or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5398 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5398)
Sort by:
Diana Q. Solo travelers Singapore, August 31, 2014
Piccolo Hotel

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Value for money
7.7
Usually would stay at Piccolo when I travelled to KL because of the excellent location in bukit bintang. However this time round the stay was not as pleasant as before. Cleanliness standard has dropped. Found a towel on the floor in the corner of the room left behind by a previous guest and a used hotel bedroom slipper under the bed. Service was prompt though when I reported that the bathroom light was not working properly and they sent someone up to check within 5 min. When I wanted to go out and needed a cab, the staff offered to walk to the main road and get one for me even though it is drizzling. It would be good if the hotel could assist to call for a cab for guests who needed it (not only for airport transfers) instead of asking guest to go to the main road and get one when it is raining.
Heong H. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2014
Very comfort and nice hotel

The location, room services and nice cozy room
9.3
It was nice and pleasant. Would definitely come back and stay if I were to come back to Kuala Lumpur with my friends for holidays.
Saleha H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 27, 2014
recommended, 1st time stay this hotel. no regret

i like d location n comfortable
7.7
its d best
Jia J. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2014
First Experience

Location, Location and Location
6.7
Didn't have much talk about it. Room is quite comfortable. Location is the key point I'm staying. Will go back again if I'm travelling to Bukit Bintang again.
Esther K. Groups Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Good location

Good location value of money easy to get food
8
So far it's a good location for shopping girls would like it a lot due to we can easily loading all the shopping bag back to hotel and continue shopping again. Security wise are good since there are 3 security guard can seem every night taking care of the hotel guest and they're very particular on those guest bringing friend to the hotel
Joyce T. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
Great Hotel For Short Getaways

Centralized Location, Spacious Room, Clean Room
7
Location is great, rooms are clean but surrounding areas are noisy and rowdy. Not suitable for families with small and young children
Hannah K. Groups Singapore, August 24, 2014
Great location

Location, price, accessibility
8.7
Great location! heart of bukit bintang right next to lot 10 shopping mall n near the monorail station! Room was pretty big and it was great separating the basin, toilet n shower so that 3 different friends can do 3 things at a time haha overall great experience
Sumiati S. Groups Indonesia, August 24, 2014
Nice hotel

Good location, helpful staff, nice hotel
7.7
Great location. Just take five minutes walk to shopping mall.
Syarifah Z. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
great location

Near to Shopping mall, Near to public transport and easy to find food
8
everything is OK. no complain
Yuk H. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 21, 2014
a bad experience in kl

just location
4.7
terrible... i try to check in at 2pm and the staff of front desk told me very rudely the check in time is 3pm. i think this is absolutely not international standard. it looks like she did not want to help me to fix this either. but the manager next to her helps me to settle this finally. 2nd case - i was calling a food express in mid night and i called to the front desk first to ask if the people delivering the express can bring the foods directly to my room and they said yes. after the foods arrived, the front desk called me down to pick this up. i said why? the other staff just said no~~~ so confusing and not helping the guest... an overall bad experience... still this price... no more in the future... just location, nothing is good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01