Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 796 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with young children (796)
Sort by:
Meng C. Families with young children Singapore, August 29, 2015
Fantastic

Location, room and staff
10
Excellent and fantastic
Report this review
Fibriany F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2015
Recommended

Good staff,good location,clean
8
Report this review
Badar A. Families with young children Oman, August 20, 2015
Good hotel

Location, price and room
8.7
The room are big and comfort but staff are lazy a bit to serve. The outside piccolo restaurant is so noisy and for first room was in level 4 we hear a lot of noise at night.
Report this review
Talal A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 16, 2015
well located hotel

location
7
This is my second time staying at Piccolo. Nothing to complain about this hotel. Just I want to mention that connecting rooms not available in executive.
Report this review
Yuen L. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2015
Hotel that never disappoint me

The room is super big and cozy, good location within shopping malls, clean room, friendly staff
8.3
My second stay in piccolo, and this time we booked a bigger room. We are a family of 4 and I requested for an extra bed (worrying the bed will be too small), but after we got into the room, hubby ask me y is there a need for extra bed, its big enuf and there's a sofa! We totally love the room, very spacious and our kids very so happily playing around. Only down side is there's no bathtub
Report this review
Nur S. Families with young children Singapore, August 8, 2015
Room

Nice and comfortable room. In the middle of bukit bintang area.
6
Everything was ok but the lift, lobby, breakfast room and thr food spread like a 3 star hotel.
Report this review
King Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 5, 2015
Execellent location but too soft pillow

Nothing to say about the location. Just at the center of the shopping area. Staffs are helpful and efficient.
8.7
Report this review
Guntur W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2015
it's a nice hotel if I can't say perfect one

location, room and cleanliness
8.3
The hotel location is very attractive, easily to find food, shopping
Report this review
Ze S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Nice hotel with comfortable bed.

Nice hotel with comfortable bed.
9
Nice hotel with comfortable bed.
Report this review
Heny M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2015
hotel in good location

near with monorel station, close to malls & especially the very attrative of food street vendors in jalan alo
4.7
the first impression was we're a bit surprise because there was under contruction in some part of the hotel, especially lobby, first floor & had many dust. the room was quite big, the 2nd room was ready when we came back for sightseeing & still no complete mat towel & hand towel in our room. The bfast was awful, seems like the don't prepare it well & we just need to accept it; the dining room was small & very impropriate, even come guests has to share their table with others. we didnot take our bfast in 2nd days. the good thing was, the hotel located near the jalan alor, where we can explore all varian of foods, attractive ice cream makers, the famous prawn butter, the steam fish, all was so great.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02