or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5479 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5479)
Sort by:
Tengku F. Families with older children Indonesia, September 28, 2014
verry good location .. good arab food every where

food, location, large space, clean
9.3
nice and warm
Nur F. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, September 28, 2014
Best hotel to stay

Comfy, reasonable price & near the shopping complex
7.7
It was a great experience
Peng M. Solo travelers Singapore, September 28, 2014
convenient. very good location.

clean and friendly staff
8
It was a wonderful stay.
Ng M. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
wonderful stay

big and comfortable room.
9.3
the location is good because you can easily access to the public transport and walking distance to pavillion .the room is big and comfort. overall was satisfied staying in piccolo.
Kar H. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2014
worth to stay

nice service
7.7
Nice experience
March H. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 27, 2014
Nice location in KL

Room rates still affordable for the location. Conviniently located near many shopping points. The rooms are spacious and comfortable
7.7
There has been many stays before this, this hotel is one of my favourite hotel due the location situated where its easy to do last minute shopping and all day long there are food because there are many restaurants and food court surrounding the hotel. The room is well lit and has a modern simple interior which i very like this style. The room is also very spacious and most important very comfortable for a good night rest. The airconditioning is not working at its best, switching to the highest temperature and lowest fan still makes the room very extremely cold.
Ahmed S. Couples Maldives, September 26, 2014
The worst experience in Malaysia

location
3.7
Very bad. They offered twin bed for me and my wife and didn't change on request. The reservation manager was rude and almost shouted us. I will never visit that hotel and don't recommend any one. The interior design is too bad.
Mohamad I. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, parking and room size
7.7
Good location! Just less than 3 mins walk to Pavillion mall. Parking is free and very convenient with security guard guarding the parking. Can drive in n out of the parking multiple times as there's no parking coupon for guests. The only negative is bed is too hard, not good for pregnant lady and someone with backache. Must request for high floor as downstairs there's a bar and music is loud.
Chin L. Couples Australia, September 24, 2014
Ideal Hotel Location

The best thing about this hotel is the central location - near to evrything yoyu would need for a holiday in Kuala Lumpur. The hotel is very clean The rooms are of excellent size.The cots is very reas
8.3
Excellent
Magdalena L. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2014
OUR ANNIVERSARY DATE

Location is perfect, price is reasonable and the staff are friendly & respectful
8.7
We had a wonderful 4-day stay in Piccolo Hotel. Although we were not packaged for an inclusive breakfast, there were lots of food outlets just outside the hotel. And shopping malls were just behind, in, and around the area, like Fahrenheit 88, Pavilion, other high end shops,Sungei Wang for the affordable items. A few blocks away, we had the street food at Jalan Alor. In the evening, I was surprised to catch some bands playing in some corners. Our room was always kept clean, though one time they missed leaving some toiletries.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08