or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pietra Bangkok Hotel

254 Radchadapisek Road, Huay Kwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1851 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1851)
Sort by:
Kum W. Business travelers Singapore, October 2, 2013
DISAPPOINTING

high speed internet, room decor, public transport
6.3
The check in and out was slow as usual, and the staff nonchalant. The hotel was supposed to provide free parking but when we checked out on 2 Oct, we were told to pay 100 baht as the guard of the hotel directed us to park on the property that did not belong to the hotel. THIS IS DISHONEST AND MISLEADING and how did this hotel got rated as 4 star when the facilities did not qualify, AND WITH ONLY 1 STAFF AT THE RECEPTION COUNTER, as the other guy I assumed to be the manager was always playing game on his mobile phone
Rath R. Couples Thailand, September 29, 2013
good for relaxing

Room comfortable, quiet, and reasonable price
7.7
good experience to stay due to very quiet, good for relaxing and business trip. It's not far away from mass traffic
Chayuttorn I. Couples Thailand, September 29, 2013
nearby mrt ,easy to find,in the middle of city

nearby mrt ,easy to find,in the middle of city
5.7
air condition and baht room need to take care, nearby the mrt
Chanika W. Business travelers Thailand, September 26, 2013
Impress a lot for the room design

Clean, Close to Public Transportation and nice design
7
Only the cleaness and the room disign that was really cool for me but The elevator is too small and scary and the door cant be closed suitably when i want to leave the room. Lucky me that i stay only one night.
Benson H. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2013
Excellent

Location Big Clean
6
Great
Thassaneewan S. Couples Thailand, September 22, 2013
Large room, near to MRT

Large Room, near to MRT and night market
6.7
The hotel looks very small and quiet but the room is big and very comfortable. The shower room also has a bathtub inside and separate shower area. I booked the hotel in the morning via Agoda and checked in at noon in the same day. no problem on our booking, smooth checking in and get the room. Totally I like this hotel.
Lionel T. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 22, 2013
Great value

Price, location, staff
9.3
Returning customer. Staff remembers me. Close to Huai Kwang food market and Sutthisan MRT.
Chayuttorn I. Couples Thailand, September 21, 2013
easy ,nearby the road

big room,nearby the road,car parking
5.7
it is quite nice but the air condition need to be maintenance, the baht room need to repair
Rongming T. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2013
4th visit within a year

Clean, comfortable bed, centrally located
7.7
This is the 4th time I stayed at pietra this year. The staffs seems to recognise me. great customer service at frontdesk. good rooms good prices. I don't think I will change hotel anytime soon
Rick W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Nice hotel but service can be better

The room is clean and cozy
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel BangkokPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Pietra Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04