or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
441 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with older children (441)
Sort by:
Yik Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 3, 2015
Good location, big room size

good location, comfortable room, helpful belt boy
8.3
Very close to Pavilion, Lot 10, Fahrenheit88, 15 mins to Times Square, 20 mins to KLCC!!! Really good location!!! Comfortable room and nice room size.
Clarisa H. Families with older children Indonesia, April 24, 2015
Less facility

The concept of the room, Location is amazingly awesome, and perfect
7
It's quite good. But i didnt found any gym or swimming pool. The location is very perfect. I love that place.
Nur S. Families with older children Singapore, April 13, 2015
Near to every shopping malls that's great.

Strictly area only.
5.3
I was not greeted upon arrival..when i first step to the entrance, the ambience is bad.. The restaurant is dark, the kitchen is messy, the first impression of the hotel totally turn me down..as if im entering a haunted house..unsure where is the exact entrance.the counter staff is friendly. But i think one of the indian staff is quite rude.. He literally shout at us. Because we don't understand his accent. He's acting like an uneducated person and immoral.Duh.im so pissed with that guy..the wi-fi is damn slow moreover the housekeeping didn't do a great job. As our towel is not changed. It shows how unhygienic the people here..no swimming pool and no gym.. BIG LOL.. 4 star?? I think there is much more affordable and cheaper hotel compared to yours that provide the customers with better service and necessities.. Build in a well known, high class area in bukit bintang. But low standards.
Helen L. Families with older children Singapore, March 15, 2015
Convenient Place to stay

Comfort and convenient
5.7
The room is nice and comfortable. The Reception was not prepared for our check-in. I have booked 11 rooms and the reception was not prepared. We arrived at the hotel after 3pm. We have to wait almost an hour before we got our keys. It would be nice if they have prepared the keys in advance. The reception staff was not very friendly but the concierge are helpful.
Hui P. Families with older children Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Best Hotel

The location is awesome and the hotel is so clean.
9.3
Loo S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 1, 2015
Good

Location,clean,
8.3
Hong P. Families with older children Malaysia, February 28, 2015
Easy access to all destinations , clean

clean , nice display and good location
9
just nice 😊
Hong P. Families with older children Malaysia, February 28, 2015
Good location easy access

good location, easy access and nice service
9
Good 👍👏
Lim S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Nice Hotel, Value fr money.

Convenience, Clean, Comfortable.
8.7
overall was satisfy with the stay as it close to shopping mall which just few minutes walk. is recommended for those who travel few days and tend to shopping
Josephine A. Families with older children Indonesia, February 18, 2015
Repeat visit. Disappointed

modern design, close to Pavilion and Jl. alor
6.3
This was our second time staying at Piccolo. Our first stay was awesome but this time, it is quite disappointed. On 2nd day we found 2 small cockroaches in both our rooms, we booked 2 rooms connecting door. The next day we found another cockroach. Further, for 4 star standard, they should have maintained the equipment standard. The duvet cover in one of the rooms got some holes

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08