or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5904 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5904)
Sort by:
Chun K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2015
Bad Facilities Hotel

Strategies Location
4.7
I choose this hotel due to its strategies location, however, the facilities are poor !
Shaniz N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2015
Good Place to Stay

Food, place and environment
9
It was Great
Lina S. Couples Indonesia, March 5, 2015
piccolo

great location
6
Front liners should possesed customer service attitude. Could not see any of them smiling and greet customers with enthusiam. Except for its location, service and room condition deserve only 3 star rating.
Claudia C. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2015
Weekend Trip

Location and Cleaniness
7.7
Love the room, it was clean, love the shower! The morning buffet was not quite attractive though. Staff was friendly, greeted us when we entered, but when we asked for them to help us grab a taxi at the lobby we were asked to walked out by ourselves to grab one, which we thought could be improved. But overall great stay, recommended hotel!
March H. Families with young children Indonesia, March 1, 2015
Friendly Hotel

Location, room comfort, staff
6.3
Overall very satisfied customer and also a returning hotel guest. Always liked the room space and comfort. Location is very convenient for shopping and dining. Car park was always available for hotel guest. Staff are all friendly and could recognize a returning hotel guest. However some maintenance needed for the security box and the main air conditioning for the floor I was staying was broken and leaking. Other than that everything was good
Yusri K. Groups Brunei Darussalam, March 1, 2015
Average

Only good thing i can say is the excellent location.
6.3
I have stay here for numerous time, often more than a room booked. And still checking in is slow and wonder why no previous record of me. Booked executive room few times but really feel it is just a standard or deluxe room...no executive feeling at all. And no initiative of like upgrade or anything that will excite us to come back as i think the hotel know ppl would come back for the location. When asked for taxi to go airport, person in charged stated that the taxi corner was closed and only open 9am the next day while we needed taxi early the next morning and then stating the concierge person wasnt around although it was sorted eventually but that was not the way to respond to customers' need. For me, it is just a hotel with brilliant location, with limited hospitality and warm feeling, so hence for me it is just an average hotel.
Loo S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 1, 2015
Good

Location,clean,
8.3
Hong P. Families with older children Malaysia, February 28, 2015
Easy access to all destinations , clean

clean , nice display and good location
9
just nice 😊
Hong P. Families with older children Malaysia, February 28, 2015
Good location easy access

good location, easy access and nice service
9
Good 👍👏
Mohd S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2015
A pleasent stay

Location, quiteness, location
9
A pleasent stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05