Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 6278 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6278)
Sort by:
Kim C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2015
Will be back again

Clean, Confortable and Convenient
8
have been staying here for many times. good hotel. few steps away from pavilion shopping mall
Jason T. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2015
Comfortable June stay

Location, quiet, comfortable
8.3
Comfortable
Jze H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Great Location, Value for money

Location, location location
7.7
Great Location! Easy access to shopping and eating. Staying at executive room, large room, Door sound proof not so good, my room was ok, my sister room next to me have plenty of mosquitoes. Breakfast choices are a bit limited, breakfast room a bit small. Overall, is a great stay, will come back again.
Yit F. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Great location in center of city

Location is strategic, easy to access for all the mall, surrounding by many variety choice of food
7.3
The hotel is located in central of the city, east acccess to everything including food and shopping. The room is a bit out of maintenance, furniture are a bit old and need to refurbish. The hotel facility are not up to the 4 star standard, the lobby are still under refurbish and over price
Nicholas G. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2015
3-Star. Not 4 Star

Location, Price, Design
7
Stayed at Piccolo Hotel for 2 nights. Rooms were very nice however not very well maintained. Hotel lobby was under construction during my stay. Location wise, it was right smack in the middle of the shopping street! Very near to all the malls there. There are bars around the hotel which might be a tad noisy for those staying on the lower levels. Overall, I would stay at this hotel again if I ever go back to KL, as it is a really decent hotel for the price you pay!
Edward S. Couples Indonesia, June 26, 2015
Nice hotel, just too much noise from traffic & etc

Location
7
My third stay in Piccolo. But this time was not the best experience. Too much noise from traffic (morning) and construction (night). Lobby felt warm and room was not as cold as it used to be.
Arunraj M. Business travelers India, June 26, 2015
Not worth the price and shud be downgraded to 3 st

Reception and security staff are helpful
5.3
Room was rundown Bathroom flooding Whole interiors should be revamped Can grade 3star - overpriced just because of location
Weng C. Couples Australia, June 25, 2015
excellent location

location, friendly staff and clininess
7
we love the location of hotel, very convenient to all the facilities - mono rail, shopping mall, food etc. if travelers do not have their own car, this hotel is central to everything. Breakfast is very 'ordinary', choice of food is limited. we were quite disappointed in fact we went out to look for breakfast on our third day. we were in executive room and our room shower is not water tight; after shower, the floor outside the shower door is often very wet. also the wash basin is of poor design - there is no mirror in front of you. to shave, you have to step sideway for the mirror. other than that, i think it is a good hotel
Ng W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2015
strategy location and fair price

location, price, clean and tidy
10
Above expectation
Hidayatil H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 25, 2015
Good place

Strategic place, clean
8.7
It was a good place to stay and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05