Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pico Sands Hotel

Pico de Loro Cove, Hamilo Coast, Barangay Papaya, Nasugbu, Batangas, Philippines 4231 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Pico Sands Hotel Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Pico de Loro Cove Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Spanish Steps by the Lagoon Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Hotel Facade Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Lagoon View Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Country Club Pool Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Bowling Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Billiards Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Beach Volleyball Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Kids Playroom Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Game Room Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Kayak Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Basketball Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Reef Bar Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Lagoa Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Lagoa
Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Pico Restaurant and Bar Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Pico Restaurant and Bar (Al Fresco) Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Rain Spa Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Country Club Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Hotel Lobby Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Penthouse Loft - First Floor Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Superior Room Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Penthouse Loft Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Premier Room Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest Room Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest Room Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Surroundings
Area: Nasugbu Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
293 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (293)
Sort by:
Ariel E. Solo travelers Philippines, September 18, 2014
ME time... quiet place

Quiet... away from the city... peaceful
8
relaxing
Maria D. Families with young children Philippines, September 14, 2014
Great fresh air location. And near Manila Fun

Beach food location activities spa so many things you can do with friendly staff and great food for an affordable price I would def come back with my family again you need to book ahead as it gets ful
10
Jorge A. Families with young children Philippines, September 13, 2014
good stay

Food, amenities & hotel condition
9.3
Generally we have a pleasant stay, only the wifi in the room is very slow.
Marrikka P. Families with young children Philippines, September 7, 2014
Short and Sweet

Safety, Cleanliness, Location near Manila
10
This is our second time to visit and it does not disappoint. The room is big, more than enough space for the three of us. The friendly staff are always eager to serve. The place has everything an easily bored child can ever want - outdoor kiddie pool, indoor playground. We felt the same way we did the first time, we wanted to stay longer.
Cynee B. Families with young children Philippines, September 6, 2014
Pico de Loro - bonding with family

location, pool, lots of activities
7.7
had a nice stay at this hotel. just wish they had conditioner available in the shower rooms and in the hotel shower. i love the grilled liempo in the resto by the beach - wish it were available in the other restos in pico as well. excellent staff.
Edna B. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2014
Best Weekend Getaway

Good food, friendly staff, great place
9
Wesley K. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2014
Some what dissapointed

Beach is beautiful, the hotel is beautiful
8
When checking in the required a 5000 PHP non refundable deposit for expenses while you are there. There was no prior notification of this. There is a charge for everything you do at the resort. I feel the charges are expensive. There is not a lot of choices for eating there. The food was good.
Patricia T. Families with older children Philippines, August 31, 2014
Fresh air Stress free with excellent massage

Food , view and staff
8.3
Refreshing
Byung H. Families with young children South Korea, August 21, 2014
Clean, good service, but food is less than ok.

facility, quiet, service
8
Food was less than ok.
Vissia Q. Families with young children Philippines, August 17, 2014
Great family destination

Amenities, clean room ang
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pico Sands Hotel BatangasPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Pico Sands HotelPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Pico de Loro CovePico Sands Hotel Batangas - Spanish Steps by the LagoonPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Hotel FacadePico Sands Hotel Batangas - Lagoon ViewPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Country Club PoolPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BowlingPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BilliardsPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Beach VolleyballPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Kids PlayroomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Game RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - KayakPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BasketballPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Reef BarPico Sands Hotel Batangas - LagoaPico Sands Hotel Batangas - LagoaPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Pico Restaurant and BarPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Pico Restaurant and Bar (Al Fresco)Pico Sands Hotel Batangas - Rain SpaPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Country ClubPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Hotel LobbyPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Penthouse Loft - First FloorPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Superior RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Penthouse LoftPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Premier RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - SurroundingsPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BeachPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Jogging TrackPico Sands Hotel Batangas - ExteriorPico Sands Hotel Batangas - RestaurantPico Sands Hotel Batangas - BeachPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Swimming PoolPico Sands Hotel Batangas - RestaurantPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomPico Sands Hotel Batangas - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B04