Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pico Sands Hotel

Pico de Loro Cove, Hamilo Coast, Barangay Papaya, Nasugbu, Batangas, Philippines 4231 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Jogging Track Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Exterior Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Restaurant Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Beach Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Swimming Pool Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Restaurant Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Swimming Pool Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Exterior Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Lagoa Restaurant Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Brisa Bar Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Country Club Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Brisa Bar Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Bowling Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Exterior Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Frisbee Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Basketball Court
Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Bowling Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Pico Restaurant & Bar Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Volleyball Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Pico Restaurant & Bar Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Baia Ballroom Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Beach Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Beach Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Rain Spa Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Beach Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Brisa Bar Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Kayak Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Country Club
Area: Nasugbu Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 502 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (502)
Sort by:
Nathan S. Families with young children United States of America, August 23, 2015
Long check in process

The beach, facilities and location
8.3
Check in process was very long, took 20 minutes. Getting towels is also complicated as it is joy located at the pool and you need to sign for them. Good was average, but overall we had a great time
Report this review
Mrs N. Couples Philippines, August 22, 2015
One fine relaxing date.

Strategic location, relaxing & nice place to unwind
6.3
Just fine.
Report this review
Arvi B. Families with young children Philippines, August 15, 2015
Less than 4 stars. Great Pool but Meh Food.

Pool (especially night swimming), Beach (clear water and not rocky at all!) and their Milo Dinosaur.
5.7
They say it's sweeter the second time around but for our stay at Pico Sands Hotel, NOT. Pico Restaurant still has few food choices and their famous Tinola ni Pikoy is no longer in the menu. The table where we were seated was not set-up properly and we had to wait a few minutes for water to be served. Mind you, there were just 3 tables last Friday. Lagoa Restaurant only served pasta, pizza and sandwiches for dinner because their restaurant was under renovation. so we had no choice but to go back to Pico Restaurant. Pool (one of them) at the Beach Club had several "higad"; they were all over- floating and on the floor! Beach towels should be available near the pool, but nooo... you have to go inside the building to claim them and go back to the same area to return them. why can't you place them nearer the pool area like other hotels? THEY initially DECLINED TO HONOR MY MONTHER-IN-LAW'S SENIOR CITIZEN DISCOUNT because we booked through Agoda. Her accommodation was purchased on a regular rate. We had to wait for at least 15 minutes for their Finance Department to approve the discount. We were prepared to pay but the law mandates a discount for our deserving seniors. Despite these though, we still enjoyed our stay. The beach and pool are clean (hey, they're just small critters). Swimmers and waders will love the pool, be it day or night. The lagoon view from their pool is lovely. The sunset by the beach is picturesque. The Milo Dinosaur was kid-approved. They're no 5-star hotel but our family will still surely be back.
Report this review
Maria D. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2015
Too pricey for what it is...

Clean room, facility ok, bed is comfortable
6
I'd give it 2 out of 5 stars. Things I like: 1. Comfy Bed 2. Good size shower with smart location of shower lever 3. Facilities are good 4. Koi pond is nice Things I hate: 1. They'll charge you a NON-REFUNDABLE incidental deposit of Php2500 per room. 2. Staff are not so well trained 3. Food choices are VERY LIMITED. considering there's no where to eat around the vicinity. You're pretty much stuck with Pico Restaurant 4. You won't be able to access the BEACH CLUB if you're a non-member. (Thanks for making us feel less special after charging us with the non-refundable Php2500) 5. Only outdoor access from hotel to country club, if it's raining the staff will recommend taking the 'free shuttle' bus which will take you about 15 mins compare to a 1 min walk. 6. Our driver complained the driver's lounge feels like prison. 7. I suggest just save the money and go elsewhere.
Report this review
Jake A. Families with young children Philippines, August 9, 2015
We expected more from this hotel

Staffs, location, pool
7
Everything is expensive
Report this review
Edsel C. Groups Philippines, August 9, 2015
Pico Sands

swimming pool, beach, activities
5.7
It was i would given it a perfect score if we got everything half the price. food was too expensive for its quality, our room has door problem, it was rainy, i think it will the first and last time to visit pico because of its price. its like a big condo community with beach, pool and restaurant
Report this review
Eduardo M. Couples Philippines, August 2, 2015
Good

Facilites, staff
7
Report this review
Rommel J. Families with young children Philippines, July 28, 2015
Good

Friendliness of the staff. Clean rooms
8.3
Relaxing
Report this review
Maria R. Families with older children Philippines, July 26, 2015
A privey vacation

The staff were very attentive. Room is soacious & clean. Not so far drom Manila.
6.7
The food is so pricey. They should add more viands in their breakfast buffet.
Report this review
Maria G. Families with older children Philippines, July 19, 2015
Quick getaway

Beach, sand and room size
8
Had a good stay. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pico Sands Hotel BatangasPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Jogging TrackPico Sands Hotel Batangas - ExteriorPico Sands Hotel Batangas - RestaurantPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BeachPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Swimming PoolPico Sands Hotel Batangas - RestaurantPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Swimming PoolPico Sands Hotel Batangas - ExteriorPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Lagoa RestaurantPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Brisa BarPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Country ClubPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Brisa BarPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BowlingPico Sands Hotel Batangas - ExteriorPico Sands Hotel Batangas - FrisbeePico Sands Hotel Batangas - Basketball CourtPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BowlingPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Pico Restaurant & BarPico Sands Hotel Batangas - VolleyballPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Pico Restaurant & BarPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Baia BallroomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BeachPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BeachPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Rain SpaPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BeachPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Brisa BarPico Sands Hotel Batangas - KayakPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Country ClubPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Swimming PoolPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Fitness RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Pico Restaurant & BarPico Sands Hotel Batangas - CyclingPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Swimming PoolPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Lagoa RestaurantPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Swimming PoolPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Paddle BoardPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Country ClubPico Sands Hotel Batangas - LagoaPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Rain SpaPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Brisa BarPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Jet SkiPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Lagoa RestaurantPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BadmintonPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Pico Restaurant & BarPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Kid’s clubPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BeachPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BilliardsPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Pico Restaurant & BarPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BathroomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BathroomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - RestaurantPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BathroomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - InteriorPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BathrobesPico Sands Hotel Batangas - FacilitiesPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Pico BarPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BathroomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - FacilitiesPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Pico BarPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - SurroundingsPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Swimming PoolPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BathroomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BathroomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BathroomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BathroomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - RestaurantPico Sands Hotel Batangas - ExteriorPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - InteriorPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - FacilitiesPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BathroomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BeachPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - ShopsPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BathroomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BathroomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BathroomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BathroomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Pico BarPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - FacilitiesPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BathroomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BathroomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - SurroundingsPico Sands Hotel Batangas - ShopsPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BathroomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BeachPico Sands Hotel Batangas - FacilitiesPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BathroomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BathroomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BathroomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - InteriorPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pico Sands Hotel, Batangas

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01