or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
612 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (612)
Sort by:
Talal A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 21, 2014
in the heart of bukit bintang

location, car parking
4.7
the best thing about Piccolo hotel is the location close from every thing you want in Bukit Bintang. a few steps to Bukit Bintang station and also to Pavilion. we booked 2 deluxe bedrooms and asked for a connection rooms and our requested was approved which was great. the worst thing about Piccolo is the level of cleanness. towels are in a bad condition and we noticed a small roaches which made our stay disgusting. the sink in the middle of the room which made it hard to shave!! you would then use the mirror of the locker . the staff are not helpful , we had to carry our luggage by ourselves upon check out . if you choose the Piccolo just avoid the deluxe room.
Maan B. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 20, 2014
Shopping travel

Location, rooms, money
8.3
Nice stay only at night there is below the hotel a par with high voulum of sound with songs and dancing.
Mohammad R. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 17, 2014
Good location

Location, staff behavior, late night party
7.7
I wish they had few more tv channels targeting to their guests. The suit room should have microwave. HDMI port of the room tv must be enabled. Wifi coverage must be improved. A near perfect hotel.
Ronnie T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 7, 2014
Great location but that's about it

Great location along Bkt Bintang, Spacious Executive room for RM400.... can't think of a 3rd :P
6.3
When we arrived we thought hey, great location. When we checked in we were disappointed that although we got the executive room, it doesn't come with club floor benefits as there were none. There was none because there is no F&B in this hotel, a first for me. The room was decently clean and very spacious but walls could use a fresh coat of paint. We spent most of the time outside and when we were back to crash we found the air conditioning overwhelmingly cold even after we turned the thermostat to low fan at 28'C. Next morning breakfast was served at a nearby middle eastern restaurant called Al' Fahab or something and food there was disappointing. Everything tasted sour to me and the chicken served was extra tough.. maybe that's how they like it. So we decided to pay for breakfast elsewhere the next morning. During the night time the bar downstairs turns into a middle eastern belly dancing pub with sisha smokers etc.... Would've preferred sexy female belly dancers instead of the tattered not so male dancers :P Overall, big room for the price with good location and that's about it.
Erny S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2014
Nice hotel

Location, Large room, clean
8.3
comfortable
Vilisia L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Great location

the hotel location is very good, near Bukit Bintang for shopping and near Alor Street for local food
9
Ellysa G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Best Stay for Shopping !

Convinience, Value for money, Shopping Area
7.7
Great service to this hotel, we booked 2 executive room and got free upgrade 1 executive room to 1 suite room due to full booked room. The room was great! Whenever you are exhausted with shopping, just come back to hotel and rest. Less than 5 minutes to the mall. Will stay again for next visit.
Nikyee C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Very convenience place, will stay again next time.

Convenience, Value for money & Central
6.7
Very convenience place, will stay again next time.
Hadi S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2014
good

good location, near food court
6
Good
Hadi S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2014
good hotel, perfect location

location, near shipping center, near food court
6.7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04