or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pico Sands Hotel

Pico de Loro Cove, Hamilo Coast, Barangay Papaya, Nasugbu, Batangas, Philippines 4231 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Pico Sands Hotel Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Pico de Loro Cove Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Spanish Steps by the Lagoon Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Hotel Facade Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Lagoon View Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Country Club Pool Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Bowling Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Billiards Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Beach Volleyball Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Kids Playroom Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Game Room Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Kayak Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Basketball Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Reef Bar Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Lagoa Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Lagoa
Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Pico Restaurant and Bar Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Pico Restaurant and Bar (Al Fresco) Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Rain Spa Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Country Club Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Hotel Lobby Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Penthouse Loft - First Floor Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Superior Room Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Penthouse Loft Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Premier Room Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest Room Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest Room Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Surroundings
Hotel Area: Nasugbu Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
211 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (211)
Sort by:
Clarinda M. Families with young children Philippines, April 14, 2014
Relaxing. Hotel prices are very expensive.

Place is well kept, very clean. It's a nice hotel with very good amenities.
5.7
It took a while to get my room ready..likewise, the hotel price is very expensive compared to other hotel resorts. Restriction to beach area for members only tends to discriminate the hotel guests. If you want to attract more guests, suggest that discrimination be eliminated as it does not give good impression for first timers.Though the place is nice, however, the value/pay is too much, not worthwhile. I expect more from the money I paid but got standard service in the end.
Jan-Michael E. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2014
High-End Price, Mid-End Facilities, Cheap Service

The fine sand.
5.7
The service is terrible. It feels like the staff are all new and have received little or no training. They dont know answers to basic questions that guests frequently ask, such as where to go for dining, etc. I also didnt appreciate the nickel-and-dime charging (50 pesos for beach towels??), especially we already paid so much for the room.
Jeffrey S. Couples United States of America, April 11, 2014
Pico Sands

staff cleanliness and a easy 5 star Hotel beautiful rooms and facility
9.3
came here by default I could not find a Hotel room in the area except Pico Sand for two days. I am a seasoned traveler and I must say this is one of the nicest Hotels I have ever stayed at including the big Name hotels. the grounds were well kept, the room itself could not be improved on. The staff was very attentive. What can I say I would go back to this hotel in a second
Elisa L. Families with older children Philippines, April 10, 2014
Needs more improvement

Room size, pool and relaxing beach
6.7
The stay was great except for some improvements that the resprt might want to look into. The front desk receptionist would need to have more speed in checking in and checking out guests. One of the receptionist named Harly was not friendly at all. The pool and room was great. With dining, one staff named Kathleen at the Pico Restaurant was superb in serving us for our lunch. She would ask how our food was and service was great from her. One issue we had with the hotel was the room service. We called for room service from the room phone and after waiting for sooooo long, it turns out that we are waiting for nothing. There was no room service at all. We had to go down to the lobby to complain 4 times. There wasnt much people that time so it wouldnt be hard to get us some ice for the room. I would say that service needs so much improvement considering the high prices of the hotel and it is a big beach resort.
Jocelyn B. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2014
Great time!

its a safe place for my siblings.
9
very comfortable
Maharani B. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2014
it's great and satisfied.

clean, nice beach and pool
8
Karen Z. Families with older children Philippines, March 24, 2014
Not a five-star hotel experience

Route via tunnel was picturesque. Food. Jet ski.
4.7
The hotel profile and room rate are "5-star." Unfortunately, this is not the case bec of the ff: - Room amenities (Premiere Room) - Double-size bed; foam pillows; no bathtub; no mini bar; no bedroom slippers; split-type aircon in room, the radiator is placed on your balcony. - Beach: Beach towels not free. Only 5-6 beach umbrellas w/ lounge chairs. Other "cottages" are for rent. - Room service nonexistent. You call in your order and pick it up yourself. - Check-in & housekeeping: Only 4 staff during Sat. pm check-in? Came in at 3pm, and was told room is not ready? No offers whatsoever to make up for inconvenience. Make sure to CALL front desk for housekeeping bec they will not clean room even with the sign at the door.
Marjorie E. Families with young children Philippines, March 24, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised!

Great customer service of staff, great rooms, nice place.
8.7
Place was beautiful but checking in was a bit troublesome due to the long lines---- it took some time to get checked in. Had to wait in line. After that, things started to improve. Staff were very attentive and courteous, rooms were beautiful, and the place was exactly what we needed to relax. Food was nothing to rave about, but service was pretty good. Overall, highly recommended due to the people/staff and the place. I would definitely come back!
Marvin P. Families with young children Philippines, March 23, 2014
pico de loro

beach, environment
6.3
Its fun, although i'm not satisfied with it, they gave my room 2 hours late and that sucks! Food is overated, i think it's not worth it for the price that i paid for it
Ava J. Families with young children Philippines, March 21, 2014
Nice stay for our wedding anniv celeb.

NIce beach, nice room & friendly staff
8.7
Nice stay for our wedding anniversary celebration.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pico Sands Hotel BatangasPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Pico Sands HotelPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Pico de Loro CovePico Sands Hotel Batangas - Spanish Steps by the LagoonPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Hotel FacadePico Sands Hotel Batangas - Lagoon ViewPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Country Club PoolPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BowlingPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BilliardsPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Beach VolleyballPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Kids PlayroomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Game RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - KayakPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BasketballPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Reef BarPico Sands Hotel Batangas - LagoaPico Sands Hotel Batangas - LagoaPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Pico Restaurant and BarPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Pico Restaurant and Bar (Al Fresco)Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Rain SpaPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Country ClubPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Hotel LobbyPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Penthouse Loft - First FloorPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Superior RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Penthouse LoftPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Premier RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - SurroundingsPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BeachPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Jogging TrackPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Hotel ExteriorPico Sands Hotel Batangas - RestaurantPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BeachPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Swimming PoolPico Sands Hotel Batangas - RestaurantPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B02