or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
758 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
Business travelers (758)
Sort by:
Usun S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Piccolo Hotel Review

Location Clean convenient
8
Pleasant. Air conditioning was not cold enough.
Siew W. Business travelers Singapore, January 13, 2015
As usual, a pleasant stay.

Location, staff and price.
7.3
Cheng C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2015
good location

good location , value for money and friendly staff
9.3
it was shopping area.good location.
Wei Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Room is good, but cleanliness questionable.

Room size, room design, location
6.3
Jack K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2015
Staff not professional

1)Location 2)comfortable 3)Wifi
7
Everything is good . Only the staff (male) not professional because he ask me pick the hotel namecard myself.
Siew W. Business travelers Singapore, December 31, 2014
Value for money.

Location, staffs and cleaniness
7.7
Erick T. Business travelers Indonesia, December 29, 2014
Short Trip

Clean, Comfort, Friendly Staff
9.7
Im satisfied with my stay here, Piccolo hotel always be my choice
Siew W. Business travelers Singapore, December 23, 2014
Location is great.

Location, staffs and price.
7
The suite room I got has 2 TVs. 1 in the room, another in the living hall. However, the one in the room was partially faulty. The volume was unable to adjust below level 30. I already told the front counter and trust that they will get that fixed.
Chueyleng C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2014
budget hotel. overrated.

only location
5.3
not pleasant. I asked for a non smoking floor, but my neigbours were smoking and the hotel could not do anything about my neighbours.nor transfer me to another room. they offered to air my room and spray it with freshener. but that did not work.i finally asked to open my windows but the noise from the streets were deafening till 3 am. pubs bars restaurants belly dancing bar just in front of hotel. vinyl flooring was awful. how can you rate yourself a 4star when u dun provide carpet in rooms.bedsheets and towels were stained. my only praise was for the housekeeping staff who were more apologetic than the front office staff in taking in my feedback - my thanks to the gentleman who came to my room to open my windows and the gentleman who replenished and my towels. they made my stay at Picolo more bearable.
Fei S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2014
city center

location, happening, clean
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05