Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 6292 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6292)
Sort by:
Deck H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2015
Great location

Big room, clean and comfortable
7.7
Sim X. Business travelers Singapore, July 3, 2015
Great location

Good location, good staff, free upgrade
7
Received a free upgrade from executive room to suite room. Breakfast is lousy, should really improve on the breakfast spread.
Kim C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2015
Will be back again

Clean, Confortable and Convenient
8
have been staying here for many times. good hotel. few steps away from pavilion shopping mall
Yit F. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Great location in center of city

Location is strategic, easy to access for all the mall, surrounding by many variety choice of food
7.3
The hotel is located in central of the city, east acccess to everything including food and shopping. The room is a bit out of maintenance, furniture are a bit old and need to refurbish. The hotel facility are not up to the 4 star standard, the lobby are still under refurbish and over price
Nicholas G. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2015
3-Star. Not 4 Star

Location, Price, Design
7
Stayed at Piccolo Hotel for 2 nights. Rooms were very nice however not very well maintained. Hotel lobby was under construction during my stay. Location wise, it was right smack in the middle of the shopping street! Very near to all the malls there. There are bars around the hotel which might be a tad noisy for those staying on the lower levels. Overall, I would stay at this hotel again if I ever go back to KL, as it is a really decent hotel for the price you pay!
Jze H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Great Location, Value for money

Location, location location
7.7
Great Location! Easy access to shopping and eating. Staying at executive room, large room, Door sound proof not so good, my room was ok, my sister room next to me have plenty of mosquitoes. Breakfast choices are a bit limited, breakfast room a bit small. Overall, is a great stay, will come back again.
Wee K. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Location Location
9.3
The Hotel is located at the heart of bukit bintang and just next to Lot 10 which serve great food. If that is not enough, a 5-10min walk to Jalan Alor and you can find great range of malaysia cuisine.
Jason T. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2015
Comfortable June stay

Location, quiet, comfortable
8.3
Comfortable
Hanry S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2015
Great location.near shopping mall

location.
6.3
Fakrudin F. Groups Indonesia, June 27, 2015
Very rude receptionist..

Rooms were spacious
5.7
We were travelling with the school group. We booked 7 rooms for 6 days and 5 nights. Before we did bookings through Agoda, We had made a call to the hotel asking if we would get sahur instead of breakfast. The hotel manager had confirmed so we did the bookings. On our Arrival we didnt get the Sahur as was promised. When we complained the Lady hotel manager (not same person who we were on call with) spoke to us very rudely, she also challenged us if we want to sue no problem or even if talk to hotel management she dont care. She spoke to us in a very high tone. We were shocked for this kind of treatment. In the end they didnt even provide us for sahur. So it was really difficult for us who were fasting. Overall we were dissapointed at the way the staff treat us there, especially we were also in a big group.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6C04