious
9.3
We were extremely pleased with the room especially where the sink is located. The sink area was very spacious so we used it to wash & dry our baby's bottles. The room has plenty of drawers to put our stuff away. Another reason we chose this hotel was the flooring, I opted for flooring because it is cleaner than carpet. We brought our 15months boy with us so we wanted carpet free room. We also like the idea of toilet being separated with the shower stall...another hygiene reason for us. Something that we regretted was we didnt replenished our water bottles, coffee, tea etc daily. We found out soon after. The best about the hotel is location...it took us less than 5 mins to Pavilion, H&M etc. Overall, we were very happy with the helpful staff, room conditions & strategic location :o)
Caesar C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
best value

room location price
8.3
excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06