Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 143 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 143 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Geoff B.
New Zealand
January 23, 2016
Great place to stay
Location cleanliness friendly
Really enjoyed our stay,the staff were friendly and the location was ideal.

Warren M.
New Zealand
January 23, 2016
Warren Metcalfe
Very clean and cosy and the external elevator to the upper floors is a great help with luggage. The views of Picton harbor and the marina from the upper levels is simply spectacular!

Jo-Anne W.
Australia
November 24, 2015
Aussie couple
Location, clean, helpful staff

Caoimhe S.
Ireland
November 22, 2015
Comfortable, convenient, good value,friendly staff
Room, location, staff
Amazing thank you. Great room: modern, spacious, very clean! The bed was super comfy (wish I had a few more hours in it!) Staff were very friendly and helpful ..location is superb too! Definitely recommend

Lynette C.
Australia
November 09, 2015
Very nice motel
Friendly staff, comfortable room, convenient location.

Kerry H.
New Zealand
September 19, 2015
Excellent stay
Easy check-in, clean, nice people
Simple check-in and easy management to deal with. Will certainlay stay again. IN the middle of town but very quiet!

Robert D.
New Zealand
September 08, 2015
Affordable Accommadation
Location,clean,affordable
We have stayed here before,location for the ferry was excellent,it was quiet,clean and comfortable,will stay again in the future

Siew T.
Singapore
August 24, 2015
Good location for a night before taking cruise
Location, Wifi, Clean
Clean room. Good location for a night before taking cruise to Wellington. Room was very cold during winter. Only 1 heater in such a big room, and it is not working very well.

Ernesto C.
Australia
August 01, 2015
A comfortable place to spend the night
Location, cleanliness, good service
Everything was excellent during our stay. The room we had was on the roadside and it would have been better if it was facing the water for a better view. It was a very clean room but the only downside was the dripping like sound coming out from the ceiling. This was non stop and was a bit annoying.

Jomaine K.
Singapore
July 21, 2015
Favourite motel!
Attitude, location, facilities
The room was spacious and definitely value for money. The lady by the counter (sorry we didn't get your name) was friendly and gave us a room that was comfortable and clean, not forgetting strong wifi, unlike other motels. Will definitely come back for a longer stay ;)