or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5975 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5975)
Sort by:
Li J. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2015
Overall is good. my room not entitled breakfast

Location, car park provide, clean room
7
Overall is good. Only I can't give comment for the f&b. As I realized that my room is not entitled free breakfast.
Hj A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 28, 2015
Very good

The room, the location and the staff
8
Nur A. Groups Singapore, March 27, 2015
Deposit

-
6
Everything was good but i was surprised with the HIDDEN 300rm deposit. Would really appreciate it if this was informed beforehand.
Toh S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 27, 2015
Good value for money

Location, standard of hotel room, room service
9.7
All in all a great and enjoyable experience with Piccolo Hotel! Location is extremely convenient. Rooms are well furnished and clean as well. Staff are all polite and considerate. Thumbs up!
Suh J. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2015
Great location, comfortable bed and pillow

Location, comfortable bed and fast service. The location is superb
8.7
Comfortable and is the 2nd time I stay here. Location really superb
Ooi C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2015
Good location and friendly staffs

Very good location if you are there solely for vacation. Shopping mall within walking distance. Staffs are helpful and professional. Room is clean and comfortable. Basic set up but is enough.
7.7
It was pleasant stay with nice staffs and professional. All staff were seen always with a smile even room attendant when you walked pass. Service was responded well when I ask them to fix a leaking WC. However due to the location , it can be very noisy till morning where the loud music from the restaurant playing non stop. Advise no to have children staying in the room facing the main street of Bukit Bintang. It is not the hotel fault but perhaps considering to have a better window panel for sound proof.
Elvira E. Families with young children Indonesia, March 26, 2015
Super location

Best location in the heart of bukit bintang
8
I always come back to stay here everytime i come to kuala lumpur
Derrick C. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2015
Great value with reasonable price

The room, location and reasonable pricing
8
Overall satisfactory with room condition, friendly staffs and strategic location which is easily accessable to main shopping areas
Sabiqun S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 25, 2015
Worth the money

Location
6.3
Silvia R. Groups Indonesia, March 23, 2015
Excellent start point to explore KL Shopping mall

Near Bukit Bintang, Near Pavillion, Easy to get taxi
8.3
Everytime our shopping bags are too heavy we can stop by to hotel, drop the items and shop again. Not wasting any of our time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06