Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 6420 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6420)
Sort by:
Yung P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2015
LOCATION

LOCATION ONLY
5
CLEANINESS NEED TO APPROVED BETTER AND BETTER
Report this review
Sia H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2015
Clean & Convenient

Location, Clean, Friendly
6
The only thing the room sound proof need to be improved.
Report this review
Piang L. Groups Singapore, August 23, 2015
Piccolo Hotel KL vacation stay

Its location to the shopping area, room is great, value
9
Hotel was recommended by my friend who was in the same trip with me. I would have given a 5 rating for room standard if not for the need to ask for toothbrush. This is not provided when you check-in the room. Other than that, hotel is great. Just a 5 mins walk and you will reach the Pavilion Shopping Mall. And walking about 15mins will take you to Jalan Alor food street. Avoid driving in the city as traffic conjestion is expected.
Report this review
Fauziah M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 23, 2015
GOOD HOTEL

LOCATION, SERVICE, REASON PRICE
7.7
The card wasn't working when we first try to get in the room but the hotel staff were so helpful that they managed to resolve in such a quick time. I was disspointed with the breakfast, most hotel in KL would offer better spread. Nevertheless, the location of the hotel is the plus point - as it is situated at the heard of KL
Report this review
Neo S. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2015
Convenient for non driving stay

The location is best. But if can stay at level 12 would be the best because you won't be affected by the crowd and music on the street. Breakfast is simple, not really amazing type. Exclusive car park
7
Comfortable, convenient and simple. Hotel lobby seems like 3 star type but the room is good, I like it.
Report this review
Fibriany F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2015
Recommended

Good staff,good location,clean
8
Report this review
Haribabu N. Business travelers India, August 22, 2015
uncleen room. Unplanned room structure.

the location
3
The room was not clean and I see insects inside the room. Very unplanned room structure. Wash basin outside and top portion of toilet and bathroom is open and get the smell and steams inside room. Very bad room plan.
Report this review
Chin S. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2015
Still need improve

Location
5.7
So far so good
Report this review
Francis L. Business travelers Netherlands, August 21, 2015
Bec Bugs, Stained Sheets, Given Room not booked

Piccolo Hotel
5.7
First i was given a room which was not my booked room type. Only when I showed the pictures in Agida the staff was willing to provide. The original staff handeling me hardly spoke english. The room interior was old. And at the rate paid, better hotels can be found. At night the loud arabian music was an annoyance till 1am. Great location, overrated hotel stars, not worth the money.
Report this review
Lo S. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 21, 2015
Mixing valve not working well

Location, clean and comfortable bed
5
So-so but baiscally OK. I shall rate that 6. 1. Mixing valve not working well and a surge of hot water is experienced. 2. The net work is not too stable. 3. Odd arrangement about the water basin and mirror. 4. The rented car broke down half way on the trip to Genting.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08