Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pietra Bangkok Hotel

254 Radchadapisek Road, Huay Kwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2017 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2017)
Sort by:
Saniya J. Business travelers Thailand, May 18, 2014
Shopping area, broke equipment, musty smell

Good receptionist, Shopping area, have living room
5
I like a room style but i don't like a room smell
Report this review
Koh C. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2014
cheap and spacious room

clean room, spacious, great value for money
7
water heater was not working well, but room amenities are fine. My friends and i booked the same type of rooms, but there was quite a difference in our room sizes. Overall stay was fine.
Report this review
Zhou J. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
my stay in Pietra

the room is big .
6.7
the overall stay in the hotel is ok for a two nite stay over there. disadvantage -i request for a queen or king size bed it end up given me 2 single bed for the 1st nite and the next day wanted me to bring all my luaggage to put at the lobby and waited for the room i wanted at first.
Report this review
Chamroeunkosal T. Couples Cambodia, May 17, 2014
This hotel is old but they redecoration it.

Near main Traffice. Have free wifi. The bed and pillow are nice soft.
4.7
This hotel is not bad at all. But it's seam to me. A bit quiet because have not much quest staying there. The room was ok and have free wifi. The only think that I'm not really happy with is breakfast is not really good. The curtain in the bathroom is to short or they put to high then make the water is getting out on the floor. The cable of shower is to shourt. And it's far from the shopping center. So my idear this hotel should be build a new building is better.
Report this review
Wong W. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
Boutique hotel style

Near city, sub-way and offices
5.7
It is a short stay for me and it is 10 mins walk to the subway but have to pass a market and food center which is quite crowded during morning peak hours and lunchtime crowd.
Report this review
Adrian L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2014
Friendly staff and big room

Friendly staff, nice and big room
9
It was nice to stay in pietra hotel. This is already third time staying in this hotel. Worth it.
Report this review
Lim M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2014
Reasonable Business Hotel

Location , value for money , clean
8
Report this review
Bevan P. Solo travelers Australia, May 7, 2014
Solo

convenience, price, location
6
I stayed at the Pietra Bangkok hotel and found it to satisfy my needs. The staff there were friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Trisadee W. Business travelers Thailand, May 5, 2014
Big room and new furnitures

Very cozy, modern decoration in the central area
8.3
Quite like private area and free wifi in the room with cheap price
Report this review
Bevan P. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2014
Good

Value, friendly, convenient
6
Good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel BangkokPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Pietra Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07