or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5536 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5536)
Sort by:
Qi Y. Couples China, October 22, 2014
generally is good, but with bad soundproof

location, cleanliness
8.3
Ricky B. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2014
1 night stay

1) location 2) staff 3) clean
9.7
Mohd S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Value for money

location,cleanliness and room rate
8
Atafia A. Solo travelers France, October 19, 2014
Good location

Location - size of room - free wifi
7.7
There is one thing that bother me : absence of separation between room and bathroom. the basin in on a table facing the bed. I was alone but would be not confortable washing my face of my teeth while a friend is on the bed...So lack of intimacy. They should put a wall between the bathroom and the rest of the room. For this reason, I won't recommend to couples travellers. Plus I am use to have a mirror above the basin for make up... here I have to face the mirror wall..Not convenient. There a restaurant in the lobby called l'Opera : noisy and really strange customers... Not a good place if you have kids.. At last : they asked me 300rm deposit! A bit exaggerated. 100rm would be enough. because of that I have to withdraw again this money for my shopping and ended up again with 300rm in the pocket. A lot of cash to carry.
See T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 18, 2014
Affordable

Pricing, location and cleanliness
9
Great. Cosy and nice, room is clean n neat. Staffs is nice and pleasant too. Enjoy the free WIFI in the room. Keep it up.
Andrew M. Families with young children United States of America, October 13, 2014
Helpful Staff

Location, Staff, Value
9
The staff was extremely helpful and we loved the location.
Kwan C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 13, 2014
nice location

nice location, good transportation and many restaurant
8
Mohd K. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, October 13, 2014
In the heart of Bukit Bintang

Location Location Location
8
Tze L. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 12, 2014
good location

location , location and location
8.3
The location is fantastic. Just 2mins walk to reach Pavillion. The hotel is just beside Lot 10.
Suh J. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2014
Perfect location

Location,cleanliness , comfortable
8
Great location , clean room, comfortable bed and easy to access to shopping area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03