or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
624 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (624)
Sort by:
Tan K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Comfortable & spacious hotel

Good location, spacious room & great service
9.7
We checked in late but the room with the extra bed was ready when we reached the hotel. No waiting. Very spacious for our family of 4. Great holiday for us
Hamed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, September 16, 2014
bad experience in this hotel

just location and value
4
really bad experience ,
Aizah M. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2014
great

location, room,
8.7
Value for money
Adi T. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, September 13, 2014
why you must try Piccolo hotel?

close to shopping malls
8
good experience. will recommend to friends and families.
Nur F. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, September 5, 2014
Best hotel in Bkt Bintang

Reasonable price, comfort & near shopping centre
8
Pleasant stay and easy access to most of the shopping mall
Nguyen T. Families with young children Vietnam, September 4, 2014
Location Hotel

Good location, in the main stress, near shopping arear
6
Good location, in the main stress, near shopping arear
Frankie S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
3 star hotel at 5 star price

Location, easy access and shopping convenience
6.3
I booked a suite room for 1 night and the stay was pleasant. The room was spacious and everything was in order and worked well. The cleanliness is less than satisfactory and the furniture are showing signs of age. I was basically paying for the location since this is a 3 star hotel at 5 star price!
Talal A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 21, 2014
in the heart of bukit bintang

location, car parking
4.7
the best thing about Piccolo hotel is the location close from every thing you want in Bukit Bintang. a few steps to Bukit Bintang station and also to Pavilion. we booked 2 deluxe bedrooms and asked for a connection rooms and our requested was approved which was great. the worst thing about Piccolo is the level of cleanness. towels are in a bad condition and we noticed a small roaches which made our stay disgusting. the sink in the middle of the room which made it hard to shave!! you would then use the mirror of the locker . the staff are not helpful , we had to carry our luggage by ourselves upon check out . if you choose the Piccolo just avoid the deluxe room.
Maan B. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 20, 2014
Shopping travel

Location, rooms, money
8.3
Nice stay only at night there is below the hotel a par with high voulum of sound with songs and dancing.
Mohammad R. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 17, 2014
Good location

Location, staff behavior, late night party
7.7
I wish they had few more tv channels targeting to their guests. The suit room should have microwave. HDMI port of the room tv must be enabled. Wifi coverage must be improved. A near perfect hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04