or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5892 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5892)
Sort by:
Siew W. Business travelers Singapore, February 25, 2015
Good hotel

Location, Staffs & Price.
7.3
As per stated, location is good, staffs are friendly and price is reasonable.
Nur F. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, February 25, 2015
Affordable hotel to stay for vacation

Near the shopping complex and the price is quite reasonble to stay.
8.3
Overall satisfy staying at the hotel.
Sim K. Families with young children Indonesia, February 24, 2015
Great Location

convenient, comfort and secure
9.7
The stay was great with free upgrade to deluxe room, the staff is helpful and free wifi which is hassle free with the connection. the room size is big and very clean. I would definitely back again if go KL for holiday.
Monica P. Families with young children Singapore, February 22, 2015
picoolo

room location clean
10
great
Siew B. Groups Singapore, February 22, 2015
Nice Hotel but lousy breakfast, unfriendly staffs.

Hotel very centralise, lots of big shopping centre around. Eatery as well.
7
Nice hotel stay with my family of seven.. big room with connection n very clean. Hotel is located in the central of the heart in KL with lots of shopping malls n eatery. But hotel staffs r all very unfriendly not much of a smiling face.. The worst was the breakfast, strongly suggest not to book room w breakfast... the worst breakfast that I ever had on the second day of my stay when my whole family went down to have our breakfast @ 9.30am there was not much food left... checked w the waiter n was told to eat what that is left on the tray..with a few hotdogs, a few slice of bread etc. I was so annoyed n went to the front desk to check w the manager. He came back w the answer was the food was cater from outside n not cook by the hotel itself n need to check into details due to the head count that they might have miss count...but that is not we as a hotel guest problem. If they cannot provide a probable breakfast then they should not do such catering.. I was so upset n we waited for almost 45mins n told us no breakfast n I had paid for it with no refund n just a replacement of some beverage that 4 cans drink, 2 can tiger beer, 3 packets of tibits.. but that not I wanted.. is that my poor 80 years old mummy is in hunger n I had to bring her out to look for food. Oh, nevertheless on the 1st day of our breakfast we even had to clear our own culinary, the waiter is more interest watching the tv soccer programme. Bad bad service.
Arstiah S. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2015
my choice of hotel. been here countless of times.

location location
9
Great...
Keng O. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2015
Good location, comfortable, but......

Location, spacious, friendly
6.7
Disappointed with the cleanliness.
Josephine A. Families with older children Indonesia, February 18, 2015
Repeat visit. Disappointed

modern design, close to Pavilion and Jl. alor
6.3
This was our second time staying at Piccolo. Our first stay was awesome but this time, it is quite disappointed. On 2nd day we found 2 small cockroaches in both our rooms, we booked 2 rooms connecting door. The next day we found another cockroach. Further, for 4 star standard, they should have maintained the equipment standard. The duvet cover in one of the rooms got some holes
Vicente C. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2015
Best location and very comfortable bed

Best location, clean room and comfortable bed.
8.7
I love Piccolo hotel. This was my 4th stay with them and everytime I am very satisfied with my stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you are staying at Bukit Bintang area. Next to Lot 10 and a short walk to Pavilion Mall.
Annah P. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Love the hotel location.centre of town.

good location,very close to the monorail stations,room was nice,clean and night life style.
9.3
Highly accessible,strategic convenient location for everything.good value for money...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07