or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
659 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
Groups (659)
Sort by:
Nur A. Groups Singapore, March 27, 2015
Deposit

-
6
Everything was good but i was surprised with the HIDDEN 300rm deposit. Would really appreciate it if this was informed beforehand.
Derrick C. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2015
Great value with reasonable price

The room, location and reasonable pricing
8
Overall satisfactory with room condition, friendly staffs and strategic location which is easily accessable to main shopping areas
Silvia R. Groups Indonesia, March 23, 2015
Excellent start point to explore KL Shopping mall

Near Bukit Bintang, Near Pavillion, Easy to get taxi
8.3
Everytime our shopping bags are too heavy we can stop by to hotel, drop the items and shop again. Not wasting any of our time.
Mavis L. Groups Malaysia, March 12, 2015
Title

Location
8
Was good
Sun W. Groups Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Poor hotel entry and lack of lighting

Location
6
Generally the hotel is located at good location and easy accessible to bukit bintang shopping district and the room is clean and tidy. However need to improve on the hotel room sound-proofing as we able heard all kind of noises from next room or corridor. The hotel entrance is poor and not presentable, pretty run down restaurant on both side entrance and lack of lighting and the impression of hotel image is poor.
Yusri K. Groups Brunei Darussalam, March 1, 2015
Average

Only good thing i can say is the excellent location.
6.3
I have stay here for numerous time, often more than a room booked. And still checking in is slow and wonder why no previous record of me. Booked executive room few times but really feel it is just a standard or deluxe room...no executive feeling at all. And no initiative of like upgrade or anything that will excite us to come back as i think the hotel know ppl would come back for the location. When asked for taxi to go airport, person in charged stated that the taxi corner was closed and only open 9am the next day while we needed taxi early the next morning and then stating the concierge person wasnt around although it was sorted eventually but that was not the way to respond to customers' need. For me, it is just a hotel with brilliant location, with limited hospitality and warm feeling, so hence for me it is just an average hotel.
Siew B. Groups Singapore, February 22, 2015
Nice Hotel but lousy breakfast, unfriendly staffs.

Hotel very centralise, lots of big shopping centre around. Eatery as well.
7
Nice hotel stay with my family of seven.. big room with connection n very clean. Hotel is located in the central of the heart in KL with lots of shopping malls n eatery. But hotel staffs r all very unfriendly not much of a smiling face.. The worst was the breakfast, strongly suggest not to book room w breakfast... the worst breakfast that I ever had on the second day of my stay when my whole family went down to have our breakfast @ 9.30am there was not much food left... checked w the waiter n was told to eat what that is left on the tray..with a few hotdogs, a few slice of bread etc. I was so annoyed n went to the front desk to check w the manager. He came back w the answer was the food was cater from outside n not cook by the hotel itself n need to check into details due to the head count that they might have miss count...but that is not we as a hotel guest problem. If they cannot provide a probable breakfast then they should not do such catering.. I was so upset n we waited for almost 45mins n told us no breakfast n I had paid for it with no refund n just a replacement of some beverage that 4 cans drink, 2 can tiger beer, 3 packets of tibits.. but that not I wanted.. is that my poor 80 years old mummy is in hunger n I had to bring her out to look for food. Oh, nevertheless on the 1st day of our breakfast we even had to clear our own culinary, the waiter is more interest watching the tv soccer programme. Bad bad service.
Diana D. Groups Indonesia, February 12, 2015
very good location, room is big

location, room, wifi in entire hotel area
8
Very nice. Love it.
Ngu K. Groups Malaysia, February 8, 2015
Great Location

Great location, cleanliness & comfortable room
8.3
March H. Groups Indonesia, January 23, 2015
Nice staff and comfortable rooms

shopping, dining and parking
5.7
I am a loyal and returning customer for the Executive room because this type of room is the most worthy the value. Rooms are spacious and comfortable and the old staff are back very friendly compared to the previous stay with all the new staff. Available parking space is very convenient for hotel guests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02