or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pietra Bangkok Hotel

254 Radchadapisek Road, Huay Kwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1891 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1891)
Sort by:
Alvin A. Solo travelers Singapore, September 6, 2013
Rest and Relaxation in the Bustling City...

The Boutique Style Decor, Great Location and Attentive Staffs
8
I'm a frequent traveller to the area Ratchadaphisek and i must say that the Pietra Bangkok has got to be one of the most spacious and stylish boutique hotels around the area (there's even space for a 2 seater couch!). Would had my maximum ratings if not for cleaniness in the bathroom wardrobe cabinet. But being superbly located near a main road and Suttisan train station is just only a 0.5km walk away,the liveliness of the city is just at your doorstep! Not forgetting the friendly and accommodating staffs, checking out was a breeze too!
Janice K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2013
stay was great and worth the price

fast check in and out, clean room, freindly staff
8
stay was great and very friendly staff who can give exact location direction where I wanted to go. as the other hotel which was stayed previously the staff couldnt speak proper english and couldnt give accurate direction
Bernard G. Couples France, September 2, 2013
Bad

nothing can be called "best"
4
The Pietra is really not a 4 stars, I paid 2000 Bahts for this hotel but you can find hundreds hotels with same standard from 500 to 700 Bahts. The Pietra have not ral restaurant , only a small coffee-shop with a nice menu but nothing available, only few thai food. The morning "buffet" is very poor and not at 4 stars standard. I don't recommend this hotel at this price, the real value is not more than 600 Bahts.
Lionel T. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 1, 2013
Great as usual

location, staff, price
9.3
It was great. THe minute I step in, the staff recognizes me and asked about my friends eventhough I haven't been there for a long time. My room was upgraded to Junior Suite. Can't complain.
Tranquilino M. Couples Philippines, September 1, 2013
It was fantastic,romantic rooms and great location

Clean, friendly staff and great location.
8.3
This is my another booking and stay on this hotel. I keep booking to Pietra because of its great location and the room’s reasonable price. The rooms especially the suites are astonishing. It was like staying on your own condo unit with lots of privileges and privacy. Also the hotel are few meters away from 2 MRT stations. Also for masculine and looking for sensual experience, in front of this hotel is the famous Poseidon. I been inside and there are 2 levels for you to choose the right chicks. Lol Few blocks away is the famous Hui Kwang night market and local foods restaurant. If you have no time to travel to other part of the city, you can just spend your night at this night market.
Kum W. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2013
GOOD VALUE

Modern design, good value, accessible
8.7
Pleasant n definitely good value for many. Lifts were too small, and there is only 1 staff at the check-in counter, and is especially slow during check-out when the counter staff took calls n left us standing at the counter for more than 20 min
Kum W. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2013
ROOM NICELY DECORATED

room decor, near main road, easy parking
7
This was my first stay at this hotel and everything was according to expectations of a 3 star hotel. Disappointed that there is only a bath cubicle n no bath tub in the room. However happy to find stove n micro wave oven in the room
Jetsada S. Couples Thailand, August 29, 2013
Comfortable large apartment

better for us
8
good hotel, nice spaces. Good location to find food. Bell boy is great in service mind. Counter receptions are suck & ignorance.
Wee C. Business travelers Singapore, August 28, 2013
Pleasant, enjoyable stay

room size, staff performance, comfort
7.7
Very good stay with big spacious room. the staffs are familiar with us and always provide good service and attentiveness
Oong K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2013
big room, good location

big room, good location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel BangkokPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Pietra Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03