Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 691 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
Groups (691)
Sort by:
Nicholas G. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2015
3-Star. Not 4 Star

Location, Price, Design
7
Stayed at Piccolo Hotel for 2 nights. Rooms were very nice however not very well maintained. Hotel lobby was under construction during my stay. Location wise, it was right smack in the middle of the shopping street! Very near to all the malls there. There are bars around the hotel which might be a tad noisy for those staying on the lower levels. Overall, I would stay at this hotel again if I ever go back to KL, as it is a really decent hotel for the price you pay!
Derrick C. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2015
Strategic location easy access to shopping areas

Location, competitive rate and cleanliness
7.7
Mr guest and I were having good time
Mei Y. Groups Indonesia, June 22, 2015
ok

location
6.7
Ok
Asmah D. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2015
Breakfast

Room very spacious, convenient n friendly staff
8
A good experience overall but not satisfied wth the breakfast presentation. Not much choice food not replenished n had to wait for almost 20mins to get plates n glasses.
David F. Groups Indonesia, June 8, 2015
Location, cleanliness and location

Location, Cleanliness and Location
8
The hotel has very good location, very central and near to Pavilion, near to Monorail. The hotel room is clean and appear quite good.
Melvin L. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2015
Recommended hotel to stay

Good housekeeping, clean and friendly staffs
7.3
Good
Siming T. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2015
Reasonably Priced

Superb location, Clean and cosy room, Friendly staff
7.3
I returned to Piccolo Hotel for 2 nights stay for its great location, which is in the midst of shopping malls and local foodfare. When I checked in to my room, I noticed that my mini fridge did not work properly, so I asked for a replacement. I was glad that they suggested that I stay in my room to wait for housekeeping because of their hotel policy. I was pleased with their thoughtfulness in serving my friends and I during our stay. I look forward to my next stay at Piccolo Hotel.
Nur K. Groups Brunei Darussalam, May 28, 2015
Good hotel

Good location, comfortable and good service
9.7
Good location, near to pavillion and other shopping complexs at bukit bintang. A bit noisy at night but still okay. Overall it's value for money
Bee N. Groups Singapore, May 24, 2015
Hotel with good location

good location, convenient and inexpensive
6.7
Pleasant
Kendy T. Groups Indonesia, May 17, 2015
Great staff performance

room, location, staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02