My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5290 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5290)
Sort by:
Ivy C. Business travelers Singapore, July 22, 2014
Location comfortable shopping

Location comfortable shopping
9
This is a hotel that supplies you all the basic need. They got clean room, comfortable bed, shopping just down the street. It would be a great hotel if you are here for shopping trip or business meeting. I've been choosing this hotel for almost my visit to KL. The staffs are friendly and fast check in and check out. For families’ traveler, there isn't any swimming pool or gym.
Foong L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Great ..

Big .. Clean ... Comfort ...
9.3
Very good Receptionist .... Nice house keeper .... Will stay against ....
Mun H. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2014
Great

Location Deco
8
Great centrally located and great room deco and reno
Min Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Not too bad

Location and many good quality restaurants nearby, room comfortable
7
Overall good
Wei S. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Great hotel with what I just needed during my stay

Clean & big room, comfortable
9
When I first saw the exterior of the hotel, it made me feel that it will not be as good as what I read the reviews from Agoda. I booked Executive rooms. After I entered the hotel, the lobby is clean and high ceiling which calm your mood down after you came to the hotel from the packed train. Deposit of RM 300 required (which most of the hotels needed) I checked in my room by 4pm. The room was big, clean, and comfortable. Air condition is functioning well. Toilet was clean and separated WC area with shower area. Basin located outside of the bathroom which near to the bed area which I'm fine with it since I've been walking around the whole day and I can just wash my face without worry to get my socks wet. Overall, its a good hotel. Will stay again in future :)
Erick T. Couples Indonesia, July 19, 2014
Worth Money, Satisfied, Comfort

Friendly Staff, Cozy Room, Easy to Access from Airport
9.3
I've been choosing this hotel for almost my visit to Kuala Lumpur, The Staff are friendly and Its fast for check in and check out. Location near to mall which is easy for shopping and find for a food. Its in a walking distance for those area so that I can save money for not taking taxi that much. I am satisfied by staying in piccolo hotel.
Ivy C. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2014
Good Location!

Great cost, Comfortable Bed & Good Location!
9.3
This is a hotel that supplies you all the basic need. They got clean room, comfortable bed, shopping just down the street. It would be a great hotel if you are here for shopping trip or business meeting. For families traveler, there isn't any swimming pool or gym.
Agnes P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 19, 2014
Good location for shopping&dinning.

Central of city. Walking distant to shopping&dinning. Clean room.
7
I am a regular customer of this hotel.satisfy in general,except they should not add charges for extra pillow&blanket that other hotel never charge for it.
Surjani W. Couples Indonesia, July 18, 2014
very rude reception staff

location
6.3
Actually, I have satayed in this hotel more than 5 or 6 times already, but i guess this probably will be my last time stay here. And sadly, last 2 week I gave a very good review about this hotel, but now i have to give a bad review. I stay in this hotel July 15th for 3 nights. On the July 16th when i go to hospital, one of my key was left in my room, i was intended to do that because the weather was very hot, so when i came back the room would be still cold. At the afternoon (around 12) when i came back, the room all dark and my key was gone, of course i have to report it to the reception. But the reception (Chinese guy, with a long face) was very rude, and accused me that i lost my key somewhere. i was left for about 20 minutes without solution, every time i asked him, he only say, wait! still a long time! and finally i told this to another reception (Chinese girl), and she only asked for the other key, and gave me 2 new key (2 minutes solved). You really should fired that chinese reception guy!
Sooi Y. Families with older children Malaysia, July 16, 2014
Pleasant.

Location and good value.
7.3
Good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02