Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
703 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (703)
Sort by:
Yongsawas L. Business travelers Thailand, September 20, 2014
Great location, standard room, easy to find

Great location, nice staff, clean room
8.3
Location location and location, lots of shopping nearby. Next to Monorail. However I lost one of keycard and hotel charge me 20RM. Some hotel give keycard for souvenir but this hotel charge overprice. Except this issue all is good
William C. Business travelers Australia, September 11, 2014
Bad wifi spoils hotel

location cleanliness friendliness
8.3
Above average hotel but not suitable for anyone who wants to be able to get ongoing access to the internet. It was very very poor in room 1016 and required going over to a cafe across the road to prevent dropping out about every 10 seconds. location excellent and room clean with friendly staff. Not suitable for business travellers.
Weirong L. Business travelers Singapore, September 5, 2014
Value for Money , comfortable staying

Value for Money , comfortable staying plus good location.
7.7
Pengirananak Y. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 30, 2014
Modern and centrally located

Value for money
7.7
Amazingly convineance and comfortable
Syarifah Z. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
great location

Near to Shopping mall, Near to public transport and easy to find food
8
everything is OK. no complain
Yuk H. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 21, 2014
a bad experience in kl

just location
4.7
terrible... i try to check in at 2pm and the staff of front desk told me very rudely the check in time is 3pm. i think this is absolutely not international standard. it looks like she did not want to help me to fix this either. but the manager next to her helps me to settle this finally. 2nd case - i was calling a food express in mid night and i called to the front desk first to ask if the people delivering the express can bring the foods directly to my room and they said yes. after the foods arrived, the front desk called me down to pick this up. i said why? the other staff just said no~~~ so confusing and not helping the guest... an overall bad experience... still this price... no more in the future... just location, nothing is good
Stephanie C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2014
strategic location and value for money

strategic location, yet very affordable and suitable for shopaholic
8.3
the hotel located just beside lot10. very strategic location because near to monorail and a lots shopping mall and yet still affordable to stay.
Margaret S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2014
business

near shopping, free parking reach destination easily
5.3
near shopping but the place is noisy early in the morning
Weirong L. Business travelers Singapore, August 7, 2014
Good location hotel

Good location hotel and excellent services
7.7
Hudiono S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 26, 2014
Good stay

Clean; Big Room; Pleasant stay
8
The hotel room was so big; near the Pavilion shopping centre in BUkit Bintang and near the hawker food...Will definitely stay here if in KL

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02