or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pico Sands Hotel

Pico de Loro Cove, Hamilo Coast, Barangay Papaya, Nasugbu, Batangas, Philippines 4231 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Jogging Track Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Exterior Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Restaurant Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Beach Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Swimming Pool Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Restaurant Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest Room Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Swimming Pool Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Swimming Pool Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Exterior Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Lagoa Restaurant Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Brisa Bar Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Country Club Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Brisa Bar Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Bowling Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Exterior
Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Frisbee Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Basketball Court Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Bowling Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Pico Restaurant & Bar Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Volleyball Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Pico Restaurant & Bar Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Baia Ballroom Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest Room Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Beauty Salon Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Beach Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Rain Spa Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Beach
Area: Nasugbu Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
304 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (304)
Sort by:
Rex L. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2014
amazing place. very nice place to relax

v.good food, astonishing view, friendly staff
10
stunning
Barry K. Families with older children United States of America, October 7, 2014
Oct. At Pico De Loro

Location, location , location.
8
Rooms ok, food fair, location great. Good snorkeling in the rocks to the. South of the cove.
Ronald C. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2014
Worst hotel I've been into.

facilities are very good. but the services from the crews are worst than any other. They even over charge from my credit card.
4.7
It was almost good. the location the hotel itself and the facilities are great. The services from the crew member are worst starting from the receptionist, the dispatcher of the shuttle, the driver itself, and until when we paid off our bill in the check out counter. The crew just ruin my stay. I have complain about the overcharge they did to my credit card instead of one night they charged me with two nights. Until now they have not return my money. The manager just said sorry. Is it enough? And when I made my complain first to the receptionist cause I want to talk to someone named FOLORENZ who made my bill, they just stood me up in the line. I don't how the owner recruited those crews. Certainly I will not recommend this hotel to my friends.
Katherine A. Couples Philippines, October 5, 2014
Satisfactory experience

Location, cleanliness, food
7
Everything was satisfactory except that everything had a price tag including extra pillows and towels. I thought for the price that they asked, it would include at least 2 pillows per person but no, it was just 1 pillow per person.
Francis B. Families with older children Philippines, October 4, 2014
lived up to expectations, except for...

not so crowded, facilities, location
8
lived up to reviews and expectations, only concern we had is the deposit required per room occupied; P3000/room on the 1st night of stay and P2000 on each succeeding night, which are all non refundable. just don't like the idea of forcing you to spend a required certain amount of money during your stay. but aside from that, everything was ok.
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, September 28, 2014
expensive but nice

pool, beach, sports facilities
7
It was nice to spend a weekend at Pico sands hotel, Hamilo coast. We enjoyed the pool and beach. Though the hotel room rates are expensive or shall i say overpriced. We got 3 premier rooms. Aside from the room payment. They will charge a deposit which was 3k per room so it was 9k, and they will not refund no matter how much what's left of your deposit. So just consume it and enjoy the expensiveness. But there was one thing that was really a turn-off, they will let you wear a waterproofed wrist band to separate you from the members and you have to wear it all the time whereever you are, it's similar to the wristband that you wear in a theme park, and if it is destroyed-go back to them with the destroyed band for replacement. Of course, we cannot disagree, but just smile to keep it cool and just enjoy what we've paid for. I just hope that they will find other ways for this which should be nicer and cool to look at. It's a good thing that my kids and my family enjoyed Hamilo coast-Pico sands hotel.
Cherille A. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2014
relax and pricey

the ambiance the amenities the staffs
9.3
everything was great! and pricey! but it's okay the night was well spent. take note for the php3000 consumable deposit not refundable inshort you have to consume it
Ma H. Families with young children Philippines, September 28, 2014
Relaxing Family Vacation

Ammenities. Food. Comfort of room
7.3
Relaxing.
Namiko K. Families with young children Japan, September 23, 2014
good

nice view, sea,staff
9
Ariel E. Solo travelers Philippines, September 18, 2014
ME time... quiet place

Quiet... away from the city... peaceful
8
relaxing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pico Sands Hotel BatangasPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Jogging TrackPico Sands Hotel Batangas - ExteriorPico Sands Hotel Batangas - RestaurantPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BeachPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Swimming PoolPico Sands Hotel Batangas - RestaurantPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Swimming PoolPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Swimming PoolPico Sands Hotel Batangas - ExteriorPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Lagoa RestaurantPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Brisa BarPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Country ClubPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Brisa BarPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BowlingPico Sands Hotel Batangas - ExteriorPico Sands Hotel Batangas - FrisbeePico Sands Hotel Batangas - Basketball CourtPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BowlingPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Pico Restaurant & BarPico Sands Hotel Batangas - VolleyballPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Pico Restaurant & BarPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Baia BallroomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Beauty SalonPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BeachPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Rain SpaPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BeachPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Brisa BarPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BeachPico Sands Hotel Batangas - KayakPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Country ClubPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Swimming PoolPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Fitness RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Pico Restaurant & BarPico Sands Hotel Batangas - CyclingPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Swimming PoolPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Lagoa RestaurantPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Swimming PoolPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Paddle BoardPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Country ClubPico Sands Hotel Batangas - LagoaPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Rain SpaPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Brisa BarPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Jet SkiPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Lagoa RestaurantPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BadmintonPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Pico Restaurant & BarPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Kid’s clubPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BeachPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BilliardsPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Pico Restaurant & Bar


AS-AGWEB-3A03